bar
Hotels in Koh Ngai. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะไหง

List Hotels Province

เกาะไหง แฟนตาซี รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Koh Ngai Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เกาะไหง แฟนตาซี รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะไหง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะไหง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะไหง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Kohhai Fantasy Resort
review Kohhai Fantasy Resort
Booking Koh Ngai 36.80 36.80 US$
Booking  1227 1227 THB

เกาะไหง แฟนตาซี รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะไหง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 66/7 T. Tuptieng, Sathanee Rd A. Muang,Trang 92000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะไหง ( Trang, Koh Ngai )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1227 THB, 36.80 US, 31.17 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Emma Wendt : Visit: 2016-01-11 - Update : 2016-01-18
Very helpful and nice staff! Very good food!
Score by Emma Wendt: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby Emma Wendt
Review Anders Tony Sandström : Visit: 2015-02-21 - Update : 2015-02-24
We change our visit from 4 nights to one night s when we arrive to the hotel because we didn t like the room. We shouldn t done that
Score by Anders Tony Sandström: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby Anders Tony Sandström
Review Christina Jacobsson : Visit: 2015-02-16 - Update : 2015-02-19
Ett jättefint hotell precis vid stranden. Vi bodde i en bungalow med fantastisk utsikt över stranden o havet. Rummen var rena, personalen mycket vänliga o trevliga. Stor frukostbuffé. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka!
Score by Christina Jacobsson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby Christina Jacobsson
Review mattsson : Visit: 2015-01-21 - Update : 2015-01-28
We probably got the worst placed room at the resort with a red 5 m high wall right outside our room. The room was ok and the beach and swimmingpool was fine.
Score by mattsson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 1 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby mattsson
Review Gerd Siegfried Blum : Visit: 2014-03-23 - Update : 2014-03-30
Wunderschöne Anlage und gute Restauration. Wie hatten ein herrliches Zimmer mit toller Aussicht (Bali-Zone - Hillside); Zimmerservice war ohne Beanstandungen.
Score by Gerd Siegfried Blum: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby Gerd Siegfried Blum
Booking on cheapestav.com : Empfehlenswertes Buchungsportal. Alles hat besten funktioniert - keine Probleme!
Review Jenny med sambo och 2 barn : Visit: 2014-03-18 - Update : 2014-03-21
Otroligt nöjd med vårt boende här! Verkligen paradiset! Vi bodde i ett beachfront room, Caribbean Zone. Det är ett litet radhus med egen trädgård med två solstolar med fantastisk utsikt över stranden, havet och en kullig ö en bit ifrån Koh Hai. Ledsnar man på att sola i trädgården kan man ta 10 steg till från trädgården och ta sig ett dopp i havet. Helt fantastiskt! Här är det livet vid stranden som gäller! Spadar, hinkar och simning i det kristallblåa vattnet! Jätte fint och fräscht rum. Gillar man lugn och ro är detta rätt plats. Gillar du shopping och kvällsliv bör du inte åka hit. Vi var här med 2 barn, 4 resp 6 år. Jag skulle kunna stanna här hur länge som helst men barnen blev lite rastlösa efter några dagar. Vi var här 7 nätter. Värt att veta kan vara att det är ett påslag på menypriserna med 7% i tax och 10% i serviceavgift men fortfarande billigare mtkostnader än i Sverige. Frukostbuffé riktigt bra! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jenny med sambo och 2 barn: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby Jenny med sambo och 2 barn
Booking on cheapestav.com : Lätt att boka via sawadee.com
Review Mikael Wirsen : Visit: 2014-03-17 - Update : 2014-03-20
We booked for one week, but left after 2 days. Rude and arrogant staff, that played with eachother rather then help and be polite. Cant recommed anyone to stat at their hotel. Pick another one.
Score by Mikael Wirsen: Room 1 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby Mikael Wirsen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good service.
Review Lasalahti Satu : Visit: 2014-03-05 - Update : 2014-03-08
Rooms are not good.
Score by Lasalahti Satu: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby Lasalahti Satu
Review Fredrik : Visit: 2014-02-13 - Update : 2014-02-18
Familje bungalows är mycket rymliga i 2 plan. 2 sovrum med 2 toaletter på övervåningen. Vardagsrum med soffor och stor kyl på undervåningen. En dubbelsäng och 2 enkelsängar, extrabädd = madrass på golvet. Restaurangen håller bra klass på både thai och västerländsk mat. Koh Hai erbjuder inget annat än avslappnande semester, snorkling och bad, väl så. Det kan kännas lite stökigt vid måltider då det är många barnfamiljer med små barn, det går nog charter hit också. Många svenskar!
