bar
Hotels in Koh Tao. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเต่า

List Hotels Province

เกาะเต่า มนตรา รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Tao Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เกาะเต่า มนตรา รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเต่า สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเต่า กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Koh Tao Montra Resort
review Koh Tao Montra Resort
Booking Koh Tao 50.97 50.97 US$
Booking  1699 1699 THB

เกาะเต่า มนตรา รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 1/51 Moo 2, Mae Haad Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ( Koh Tao, Mae Haad )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1699 THB, 50.97 US, 43.17 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Koh Tao Montra Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Jeppe Christensen : Visit: 2015-01-28 - Update : 2015-02-10
Really great service provided by the hotel personal. Very nice facilities.
Score by Jeppe Christensen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby Jeppe Christensen
Review Jordan theo : Visit: 2014-02-04 - Update : 2014-02-10
We have spent 8 nights in the hotel and it has been a pleasure. Matters to improve; To train some employees in the restaurant to speak english.Furthe the availability of wine is very poor.
Score by Jordan theo: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby Jordan theo
Review FUYUAN : Visit: 2014-01-30 - Update : 2014-02-10
Bed is big, suitable for the family with child, breakfast is not very good, service at reception is not satisfied.
Score by FUYUAN: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby FUYUAN
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quick booking response, very good
Review Per Thelin : Visit: 2014-01-03 - Update : 2014-01-19
10-15 min walk to Sairee. Poor quality rooms, our hotelroom even had one room that was not finished build just a plugged sewage pipe sticking up and concrete walls.
Score by Per Thelin: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby Per Thelin
Review ROBERTO : Visit: 2013-09-16 - Update : 2013-09-19
Hôtel très bien placé qui mérite bien ces 4 étoiles. À conseiller sans soucis.
Score by ROBERTO: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby ROBERTO
Booking on cheapestav.com : Hôtel très bien placé qui mérite bien ces 4 étoiles. À conseiller sans soucis.
Review Anja Kristin Härdin : Visit: 2012-12-30 - Update : 2013-01-07
Stay away from this hotel! I booked a beachfront villa with swimmingpool and payed in full 3 months in advance, but when we arrived at the hotel I was informed that I could not get the room I had reserved and payed for, because it was double booked. When speaking to one member of the staff I was informed that double booking is common at this hotel. After about 3 hours of quarreling in the reception they finally gave us 3 bungalows at another much nicer hotel at a much nicer beach (the Coral Grand Resort). But since we travelled a big group of 13 persons, we found ourselves living at two different beaches - this was NOT what we had planned! Those of us that were left at Montra all got sick (food poison?), the fortunate ones that stayed at Coral Grand stayed healthy (except for one person, but she ate at Montra). The hotel is not nicelly located, very near the pier where all the ferries arrive. The restaurant area is horrible, not cosy at all! The only good thing I can say about this hotel is that the rooms were big and nice, and the pool area beautiful. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anja Kristin Härdin: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby Anja Kristin Härdin
Review Frida : Visit: 2012-12-18 - Update : 2012-12-26
Underbar resort med mycket trevlig personal till ett överkomligt pris. Fint poolområde med poolbar, liten fin strandremsa, dock inte på den stora och mer populära stranden sairee beach. Medioker frukost men ok. Rena och fräscha stora rum med bra balkong.
Score by Frida: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby Frida
Booking on cheapestav.com : Funkade perfekt!
Review Paul Taylor : Visit: 2012-05-10 - Update : 2012-05-14
excellent hotel, excellent location, staff are brilliant, i would stay here again without hesitation.
Score by Paul Taylor: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby Paul Taylor
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent as always
Review Zhaoy Ying : Visit: 2012-01-23 - Update : 2012-01-26
around the pier areas, not a perfect location, but good swimming pool. Reasonable price.
Score by Zhaoy Ying: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby Zhaoy Ying
Review Ludovic DUMEE : Visit: 2011-12-30 - Update : 2012-01-02
A few of the services advertised on the website were not provided (kayaks for hire, babysitter, ...) No one attended the bar-pool for more than 1 hour (despite our orders) and it took nearly 2 hours altogether to get the cocktails we asked...not the end of the world but does not really match my view of a 4 star hotel. The rooms were however very nice. The food was also quite average when compared with other resorts restaurants (I recommend Sensi for a nice Thai meal)
Score by Ludovic DUMEE: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby Ludovic DUMEE
Booking on cheapestav.com : No issue with Sawadee. All our bookings were right, which was appreciated
Review Hanna Åberg : Visit: 2011-10-21 - Update : 2011-10-29
Close to the dock and nice plase to stay if you are diving.
