bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

เกาะช้าง รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เกาะช้าง รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Koh Chang Resort
review Koh Chang Resort
Booking Koh Chang 28.02 28.02 US$
Booking  901 901 THB

เกาะช้าง รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 39 Moo 4, Klong Prao Beach, Koh Chang Trat 23100 Thailand
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 901 THB, 28.02 US, 23.78 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Koh Chang Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Eva Avrancsev : Visit: 2018-03-06 - Update : 2018-03-10
Der Bungalow war alt und dreckig. In der Anlage gab es nur sehr wenige Möglichkeiten etwas zu unternehmen oder einen schönen Abend zu verbringen. Das Frühstück war nicht der Rede wert. Toast, Eier und Marmelade (Orange & Ananas). Nescafé Fertigpulver und Früchte ( immer nur Ananas, Melone und Wassermelone). Zusätzlich asiatische Hauptgerichte. Die Lage ist toll. Direkt am Sandstrand. Die Kostenlosen Liegen sind zum Teil kaputt. Taxi zum White Sand Beach (wo Abends was los ist) kosten nur 50 Baht ( ca. 1,25€) pro Person. Fazit: Thailand immer wieder, Kho Chang Resort nimmer mehr. Schade! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Eva Avrancsev: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Resort & Spaby Eva Avrancsev
Booking on cheapestav.com : Zu wenig Informationen über den Zustand der Hotelanlage
Review Anna Inger Marie Nyheim : Visit: 2018-01-12 - Update : 2018-01-15
I love it!
Score by Anna Inger Marie Nyheim: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Resort & Spaby Anna Inger Marie Nyheim
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good service!
Review Bernt Andersson : Visit: 2018-01-03 - Update : 2018-01-13
Hej, försenat flyg så vi kom en dag senare än avtalat. Skickade mail om detta, vet ej om det gick fram! Fint ställe, strand villorna och huvud byggnaden har bästa boendet. Bra frukost och gott grillat på kvällen! Mvh/ Bernt
Score by Bernt Andersson: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Resort & Spaby Bernt Andersson
Review Sonja Wagner : Visit: 2017-02-11 - Update : 2017-02-14
Bathroom cleanlyness could be improvisieren. Mold in all corners. Other than that it was a nice stay. Good variety at breakfast buffet and perfect beach!
Score by Sonja Wagner: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Resort & Spaby Sonja Wagner
Review Claudia Friedler : Visit: 2016-02-06 - Update : 2016-02-09
best beach of the island. quiet and wonderful place. breakfast is moderate. good value for money. we enjoyed the time at this place and chose to spend 15 nights in this hotel.
Score by Claudia Friedler: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Resort & Spaby Claudia Friedler
Booking on cheapestav.com : quick and efficient. we had no booking problems and are contented. dislike: the final price is not listed in the fist list.
Review Lynne Jee : Visit: 2015-02-24 - Update : 2015-03-09
Very nice resort,, but hotel a little old and needs a little TLC
Score by Lynne Jee: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Resort & Spaby Lynne Jee
Review PIERRE Jean Paul : Visit: 2014-02-23 - Update : 2014-04-04
If you like to shout, to be rude and vulgar, to drink beer at 10 am, if you do not queue for breakfast, if you like to book 5 seats on the beach even if you go excursion, if you speak Russian, this hotel is done for you! But not for us!!(at least when we went February 2014) That the reason why we changed hotel after 5 days. We moved to White Sand beach. Except this, the hotel need renovation every where. Obvious lack of maintenance. We were in the bulging opposite side of the main road, 3rd floor. There are 2 elevators; one is out of service, the second one broke down after 2 days…..and was not repaired when we left! The air con was leaking inside, on our stuff. they could not repair it properly! Nice beach, staff is pleasant, no problems. About 500 m from small shops and restaurants. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by PIERRE Jean Paul: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Resort & Spaby PIERRE Jean Paul
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problem, flexible and efficient ;
Review Anna : Visit: 2014-02-19 - Update : 2014-02-25
The Family bungalow is great if you travel with children, good space and location next to the pool, beach and restaurant. There were some power failiure due to heavy rain that lasted for 1 -2 hours. Breakfast buffet could be better, some things wasn´t refilled and one day they ran out of butter :-( The service in the restaurant could be better but the food was good. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anna: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Resort & Spaby Anna
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problems with booking
Review Eva Hinrichsen : Visit: 2014-02-14 - Update : 2014-02-17
Bad breakfast, no juice and only marmelade to use on bread. Too long time to get fried eggs.
Score by Eva Hinrichsen: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Resort & Spaby Eva Hinrichsen
Review Terje Josten : Visit: 2014-02-06 - Update : 2014-02-10
We had a really nice stay at Koh Chang Resort and Spa. But they need to do something with the breakfast. More western food like baguetts, salami and cheese.If they add this to the menu it would be perfect. But our stay at the resort was overall very relaxing and nice. Good service in the reception, also very good food and service in the restaurant. Nice beach with good service. The room service was also nice together with the bungalow. I will come back next year. :) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Terje Josten: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Resort & Spaby Terje Josten