Score by Fredrik: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby Fredrik
Review Chervonets Elena : Visit: 2013-12-26 - Update : 2014-01-17
Сам по себе отель довольно хороший. Хорошие завтраки, номер. Интернет только на ресепшене. А вот остров koh hai разочаровал. Ожидала большего. Оказался обычный пляж, обычное море. После Симилан, koh lipe этот остров совсем не впечатляет. Но это не проблема отеля :)
Score by Chervonets Elena: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby Chervonets Elena
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good
Review Vaclav Hasl : Visit: 2013-12-23 - Update : 2014-01-25
Very nice hotel in great location Good food Perfect beach
Score by Vaclav Hasl: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby Vaclav Hasl
Booking on cheapestav.com : Simple, safe, fast
Review Nina Mimon : Visit: 2013-12-21 - Update : 2013-12-26
No doubt some of the rooms are very nice, but our bungalow sure didn t earned 4 stars. We had hilltop Bali zone. We were located all the way on the top, as long as possible from beach and pool. The view was fantastic. Next door was the djungle. Not ideal location with three kids however. Looking at the pictures from the booking site from this category, we feel a bit cheated. The over all feeling from the resort is also disappointing. Over prized, not too service minded staff and a feeling that the do not care about the guests, only about making money. I would also expect better service at the restaurant for the charged prizes. At every meal the forgot to bring at least one of the orders, or they gave us the wrong one. As we only stayed 3 nights we did t bother to complain. I would not recommend it for a longer stay. Good to know is also that the front desk staff will not give you all options on how to transport from the hotel to Ao Nang. Since we knew you can go by private boat and van to a better price for us (4.500 bath)and faster time (3 h), we could make sure to get it. But I heard them not tell others and then when they asked not advicing them, referring them to the ferry instead. Next door to the resort is a camping place . Go there to get cheaper food and excursions (snorkeling etc). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Nina Mimon: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby Nina Mimon
Review Baensch : Visit: 2013-12-15 - Update : 2013-12-18
Location very nice and nature factor Great. Staff very hellpful. Breakfast enough by Quality and Quantity Don t forget - you stay on an Island:-) prices for Lunch and Dinner more expansive than by the Neighbor left side... Ideal for People who need to rest and do nearly nothing without hang on or go trip by boot. over all: 3 days or 5 will be enough. we will remember this trip in a very good way. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Baensch: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby Baensch
Booking on cheapestav.com : Simply and Easy as usual.
Review Anna Johansson : Visit: 2013-01-07 - Update : 2013-01-19
Vi bodde på Koh Hai Fantasy 5 nätter, vi hade en Deluxe Bungalow på andra raden, hade nog tur för vi hade bra utsikt och såg stranden och havet från baklongen, vilket jag inte tror alla gör med motsvarande rumstyp. Det är en stor resort med många boende, rummet var rätt enkelt, men fungerande. Inget WiFi på rummet. Det som var mindre bra var att det bara var kallvatten i duschen. Poolen kändes grumlig och inte så fräsch. Det finns andra hotell i närheten som enkelt kan besökas via en kort promenad på stranden både på dag/kvällar för intag av mat, vilket vi gjorde för att få lite variation. Ett tips är maten och drinkarna på hotell Mayalay. Positivt var att hotellet kom med Longtail och hämtade oss och bagaget från båtpiren utan kostnad. För dig som har möjlighet och råd så är ett tips att boka en Beach Front Pool Villa på första raden mot stranden, då får du egen privat pool på stor altan och ett stort fräscht sovrum och en fantastisk utsikt mot stranden. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anna Johansson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby Anna Johansson
Review Mattias Eriksson : Visit: 2012-12-28 - Update : 2013-01-20
A very nice resort! Kind and lovly staff. Especially Lalan Top!
Score by Mattias Eriksson: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby Mattias Eriksson
Review OM : Visit: 2012-11-27 - Update : 2012-12-03
nice hotel on a dream beach. good room and breakfast OK.
Score by OM: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby OM
Booking on cheapestav.com : service sérieux et compétent.