Score by Hanna Åberg: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby Hanna Åberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : ok and easy to use. do miss the ability to choose separate beds.
Review knut terje haaland : Visit: 2011-09-10 - Update : 2011-09-20
It is a perfect Hotel near shops,resturants and the beach.I will most defently visit this island again some time. Since it was a small island we even deared to rent a motorbike so that we could drive around and see this beutifull island by ourself.
Score by knut terje haaland: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby knut terje haaland
Booking on cheapestav.com : We used Sawadee on both bookings that we had in Thailand, and that was a perfect choice for us, thank you.
Review fabio mantegazza : Visit: 2011-08-22 - Update : 2011-08-28
hotel too close to the pier, seaside is so so.the room, villa, was way too expensive compare price, the sofa was dirty and the toilet was without aircon, with a always open window that cause mosquitos inside the room.i wouldn t pay 150 euros for a room like that, includes breakfast with low quality food.(fruits full of aints was uneatable.) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by fabio mantegazza: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby fabio mantegazza
Review Sarah : Visit: 2011-08-16 - Update : 2011-08-21
We stayed only one night, but we can say it was a good hotel. Big rooms. Beautiful pool. direct access to the beach. Beach is near the pier so it is not exactly the most beautiful place to enjoy beach. Helpful staff. Good breakfast. Free wifi everywhere in hotel. 5 minute walk from the pier and the center of mae hat, were you can find plenty of good restaurant and diving center. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sarah: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby Sarah
Review Sari Johanna Helgesson : Visit: 2011-05-04 - Update : 2011-05-07
Had a wonderful 4 days here. The hotel and the Big swimmingpool with the poolbar was great. If you like to be on the beach, I recommend you to go more up north were they also have more bars and restaurants. It takes about 5 minutes with taxi. This hotel is on the more silent part of the island, so it s perfect for a relaxing holiday. Some of the staff speaks really good english and that makes it all very much easier. But all of them were very helpful! Great hotel!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sari Johanna Helgesson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby Sari Johanna Helgesson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Would be bettet if we could pay for the accomodation egen we book it, instead of having to wait for another e-mail. Otherwise it is a good website with good prices!
Review Rosén Agneta Cristina : Visit: 2011-03-24 - Update : 2011-03-29
I can recomend these hotel,very high standard and a very helpful, smiling personal. 5+
Score by Rosén Agneta Cristina: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby Rosén  Agneta Cristina
Review LORREYTE : Visit: 2011-01-26 - Update : 2011-02-20
très bon hôtel
Score by LORREYTE: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby LORREYTE
Review Mr R W Siddle : Visit: 2011-01-09 - Update : 2011-01-25
When we arrived we were shown the room which had a shared balcony. We asked if it was possible to have a private balcony and the reception lady showed us another room which was perfect. It was an upgrade but were given it free, which was a nice surprise. We found hotel staff great fun and always had a smile and warm welcome. The pool is a big plus and always kept clean and tidy. Only two complaints, the hotel has a bit of a ant problem. Which only bothered me in the restaurant area. Also on the web site it said the hotel is on Sairee beach which is not true!! it is on Mae Haad, its close but a bit of a trek up steep rocky paths but still not, so should be changed!! I [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr R W Siddle: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby Mr R W Siddle
Review PEI/Luocheng : Visit: 2010-02-16 - Update : 2010-02-20
Montra may be the largest and Hotel in Koh Tao. The rooms are spacious. Swimming pool is great for family with children. It s just 100 meters away from the ferry jetty. The sand of hotel beach is not so fine.
Score by PEI/Luocheng: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby PEI/Luocheng
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good booking service.
Review Linda Nilsson : Visit: 2010-01-08 - Update : 2010-01-11
Very nice and clean hotel located just 2 mins from the port. Huge poolarea and Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was also great. If I would visit Koh Tao again I will absolutelly stay at Montra again.
Score by Linda Nilsson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Montra Resortby Linda Nilsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : good service and fast reply when making booking request as we were already on koh phan gan an needed accomodation fast.


Koh Tao Montra Resort 1/51 Moo 2, Mae Haad เกาะเต่า มนตรา รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า
1/51 Moo 2, Mae Haad Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
ที่พักในเกาะเต่า Koh Tao, Mae Haad
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1699 THB, 50.97 US, 43.17 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Koh Tao Montra Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohtao and hotels in kohtao | kohtao