bar
Hotels in Koh Mak. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะหมาก

List Hotels Province

เกาะหมาก รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Mak Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เกาะหมาก รีสอร์ท เกาะหมาก ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะหมาก สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะหมาก กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Koh Mak Resort
review Koh Mak Resort
Booking Koh Mak 43.32 43.32 US$
Booking  1444 1444 THB

เกาะหมาก รีสอร์ท เกาะหมาก

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 1 Moo 2, Tumbon Koh Mak, Aumpoe Koh Kood, Trat 23000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะหมาก ( Koh Mak )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1444 THB, 43.32 US, 36.69 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Koh Mak Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Irma Kaarina Andersson : Visit: 2017-02-04 - Update : 2017-02-07
Wonderfull place and wery kind and nice staff, paradise
Score by Irma Kaarina Andersson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Mak Resortby Irma Kaarina Andersson
Review Benedicte : Visit: 2015-02-27 - Update : 2015-03-11
Large et well equiped bungalows few steps from the beach. We appreciated to have several chairs in front of the bungalow. The only problem with the room was a very bad smell coming from the toilets. However, as we did not spend much time in the room, that was not too much annoying. Beach is nice and quiet. No sand flies at the time we stayed. Restaurant is very good and good value for money. All staff was very friendly. We had a good stay and would have enjoyed staying longer. Free pick up and drop to the pier which we appreciated. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Benedicte: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Mak Resortby Benedicte
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Christian Geiler : Visit: 2014-12-17 - Update : 2014-12-22
The beach White Sands is very nice but the sand flies are annoying. Quiet and relaxing.
Score by Christian Geiler: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Koh Mak Resortby Christian Geiler
Booking on cheapestav.com : We had huge problems in finding the appropriate room for four people (2 kids 10 years old). According to booking the kids could sleep in our beds but then we had to book 2 resorts and switch room after 3 days.
Review Frank Gerald Rudi Baatge : Visit: 2013-12-06 - Update : 2013-12-22
schönes Hotel in schöner Lage, schöner Bungalow mit toller Rundumsicht, sauber und gut ausgestattet, Preis Leistung O.K. Schlechtes Frühstück, schlechter Service, unorganisiert, Personal beim Frühstück nicht aufmerksam
Score by Frank Gerald Rudi Baatge: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Mak Resortby Frank Gerald Rudi  Baatge
Booking on cheapestav.com : toller Buchungsservice. besser wäre noch die automatische Abbuchung der 2. Rate
Review Zhuangying : Visit: 2013-09-13 - Update : 2013-09-25
房间潮湿,green season所以游泳池没有开,沙滩比较细,吃饭不太贵服务不错,味道无功无过,koh mak上另外一家四星要好一些,尤其是硬件设施。独木舟要收费
Score by Zhuangying: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mak Resortby Zhuangying
Booking on cheapestav.com : 很方便
Review Alexander Dunyashev : Visit: 2013-08-17 - Update : 2013-08-20
Прекрасная природа. Отличный вид на море и закаты. Очень дружелюбное обслуживание. Ресторан очень достойный с весьма умеренными ценаии. Очень много комаров. Необходимо обязательно пользоваться репелентами! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alexander Dunyashev: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mak Resortby Alexander Dunyashev
Review Marianne Dahl : Visit: 2013-02-28 - Update : 2013-03-03
Beautiful place, quite and a nice place to stay. Clean, good food, nice massage, and fantastic view from all rooms. The beach is clean, long and beautiful. From this Resort you can rent a kayak and cross the sea too see the beautiful Koh Kham or take a speedboat. The straff is really Nice and helpful. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Marianne Dahl: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mak Resortby Marianne Dahl
Review Brian larsen : Visit: 2012-12-14 - Update : 2012-12-27
A LOT OF SANDFLYES AT THE BEACH THERE WAS NO BICYCLES AT THE RESORT WERY NICE STAFF AND SUPER NICE THAIFOOD IN THE RESTAURANT
Score by Brian larsen: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Koh Mak Resortby Brian larsen