Review LEVKOVSKII IURII : Visit: 2012-10-28 - Update : 2012-11-30
Отель Фентези. Мы бронировали в этом отеле комнату в бунгало Хилл сайд (1500 бат за ночь). На ресепшене нам что то длинно рассказывали по поводу нашей комнаты (слабы мы в английском, однако), мы во всём соглашались, и в итоге нас поселили в комнате Райя сьют, на все три дня, без доплаты (разрешил ихний босс, как сказали). Думаю, что в отеле было немного людей, поэтому служащие решили, что легче всех разместить в одном корпусе. Нам это было на руку, близко к пляжу, да и комнаты считаются хорошими (сьют, однако): телевизор (плохо показывал), холодильник, две бутылки воды, чая/кофе нет, сейф на ресепшене, большая душевая комната (сам душ – кабинка, а комната почему то большая). Бросили вещи и пошли осматривать территорию. Что сказать, если на земле есть рай, то он находится на острове Ко Хай. Морские замечательные пейзажи: голубое море, из которого поднимаются острова. Пляж - белый песок, который вычищают каждый день, делая его гладким, песок мелкий. Заход в море хороший, плавный, но есть бульники (сильно не мешали, тапочки не одевали, хотя с собой привезли). На пляже среди пальм стоят шезлонги - красота, хорошо в них лежать особенно вечером, наблюдая звёздное небо и слушая шум моря. Сервиз в отеле преотличнейший, сплошные улыбки (по-моему, даже, чересчур, а может, кажется). Официанты в ресторане стоят навытяжку и бросаются на помощь в любую минуту. Ну и, конечно, красивая территория, плюс бассейн. Правильно писали в предыдущих отчётах: дорог на острове нет, все отели располагаются на восточном побережье. Так же здесь нет магазинов и кафе. Всё только при отелях. В нашем отеле Фентези небольшой макет, но цены кусаются: бутылка воды - 50 бат, банка пива - 70 бат, чипсы, печенье, крепкие напитки дорогие. Пошли от отеля по пляжу на север. Сразу за отелем невзрачная местная едальня. Дальше палатки кемпинга, отель Маялей, деревянные бунгало которого неплохого вида, бар, ресторан (в нём я на обратном пути купил бутылку пива Чанг за 100 бат). И снова небольшие отели. Пляж везде неплохой, а вот дно моря становится всё более каменистым, и купаться в нём здесь проблематично. Питаются все в ресторанах при отелях. В Фентези, по-моему, самый потрясающий красивый ресторан с видом на море и цены вполне гуманные, можно скромно поесть на 150 бат за блюдо, это, конечно, если скромно. У нас ужин обычно выходил на 350-400 бат. Пиво - 110 бат большая бутылка. Вкушаешь, любуешься вечерним морем, слышна тихая музыка (именно тихая). В других отелях цены несколько меньше, но не впечатлили виды их ресторанов и присутствие комаров. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by LEVKOVSKII IURII: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby LEVKOVSKII IURII
Booking on cheapestav.com : как всегда, отлично
Review Guest : Visit: 2012-04-30 - Update : 2012-05-04
Hotel is very expensive. Rooms quite ok. Huge disappointment that spa was already closed and swimming pool was dirty. We even got rash from the pool! Near the resort is small, cheap and good restaurant without the 17% service charge. Scenery are superb! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Guest: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby Guest
Review Greg Hope : Visit: 2012-04-11 - Update : 2012-04-16
For such a beautiful location, the hotel and room were a severe disappointment. The hotel front on the beach was busy with boats all day and the staff were overrun with visitors, so getting any kind of service was very difficult. The restaurant was full of flies, breakfast was chaotic there were so many people and the food was limited - we had to pay extra for bananas if we wanted them - only watermelon and pineapple every morning! Our room had a nice patio but we couldn t use it because it was so hot and needed a fan. There were no decorations at all on the walls of the room. This pristine, idyllic location deserves more respect and protection from over-tourism. However, we did find tranquility at the resort next door, Thanya, which shares the same beach , along with much better food. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Greg Hope: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby Greg Hope
Booking on cheapestav.com : great, no problems
Review Fredin : Visit: 2012-03-23 - Update : 2012-04-13
Rummen är av varierande kvalitet. Sviterna i strandängar är perfekt om man har små barn med sig. De kan leka på terassen som har tak och bättre mot stranden. Det gör det enkelt att vara på stranden samtidigt som barnen sover i rummet också. Väldigt bra service. Enda nackdelen är att det är många fladdermöss som flyger runt när det blivit mörkt, vilket gör det omöjligt att sitta ute på terassen om kvällarna. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Fredin: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spaby Fredin


Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spa 66/7 T. Tuptieng, Sathanee Rd เกาะไหง แฟนตาซี รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะไหง
66/7 T. Tuptieng, Sathanee Rd A. Muang,Trang 92000
ที่พักในเกาะไหง Trang, Koh Ngai
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1227 THB, 36.80 US, 31.17 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Kohhai Fantasy Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in nst and hotels in nst | nst