bar
Hotels in Koh Mook. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะมุก

List Hotels Province

เกาะมุก สิวาลัย บีช รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Mook Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เกาะมุก สิวาลัย บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะมุก ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะมุก สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะมุก กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort
review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort
Booking Koh Mook 70.08 70.08 US$
Booking  2336 2336 THB

เกาะมุก สิวาลัย บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะมุก

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 211/11 Moo 2, Koh Mook, T.Libong, A.Kantang,Trang 92110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะมุก ( Trang, Koh Mook )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2336 THB, 70.08 US, 59.36 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Ong Wei Fan : Visit: 2017-06-08 - Update : 2017-06-15
This is not a good time to Koh Mook. There are too many sand fly on the beach.
Score by Ong Wei Fan: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby Ong Wei Fan
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very responsible website.
Review Gerd Siegfried Blum : Visit: 2016-03-14 - Update : 2016-03-27
Hervorrsgendes Resort mit toller Lage; sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Staff - alles bestens!
Score by Gerd Siegfried Blum: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby Gerd Siegfried Blum
Booking on cheapestav.com : Abwicklung der Reservierung hat hervorragend funktioniert; keine Probleme; alles bestens - bis zum nächsten mal!
Review Mette Elkhøj Munkholm : Visit: 2016-02-12 - Update : 2016-02-26
Just loved this place. Very nice beach and restaurant. The rooms are nice and clean but a bit expensiv. We will come back again
Score by Mette Elkhøj Munkholm: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby Mette Elkhøj Munkholm
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect....
Review Mette Elkhøj Munkholm : Visit: 2016-02-11 - Update : 2016-02-14
Score by Mette Elkhøj Munkholm: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby Mette Elkhøj Munkholm
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very fin
Review Magnus Lovden : Visit: 2015-12-27 - Update : 2016-01-07
A very nice place with very good service. Best was the staff. Really helpful, warm and friendly.
Score by Magnus Lovden: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby Magnus Lovden
Review Bastian Schepers : Visit: 2015-11-14 - Update : 2015-11-17
Pretty nice pleace with wounderful beaches. At the moment renovation process ongoing in the back. But no interruptions on relaxing at the beach. Well trained staff. Most of staff understand english. We travelled as a young couple but also a lot of families around. On the island you can visit the nearby school and urban village of residents. High comfort for Thai standards. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Bastian Schepers: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby Bastian Schepers
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect booking service. Easy handled and well organized.
Review Maria Christina Hillberg : Visit: 2015-04-05 - Update : 2015-09-06
We had a wonderfoul stay at Sivalai. We booked a front Beach superior villa that have a super location, just the sea infront of us. It was always tidy and good cleaning. The hotel staff is fiendly and service minded. The breakfastbuffet is lovley, dinner at night is a romantic candle light dinner setting. We can also reccommend to by longtail boat exscursion from the resort, the boat drivers are superfriendly, funny and do everything to make your trip special. Special thanks to driver of longtail boat number 6:) This is an island and a resort perfect to just enjoy life. If you want to visit the local vilage it is just to walk 7 minutes, were there is a littel supermarket an a few local retaurants. We will definitly come back and are already planning a new trip.
Score by Maria Christina Hillberg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby Maria Christina Hillberg
Review Becky Anne Mueller : Visit: 2015-03-26 - Update : 2015-03-29
Absolutely stunning location. beachfront villas are gorgeous. You can see the water from any bungalow though. beach was swept everyday and kept very clean. We loved our stay. Very good for couples or families. We would definitely return.
Score by Becky Anne Mueller: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby Becky Anne Mueller
Booking on cheapestav.com : great service and prompt reply to emails.
Review ian aston : Visit: 2015-03-02 - Update : 2015-03-19
This resort was absolutely fabulous. The location was beautiful The rooms were excellent The food in the hotel restaurant was good quality and not particularly expensive but the local village is only a ten minute walk away and the restaurant which we ate most at was called Team and the food there was also very good and really cheap. We would definitely stay here again
Score by ian aston: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby ian aston
