bar
Hotels in Koh Tao. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเต่า

List Hotels Province

เกาะเต่า บีชไซด์ รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Tao Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เกาะเต่า บีชไซด์ รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเต่า สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเต่า กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Koh Tao Beach Side Resort
review Koh Tao Beach Side Resort
Booking Koh Tao 22.94 22.94 US$
Booking  765 765 THB

เกาะเต่า บีชไซด์ รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 24/5 Moo 2, T. Koh Tao Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ( Koh Tao, Mae Haad )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 765 THB, 22.94 US, 19.43 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Koh Tao Beach Side Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review SCHAEFER : Visit: 2017-08-14 - Update : 2017-08-17
Convenient location, close to the piers, nice beach. Rooms are OK, but when we stayed there were problems with the water in the bath rooms (little water available). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by SCHAEFER: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Beach Side Resortby SCHAEFER
Review Beaufils : Visit: 2015-02-12 - Update : 2015-02-22
Dommage Dommage parce que son emplacement est plutôt bien. Malheureusement, l accueil est tellement désagréable qu on en repart vite. Très cher pour la qualité de la chambre.
Score by Beaufils: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Beach Side Resortby Beaufils
Review Gerhard Muller : Visit: 2015-01-29 - Update : 2015-02-02
Kamer en sanitair werd na gevraagd te hebben na vier dagen een keer schoon gemaakt. Manager niet bepaald een gastheer. Leuk barretje maar er staat niemand achter. Is meer gezelligheid van te maken. Locatie voor duikers perfect in nabijheid van de pier. Goed bed. Op zich leuke huisjes/ kamers. Nagenoeg aan strandje gelegen. Echter vier stoeltjes voor alle gasten. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gerhard Muller: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Beach Side Resortby Gerhard Muller
Review Frederic Gratien : Visit: 2014-08-12 - Update : 2014-08-21
The worst resort we ve find in thailand...no service at all, unplaisant people and real stolers.... Do not use this resort, this is my advise, very expensive regarding other resorts very close. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Frederic Gratien: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Beach Side Resortby Frederic Gratien
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problem
Review John Goose : Visit: 2014-03-01 - Update : 2014-03-05
We had a great stay in A1. The location perfect and mostly quiet except for party nights which can be heard everywhere. We stayed 2 weeks and would have appreciated coat hangers for the rail but this is a small thing easily remedied. We loved the beach and the swimming and the convenience of being near the town.
Score by John Goose: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Beach Side Resortby John Goose
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problem. Worked well
Review David Rhodes : Visit: 2013-08-10 - Update : 2013-09-03
Tried to charge us for for a more expensive garden room when they gave us the cheaper rooms. After a lenghty disagreement the correct price was finally settled. The rooms are clean but basic to say the least. We also rented bikes from the hotel - a mistake - the manager was intent on ripping us off and finaally gave us our passports back when we insisted on calling the police. Beware they will try and rip you off, but with a smile... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by David Rhodes: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Beach Side Resortby David Rhodes
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service was fine
Review Finn Kristiansen : Visit: 2013-01-07 - Update : 2013-01-10
OK bungalow, very slow restaurant service, but food ok. No generator when electric dissapeared, total Dark area. Missing chairs ón the Beach,
Score by Finn Kristiansen: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Beach Side Resortby Finn Kristiansen
Review Michael Crole : Visit: 2013-01-05 - Update : 2013-01-08
This was in a nice location and the manager was friendly, however I had to chase him for bedding and towels. The beds where extremely hard and uncomfortable and the rooms a bit musty. I loved Koh Tao but was happy to leave the motel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Michael Crole: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Beach Side Resortby Michael Crole
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service was effective and worked well
Review Kelly Gardner : Visit: 2013-01-03 - Update : 2013-01-11
Perfect for what we needed as didnt spend much time in the room. Good location to the pier - walking distance.
Score by Kelly Gardner: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Beach Side Resortby Kelly Gardner
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great - clear and simple
Review Chris Hall : Visit: 2011-01-03 - Update : 2011-01-20
Accomodation was great. Separate hut with two double beds, air con, mini bar and wet room. Less than a minute form the beach. Owners also have a restaurant and bar and happy to serve you on the beach. Easy walking distance to any activities and 15 min walk to Sairee Beach. Would defo go back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Chris Hall: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Beach Side Resortby Chris Hall
Booking on cheapestav.com : All very smooth
Review Toet : Visit: 2010-02-05 - Update : 2010-03-31
Nice spacy bungalows at a sweet little resort near the beach at a more quiet part of Koh Tao. Walking distance (3 min.) from the Mae Haad pier. This part of Koh Tao/Mae Haad has got fulltime beach but the water is not as clear due to the boats and the pier nearby. Bungalows are oke but overall a little overpriced since we stayed for 7 nights and not once was our bungalow cleaned, or were our towels changed or did we get clean sheets. The bed/matrass was horrible. Friendly staff although they hardly spoke any english.
Score by Toet: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Beach Side Resortby Toet
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent, perfect and fast
Review Karen Davis : Visit: 2010-01-06 - Update : 2010-01-10
Very friendly owner and staff. Joe the barman was very friendly and helpful too. Room was simple but roomy and clean with comfortable balcony, Location was great, just outside town centre, close enough for shopping and dinners but in quiet area.
Score by Karen Davis: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Beach Side Resortby Karen Davis
Review Laura Marshall : Visit: 2010-01-03 - Update : 2010-01-11
The bungalows were nice and clean (initially, although they were never cleaned during our stay, which I thought was a bit weird, especially given the length of our stay and the amount we were paying). The resort is very close to the all the main shops etc, however I think it was overpriced for what we got. The staff were very nice but they had no idea what they were doing - very inconsistent service and a lot of blank stares. There is a lot cheaper accommodation on the island with better service. For the price we paid I would have excpected a lot more, considering what you can get for your money elsewhere. I think the owners are new to the business and need to do some research at other resorts in the area to get a better idea of what they should be offering for that price! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Laura Marshall: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Beach Side Resortby Laura Marshall
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking service was excellent - I had no problems at all.


Koh Tao Beach Side Resort 24/5 Moo 2, T. Koh Tao เกาะเต่า บีชไซด์ รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า
24/5 Moo 2, T. Koh Tao Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
ที่พักในเกาะเต่า Koh Tao, Mae Haad
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 765 THB, 22.94 US, 19.43 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Koh Tao Beach Side Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in kohtao and hotels in kohtao | kohtao