Review Zalevskiy Vladimir : Visit: 2013-12-09 - Update : 2013-12-15
Очень хороший пляж.Мы жили в бунгало супериор(на стороне пляжа).Номер не большой,но все необходимое есть:кондиционер,фен,шампунь,гель для душа.Чайника нет,рекомендую взять с собой маленький кипятильник.Территория неплохая,на первый взгляд,но не слишком большая. за 10 дней видели что убирали 1 раз.В номере убирали и меняли постельное каждый день,но пол подтирать забывали.Отдельная тема-Завтраки,из съедобного было:яйца,сосиски,гренки с маслом и джемом,ну и фрукты(пожалуй это все,ничего не забыли перечислить).Не знаю, чем там кормили детей. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Zalevskiy Vladimir: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Resort & Spaby Zalevskiy Vladimir
Review Pacharee Polson : Visit: 2013-07-19 - Update : 2013-07-26
My experience at Kochang resort and spa was a nightmare,when we arrived at 4 p.m. we have to wait 25mins. for our room to be ready I thought ok they re supper busy that is agood sign but we saw no other customers.In the morning at breakfast we saw 2 other hetel customers beside us all day,that evening the hotel pipe broke and we had no t.v.and the toilet water keep bulbling making lound noises and the sink spit out nasty brown water that left brown ring around the sink also the maid pounded on our door real lound at 9 a.m.because they wanted to clean our room. Day 3 we woke up with horrible red itchy spots on our bodies and we notice that all of the sheets were real sandy and not to mention the hard rock pillows and real hard beds I could not use the pillow it hurt my neck,the glass in the room was barely rinse and rewrap in sanitation paper they did not put new clean glasses. We d stay there 3 night and we only saw 2 others customers in this big resort hotel the whole time and started wonder?when other hotel near has many people when we got back home we d check othe reviews I regret not checking the review before booking the room. My recommendation is DO NOT GO THERE!! Unless u want to be eat alive by bed bugs I have scap scars on my legs and arms and other area on my bodies for weeks:( NoT HAPPY! The location is great and the hotel is nice but too many problems too bad:( [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Pacharee Polson: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Resort & Spaby Pacharee Polson
Booking on cheapestav.com : MUST read the review before booking.
Review Sergey Kalkaev : Visit: 2013-03-23 - Update : 2013-03-25
Никогда не берите 2-ю линию! Номера полный отстой !-я линия все хорошо, пляж отличный
Score by Sergey Kalkaev: Room 1 / Service 4 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Resort & Spaby Sergey Kalkaev
Booking on cheapestav.com : 5+
Review Maria Radkova : Visit: 2013-02-02 - Update : 2013-02-05
DO NOT CHOOSE THIS RESORT ANYWAY! If you want to have a room with properly working sinks and showers, bed clothes without holes and spots on it, if you don t want to smell the bathroom stinking of urina every day, if you want to enjoy your TASTY AND VARIOUS breakfast at the seaside hotel restaurant, than please choose another hotel. The one and the biggest advantage of this resort is its beach that is clear and has one of the finest accesses to the sea. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Maria Radkova: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Resort & Spaby Maria Radkova
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quite all right
Review Josef Varvoda : Visit: 2013-01-10 - Update : 2013-01-13
We have a good Holyday in the Hotel,but only the Service in Restaurant ist not so good !I think come again. Best regards J.Varvoda
Score by Josef Varvoda: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Resort & Spaby Josef Varvoda
Review Mr Lundvall : Visit: 2012-12-26 - Update : 2013-01-07
Really pleasant hotel with nice and clean room and a beautiful garden. Very good service and nice staff. Basic breakfast was served. Other gusets was taken food from the buffet and filled cans and plasticbags with food under the table. The buffe was to empty because of that. Unfortunately too few sunbeds, so we had to lie directly on the sand. The sunbeds was reserved with towels and belongings but no one was there. The staff did not prevent that kind of behavior. Many guests from Russia. Good location close to shopping and restaurants. Many salesmen on the beach every day. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr Lundvall: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Resort & Spaby Mr Lundvall
Booking on cheapestav.com : Just perfect!
Review Terje Josten : Visit: 2012-12-15 - Update : 2012-12-18
I had a really nice stay at Koh Chang Resort and Spa. Nice bungalow, good facilities at the resort and a really nice beach. Koh Chang Island is also å nice island with a lot of things to see and do .
Score by Terje Josten: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Resort & Spaby Terje Josten
Review Tommy : Visit: 2012-02-17 - Update : 2012-02-20
Hello. Thanks for your e-mail.We are very impressed of your hotel. The service and food was good and the beach was very good and close to the hotel. We like very much to come bask to you and we look forward to visit you again. Rgards Tommy
Score by Tommy: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Chang Resort & Spaby Tommy


Koh Chang Resort & Spa 39 Moo 4, Klong Prao Beach, Koh Chang เกาะช้าง รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะช้าง
39 Moo 4, Klong Prao Beach, Koh Chang Trat 23100 Thailand
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Klong Prao Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 901 THB, 28.02 US, 23.78 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Koh Chang Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang | kohchang