bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

เกาะจำ รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เกาะจำ รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Koh Jum Resort
review Koh Jum Resort
Booking Krabi 26.43 26.43 US$
Booking  850 850 THB

เกาะจำ รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 237 Moo 5, Kohsriboya Nuaklong, Krabi 81130
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Koh Jum )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 850 THB, 26.43 US, 22.43 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Koh Jum Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Carina Adsjö : Visit: 2015-11-25 - Update : 2015-12-03
Perfect room with a nice badtube for 2.God restaurant and beutifull surrundings. Nice littel pool but a bad beach with rocks and stone.
Score by Carina Adsjö: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Jum Resortby Carina Adsjö
Booking on cheapestav.com : Worked well
Review Jonathan Nilsson : Visit: 2015-01-22 - Update : 2015-02-15
The road leading to the hotel is of poor quality and might be a bit challenging for non experient drivers.
Score by Jonathan Nilsson: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Koh Jum Resortby Jonathan Nilsson
Review Britt-Mari Svensson : Visit: 2015-01-22 - Update : 2015-02-11
We liked everything at this place. Rooms, pool, restaurant and beach. But in the afternoon when the tide comes you cant swim in the ocean. The beach turn in to a moon landscape. There is no need of aircon the soft wind from the ocean is cool and nice. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Britt-Mari Svensson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Jum Resortby Britt-Mari Svensson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review Josefin Bylander : Visit: 2014-03-02 - Update : 2014-03-05
Paradise! I wish we would have stayed longer than for two nights.
Score by Josefin Bylander: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Jum Resortby Josefin Bylander
Review Kevin Toomey : Visit: 2014-01-31 - Update : 2014-02-25
Bamboo bungalow with fabulous view out to sea. Good pool. Beach nice at high tide but unsuitable for swimming at low tide. Food a little expensive.
Score by Kevin Toomey: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Jum Resortby Kevin Toomey
Review Sara : Visit: 2013-12-06 - Update : 2013-12-12
Ko jum resort is a calm place just by the beach. The restaurant serves good food, which is good since you won t have many alternatives. You are quite isolated here, which of course is good or bad depending on what you re after. Friendly staff with good service! One thing tough - you have to remember that if you stay here you will live next to the jungle, which means more animals. There were monkeys in the trees, some dogs, cats and and so on. One guest told us they at one point they had had monkeys on their veranda. We had ants in the bungalow, but they were no problem as long as we didn t keep food in the bungalow. This depended a lot on if you stayed near the beach or higher up the hill, which means closer to the jungle. We stayed both in teak wood house and beach front villa. There were plenty of room for the three of us in both of the bungalows (two adults and one child, 1year old). All in all we recommend this resort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sara: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Koh Jum Resortby Sara
Review Eva Lill Witedal : Visit: 2012-03-20 - Update : 2012-04-02
We had a wonderful stay at Koh Jum Resort. We stayed there with our children and their respective in 5 days. The hotel and the beach and the food everything was perfect. Annie who works the front desk is wonderful. We will go back again and again and again. Have not been on Koh Jum, you must visit the island and stay at Koh Jum Resort. We stayed in a bungalow Teakwood but you might as well book a simple bungalow for they were very nice.
Score by Eva Lill Witedal: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Jum Resortby Eva Lill Witedal
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect as usual.
Review Ronald Batt and Manuela Batt : Visit: 2012-03-14 - Update : 2012-03-30
This was our best and romantic staying of a very nice andaman sea round trip. We highly recommend everthing...
Score by Ronald Batt and Manuela Batt: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Jum Resortby Ronald Batt and Manuela Batt
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee = Fast, Safe without any problems Keep going...
Review Hári Tibor : Visit: 2012-03-08 - Update : 2012-03-26
Very nice place and likatipn. Nice wiev to the see. Relax place, only a few turist. Good chice if you want to live the popular turist centers.
Score by Hári Tibor: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Jum Resortby Hári Tibor
Review Kirsten Holst-Eklund : Visit: 2012-02-04 - Update : 2012-03-23
Very nice resort with large room and an magnificent sunset view over Phi Phi Island. The resort often had barbeque at night in the restaurant with fresh fish, meat or chicken. The staff was very helpfull and always smiling. We would be glad to visit this resort again.
Score by Kirsten Holst-Eklund: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Jum Resortby Kirsten Holst-Eklund
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient as always.
Review Johanna Giulekas : Visit: 2011-12-29 - Update : 2012-01-03
The resort was very nice, but very quiet. It is located on a beach which is quite remote and the path going to the island is very bad. Therefore if you plan to rent a motorbike you should be very experienced. We stayed in the Bamboo bungalow which was quite basic, but very nice with a wonderful view on the sea. The restaurant of the resort was not bad, but the prices are a bit high compared to other islands like Ko Lanta or PP. Will go there again.
Score by Johanna Giulekas: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Koh Jum Resortby Johanna Giulekas
Review Johan Willem Ooms : Visit: 2011-01-14 - Update : 2011-01-22
Great resort, very well situated. Our teak wood bungalow was very nice. Service is generally very good though the manager didn t show much respect for its clients. Unlike offered on their website they were unable to offer massage service, a diving/snorkeling trip and use of internet. Once the towels we put on the floor, were put back on the bar and we had to ask for replacement. I still would recommend the resort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Johan Willem Ooms: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Jum Resortby Johan Willem Ooms
Review Toshiaki Suzuki : Visit: 2011-01-08 - Update : 2011-01-13
This is the real resort! There is nothing but really in need. Quiet private bamboo bungalow, comfortable wind through the wall. Sleeping with gentle wave sound. Sunset in Ko Phi Phi, everything like a dream.
Score by Toshiaki Suzuki: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Jum Resortby Toshiaki Suzuki
Booking on cheapestav.com : I was surprised that to pay the lest of money 3weeks advanced, but response was quick and everything goes smooth.


Koh Jum Resort 237 Moo 5, Kohsriboya เกาะจำ รีสอร์ท กระบี่
237 Moo 5, Kohsriboya Nuaklong, Krabi 81130
ที่พักในกระบี่ Koh Jum
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 850 THB, 26.43 US, 22.43 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Koh Jum Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi