bar
Hotels in Koh Tao. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเต่า

List Hotels Province

เกาะเต่า รอยัล รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Tao Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เกาะเต่า รอยัล รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเต่า สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเต่า กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Koh Tao Royal Resort
review Koh Tao Royal Resort
Booking Koh Tao 25.48 25.48 US$
Booking  850 850 THB

เกาะเต่า รอยัล รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 24/3 Moo 2, T.Koh Tao, Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ( Koh Tao, Mae Haad )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 850 THB, 25.48 US, 21.59 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Koh Tao Royal Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Anthony Rainieri : Visit: 2015-07-13 - Update : 2015-07-21
This place was in a good location with a 5 min walk from the ferry terminal. Was a cute little treehouse bungalow and was comfortable, decent value for the money and right in the heart of diving central. As this is at Mae Haad beach and not Sairee, it is still where everybody is! We anticipated a more quiet, away from everybody time on the island...next time we may opt to stay on the other side of the island to have that lonely feel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anthony Rainieri: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby Anthony Rainieri
Review IAKUSHKIN SERGEI : Visit: 2015-05-03 - Update : 2015-05-06
Super personal!!!!!!!! Super locaton, food in restoran, good snorkelling on the beach.
Score by IAKUSHKIN SERGEI: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby IAKUSHKIN SERGEI
Booking on cheapestav.com : +
Review Reyan Fahmi : Visit: 2014-08-12 - Update : 2014-08-15
The resort is just lovely and the staff is great. Really close to diving spots, really easy to find. The beach is also nice and secluded. We enjoyed our time there, it felt like home. The food was also amazing - perfect value for money! i recommend it to anyone looking for a chilled nice place to stay in Koh tao. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Reyan Fahmi: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby Reyan Fahmi
Review kay bevan : Visit: 2014-07-22 - Update : 2014-07-28
The royal resort is just lovely,right on the beach.nicest staff,so friendly & attentive.would go back there anytime we on koh tao
Score by kay bevan: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby kay bevan
Review marion kingwell : Visit: 2014-03-22 - Update : 2014-03-28
In a fantastic location very quiet 5 min walk to restsueants and shops. owners and staff very friendly and helpful right on the beach with good snorkelling
Score by marion kingwell: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby marion kingwell
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very quick
Review Bourricaud : Visit: 2014-02-26 - Update : 2014-03-05
Nous avons passé 5 nuits tres agreables dans cet hotel,des bungalows tres mignons,tres bien tenus,à 2 pas de la plage et surtout un personnel d une extrème gentillesse,tres serviable.
Score by Bourricaud: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby Bourricaud
Review DI GIANO : Visit: 2013-12-31 - Update : 2014-01-12
Bungalow assez petit et aux équipements sommaires mais atypique, au calme, avec une vue magnifique.. et à deux pas des eaux turquoises. Le personnel est très sympathique et à l écoute. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by DI GIANO: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby DI GIANO
Review Walter Siegfried Schönfelder : Visit: 2012-12-28 - Update : 2013-01-07
Nice location, close to main street, but still quiet. Bungalows in the midle of tropical forest, including visits from butterflys, gekkos and squirels. Other reviews mentioned insufficient cleaning and unhelpfull staff. This is NOT our experience. To have our rooms cleaned (including sheets and towels) we only had to leave our room key in the reception. Very nice and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay and would like to come back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Walter Siegfried Schönfelder: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby Walter Siegfried Schönfelder
Review Robin Decroocq : Visit: 2012-10-30 - Update : 2012-11-05
Excellent
Score by Robin Decroocq: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby Robin Decroocq
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Paulus Brands : Visit: 2012-08-29 - Update : 2012-10-07
We were not happy with visit of Gekko during the night in our cottage
Score by Paulus Brands: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby Paulus Brands
Review VANESSA CASARES : Visit: 2012-01-13 - Update : 2012-01-26
buen lugar y tranquilo en plena selva, estas rodeado de una fauna alucinante, vimos serpientes,lagartos que viven contigo en el bungalow. El baño desastroso tuvimos que limpiarlo a fondo por que era imposible. si conoces ko tao, esta muy bien y barato, aunque las camas son de terror.
Score by VANESSA CASARES: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby VANESSA CASARES
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfecto como siempre
Review Martin Lier : Visit: 2011-08-29 - Update : 2011-09-06
this are just bungalows not a resort , pour a resort its will be much more, rooms are to expansive!
Score by Martin Lier: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby Martin Lier
Booking on cheapestav.com : service to book its very good!
Review BRUNO DESCHAMPS : Visit: 2011-08-17 - Update : 2011-08-21
Nice stay, for 5 nights. The family chalet was nice, with 2 rooms, clean and well fitted (safety box, fridge).The staff was very nice and prompt to help for any request. The location was Ok for us, not far from the jetty and all shops, still apart from the center.
Score by BRUNO DESCHAMPS: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby BRUNO DESCHAMPS
Review Gradus Kloppers : Visit: 2011-08-02 - Update : 2011-08-10
In the middle of nature on top of the hill was our house. It was simple but very fine. The restaurant was good, very nice people and the sea looks like pardise! We dived by neigbour Master Divers. Also a good combination. We liked our stay at Koh Tao! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gradus Kloppers: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby Gradus Kloppers
Review Ilya Gurevich : Visit: 2011-04-27 - Update : 2011-05-18
Thank you very much! The location and the hotel is great! All members very, very friendly! The brekfasts was great!
Score by Ilya Gurevich: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby Ilya Gurevich
Booking on cheapestav.com : Thank you!
Review Li Veronika : Visit: 2011-02-26 - Update : 2011-03-01
Score by Li Veronika: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby Li Veronika
Booking on cheapestav.com : Rested in the hotel from 18 to 26 February. Really enjoyed it.The rooms have everything you need. The restaurant at the hotel great food. Good location. Not far from the cafes and shops. At the same time, the hotel is very quiet and peaceful.
Review Nilsson & Akesson : Visit: 2011-01-02 - Update : 2011-01-12
A very pleasant stay in the larger bungalows. Clean and comfortable beds for all four pers. Maybe the bathroom could be better!? We loved the personel from day one, and enjoyed good the sevice with a smile and good food at good value.
Score by Nilsson & Akesson: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby Nilsson & Akesson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Swift and clear price info
Review Jacco van Eerden : Visit: 2011-01-02 - Update : 2011-01-06
Absolutely excellent and friendly service. Comments made in other reviews saying staff was unfriendly is simply incorrect, those customersshould definitely take a look at themselves. Nice accomodation directly starting at beach build on hillside just outside Mea Haad center on very short walking distance, but still very quite. My suggestion to the resort is to renew the matrasses, as these have become too hard. Some comfortable beach chairs would also be a suggestion.
Score by Jacco van Eerden: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby Jacco van Eerden
Booking on cheapestav.com : Speedy response.
Review Federica Visentin : Visit: 2010-12-31 - Update : 2011-01-05
The resort is simple but has all the comforts, situated in a quiet position. Excellent value for money
Score by Federica Visentin: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Koh Tao Royal Resortby Federica Visentin
Booking on cheapestav.com : Efficient


Koh Tao Royal Resort 24/3 Moo 2, T.Koh Tao, เกาะเต่า รอยัล รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า
24/3 Moo 2, T.Koh Tao, Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
ที่พักในเกาะเต่า Koh Tao, Mae Haad
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 850 THB, 25.48 US, 21.59 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Koh Tao Royal Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in kohtao and hotels in kohtao | kohtao