Review Ioan Sorin Mango : Visit: 2012-11-25 - Update : 2012-11-29
Bungalow bellissimo,tutto funzionante,d avanti alla spiaggia.La piscina ha una posizione meravigliosa,essendo sempre d avanti alla spiaggia.La colazione e buona.Afitate un motorino e andate a vedere tutta l isola,ha delle spiagge molto belle.
Score by Ioan Sorin Mango: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mak Resortby Ioan Sorin Mango
Review Jarle Kleiven : Visit: 2012-10-04 - Update : 2012-10-11
The resort was god/OK. But due to the bites from all the sandflies we will not come back to Koh Mak.
Score by Jarle Kleiven: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mak Resortby Jarle Kleiven
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problem
Review Esther Kutsche : Visit: 2012-08-04 - Update : 2012-08-13
direkt am Strand, aber in der Nebensaison etwas verlassen und ungepflegt. Die Insel sehr klein - 3 Tage reichen aus!!
Score by Esther Kutsche: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mak Resortby Esther Kutsche
Booking on cheapestav.com : alles super geklappt!!!
Review Freddy Borup Andersen : Visit: 2012-03-19 - Update : 2012-03-25
Koh Mak is a wonderful place with beautiful beaches and fantastic views. However during our stay, Koh Mak resort was hosting a party group, which were allowed to play very loud music several days, and until late in the night. On other days the group was entertained on other resorts in the vecinity, but the music travelled well through the otherwise quiet night, still ruining the tranquillity of our stay. This is not in the spirit of the resort as stated in the material provided in our bungalow. We are very disappointed. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Freddy Borup Andersen: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mak Resortby Freddy Borup Andersen
Review Andreas Hurtig : Visit: 2012-02-21 - Update : 2012-03-08
Good hotel but a little bit pricy and the sandflies are not nice! Paid for 6 nights but left after 4 nights.....
Score by Andreas Hurtig: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Koh Mak Resortby Andreas Hurtig
Review Trine Merete Torp Johansen : Visit: 2012-02-17 - Update : 2012-02-26
Rigtig dejligt resort ud til en dejlig strand. Boede i en 8 kantet bungalow med udsigt ud over hav og strand. Nick i receptionen er en meget venlig, hyggelig og hjælpsom fyr. Morgenmadsbuffet ok. Husk at bestille tid til massage, da der er optaget hele tiden uden tidsbestilling. Advarsel - der er masser af mega høje kokospalmer og kokosnødder der pludselig kommer dumpende ned på stier og på stranden. Desuden strandfluerne, der er et meget kløende bekendtskab. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Trine Merete Torp Johansen: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mak Resortby Trine Merete Torp Johansen
Booking on cheapestav.com : helt i top
Review Ines Knezevic : Visit: 2012-01-21 - Update : 2012-01-30
A lovely little place on a lovely little island. I loved everything here. You just have to book it :)
Score by Ines Knezevic: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mak Resortby Ines Knezevic
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good, will definitelly use this site again.
Review Carina Niemi : Visit: 2011-12-17 - Update : 2012-01-04
Nice resort, good value for money. A little windy all days we stayed. Other side of the island was better. Helpfull stafs and they fight the sand flyes very good!
Score by Carina Niemi: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Mak Resortby Carina Niemi
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good!
Review Panthip Busarakham : Visit: 2011-12-03 - Update : 2011-12-23
One of the best place I ever been in Thailand. We booked a beachfront bungalow and it was perfekt- just 20 m from the beach... If you are looking for private and relaxing- go there... We will for sure go back again.
Score by Panthip Busarakham: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mak Resortby Panthip Busarakham
Booking on cheapestav.com : Professional as always


Koh Mak Resort 1 Moo 2, Tumbon Koh Mak, เกาะหมาก รีสอร์ท เกาะหมาก
1 Moo 2, Tumbon Koh Mak, Aumpoe Koh Kood, Trat 23000
ที่พักในเกาะหมาก Koh Mak
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1444 THB, 43.32 US, 36.69 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Koh Mak Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang | kohchang