bar
Hotels in Koh Mook. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะมุก

List Hotels Province

เกาะมุก ริเวียร่า บีช รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Mook Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เกาะมุก ริเวียร่า บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะมุก ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะมุก สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะมุก กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort
review Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort
Booking Koh Mook 30.58 30.58 US$
Booking  1020 1020 THB

เกาะมุก ริเวียร่า บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะมุก

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 111 Moo 2, Koh Mook, Kantang, Trang 92110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะมุก ( Trang, Koh Mook )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1020 THB, 30.58 US, 25.90 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review boulmelh : Visit: 2015-01-02 - Update : 2015-01-06
je ne recommanderais pas cet hôtel, le tarif est trop élevé en rapport avec les prestations.
Score by boulmelh: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resortby boulmelh
Review Susie Khoo : Visit: 2014-12-21 - Update : 2014-12-24
The staff in Riviera hotel were courteous n friendly. Our family of 15 enjoyed ourselves. Be careful of giant mosquitoes in the evening.
Score by Susie Khoo: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resortby Susie Khoo
Booking on cheapestav.com : Prompt response n friendly.
Review Karl Hedqvist : Visit: 2014-02-19 - Update : 2014-02-22
Good value. Nice rooms. The staff is amazing, very helpful and their english speaking is flawless. Dvdplayers in room and around a thousand titles to choose from for free in reception. Great idea since nightlife on koh Mook is very limited. Islands best beach on the other side of the island, tuktuk about 100 baths or bicycles to rent from hotel 100 bath for half a day and 200 for a whole day and about 15-20 mins with bycykle from one side to the other [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Karl Hedqvist: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resortby Karl Hedqvist
Booking on cheapestav.com : Satisfied. Easy. Fast email correspondence
Review Nicole : Visit: 2014-01-02 - Update : 2014-02-05
The bungalow is very nice. But there are many other bungalows on the island and we would choose a resort on the other beach in future. It´s too expensive for us. The beach is very nice, perfekt sand. You can enjoy the high and low tide. If you don´t like that, you should visit the west beach.
Score by Nicole: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resortby Nicole
Review Peter : Visit: 2013-12-14 - Update : 2014-01-20
Nice hotel Very close to the beach and other parts of the beaches whitin walking distance if you dont want the shallow beach. Very nice staff.
Score by Peter: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resortby Peter
Review Anders Hoffman : Visit: 2013-01-04 - Update : 2013-01-16
I stayed here for three nights with my girlfriend. Our room was not ready upon arrival, so they directly upgraded us to a Duplex villa which was very nice! Breakfast was one of the best on our trip, everything was fresh, lids on all containers preventing any ants or flies to get to the food! Make sure you have cash, there s no ATM-machine on the island. If you arrive to Charlie Beach, DO NOT TAKE A LONGTAIL, we did and paid 500 baht for it, then we found out that we could have taken a small taxi/tuktuk for only 50 baht!
Score by Anders Hoffman: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resortby Anders Hoffman


Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort 111 Moo 2, Koh Mook, เกาะมุก ริเวียร่า บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะมุก
111 Moo 2, Koh Mook, Kantang, Trang 92110
ที่พักในเกาะมุก Trang, Koh Mook
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1020 THB, 30.58 US, 25.90 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Koh Mook Riviera Beach Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in nst and hotels in nst | nst