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems here. Our booking was done in a very professional manner. We have used Sawadee a number of times and everything has gone smoothly
Review Christian : Visit: 2015-03-01 - Update : 2015-03-04
Great place with a touch of paradise. Nice, service minded and polite staff. Only downside is that food is over priced and quite ordinary.
Score by Christian: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby Christian
Booking on cheapestav.com : As allas, Good.
Review Alla Sushchevich : Visit: 2015-01-09 - Update : 2015-01-15
Best resort ever!
Score by Alla Sushchevich: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby Alla Sushchevich
Review David Norell : Visit: 2015-01-02 - Update : 2015-01-06
Very good bungalow and service regarding bungalow. Food so-so. Since hotel add 10+7% from allready high prices not many people in restaurang, boring. We met many people eating outside since prices 1/3 of hotel with better taste. Except of the price of food we are satisfied. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by David Norell: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby David Norell
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good since you helped me rebook in à smooth way.
Review Mettler-Kuehne : Visit: 2014-11-29 - Update : 2014-12-04
Traumhaft! Unbeschreiblich schön. Hier fehlt es an gar nichts! das Resort liegt am schönsten Ort auf der Insel!Es lohnt sich absolut einmal etwas mehr zu bezahlen und sich verwöhnen zu lassen. Vom Bett aus den Sonnenaufgang zu verfolgen ist traumhaft! Das Personal ist sehr freundlich un hilfsbereit. Uns haben die Lontailboote, welche neue Gäste bringen oder Gäste abholen nicht gestört. Ein kleiner 10minütiger Fussmarsch ins Dorf lohnt sich ebenfalls. Dort hat es kleine Geschäfte, viele Restaurants und es gibt viel zu sehen. Rundum ein absolutes Highligth unseres Thailandaufenthaltes! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mettler-Kuehne: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby Mettler-Kuehne
Review Jenny N : Visit: 2014-11-26 - Update : 2014-11-29
Det här är det bästa boendet vi bott på i Thailand. Fantastiskt vackert och rofyllt. Passade oss med två barn på fyra och sex år perfekt. Maten på resorten bra, men dyr så vi åt mestadels i den pyttelilla byn ett stenkast från resorten där priserna var 1/3 av resortens. Efter bara tre nätter var vi absolut inte redo att åka härifrån.
Score by Jenny N: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby Jenny N
Review Kai Werner : Visit: 2014-03-25 - Update : 2014-03-30
beach amazing boots a bit loud
Score by Kai Werner: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby Kai Werner
Review Anders Dagsberg : Visit: 2014-02-04 - Update : 2014-02-12
Kanon nice beach and bungalows. Fantastic breakfast. The staff was just fine. My No. 1 in Thailand. Best regards Anders
Score by Anders Dagsberg: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby Anders Dagsberg
Review Vebjorn Haugen : Visit: 2014-01-21 - Update : 2014-01-24
Very nice hotel, perfect location right on the beach. Friendly and helpfull staff. Not much to do on the island at night but great for relaxation. A must is Emerald cave, don t miss it.
Score by Vebjorn Haugen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby Vebjorn Haugen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Just fine
Review Henrik : Visit: 2014-01-14 - Update : 2014-01-17
nice place... but I dont like the american way to add tax for service chardge etc. it not Thai style. we are use to have nice quality bungalows for a good price.. to expensive to be thailand style but very nice bungalow.
Score by Henrik: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby Henrik
Review BrzezinskaGrabarczyk : Visit: 2013-03-09 - Update : 2013-03-15
The hotel is great but service is poor. First i was biten by bed bugs and ask for doing smth but the manager answerd that it must have been smth in the sea wich bites me!!! Then they advirtised a direct speed boat transfer to any beach at ko lanta. I booked but they only took me to saladan pier not to my beach and i was told to wait about one hour fir another boat coming from phi phi and share a car transfer to my hotel then. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by BrzezinskaGrabarczyk: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby BrzezinskaGrabarczyk
Review David Wikander : Visit: 2013-01-18 - Update : 2013-01-23
Allt är perfekt om man vill ha en lugn semester och njuta av livet. Hade snorklingen varit bättre vid hotellet så tror jag inte att man kan önska så mycket mer. Långgrunt med otroligt fin sand, perfekt för familjer med mindre barn. Serviceminded personal, bra frukost och rena rum. En pärla!
Score by David Wikander: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resortby David Wikander


Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort 211/11 Moo 2, Koh Mook, T.Libong, เกาะมุก สิวาลัย บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะมุก
211/11 Moo 2, Koh Mook, T.Libong, A.Kantang,Trang 92110
ที่พักในเกาะมุก Trang, Koh Mook
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2336 THB, 70.08 US, 59.36 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in nst and hotels in nst | nst