bar
Hotels in Petchabun. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เพชรบูรณ์

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม โฆษิต ฮิลล์ Hotel Petchabun Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม โฆษิต ฮิลล์ เพชรบูรณ์ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เพชรบูรณ์ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เพชรบูรณ์ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Kosit Hill Hotel Convention Center
review Kosit Hill Hotel Convention Center
Booking Petchabun 22.43 22.43 US$
Booking  748 748 THB

โรงแรม โฆษิต ฮิลล์ เพชรบูรณ์

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 39 Samakkeechai Road, Amphur Muang, Petchaboon 67000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เพชรบูรณ์ ( Petchabun, City )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 748 THB, 22.43 US, 19.00 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Kosit Hill Hotel Convention Center ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Peter Denzler : Visit: 2012-04-04 - Update : 2012-05-01
2 night in a very good hotel, come back again next year
Score by Peter Denzler: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kosit Hill Hotel Convention Centerby Peter Denzler
Review Steven Wallbank : Visit: 2011-11-18 - Update : 2011-11-21
good confortable hotel with good pool, but included breakfast dissapointing, all food is cold
Score by Steven Wallbank: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Kosit Hill Hotel Convention Centerby Steven Wallbank
Review MRS JULIETTE BRICKLEY : Visit: 2011-11-02 - Update : 2011-11-06
Stayed here for 2 nights with a group of friends attending my brother s wedding nearby. Hotel was clean, comfortable and full of interesting furniture, antiquities and collections of virtually everything you can think of. Check in and check out were fast and friendly and free wi-fi was a good speed. Our party booked 2 twin standard rooms, 2 Deluxe double and a junior suite.... This was upgraded very kindly on arrival to the honeymoon suite which was spacious and well furnished. This is a clearly well loved hotel with pleasant and attentive staff. We used the restaurant which was reasonably priced and service was very attentive. The pool was used one evening by some of our party and was very good. Only downside was a very noisy bar playing loud, thumping music until 2am.... Not appeciated as we were collected at 5.30am for the wedding!!!This may have been a one occasion as our second night was peaceful. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this quirky, old fashioned but good hotel, thanks for having us! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by MRS JULIETTE BRICKLEY: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kosit Hill Hotel Convention Centerby MRS JULIETTE BRICKLEY
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent, fast, efficient and email led confirmation and receipt by return
Review MR SHAUN JOSEPH MATHEW MILES : Visit: 2011-07-29 - Update : 2011-08-03
arrived late to check in, lots of parking space, staff friendly and check in very easy, only stayed one night but all went well, hotel looking a bit old now but not a problem gives it character.
Score by MR SHAUN JOSEPH MATHEW MILES: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kosit Hill Hotel Convention Centerby MR SHAUN JOSEPH MATHEW MILES


Kosit Hill Hotel Convention Center 39 Samakkeechai Road, Amphur Muang, โรงแรม โฆษิต ฮิลล์ เพชรบูรณ์
39 Samakkeechai Road, Amphur Muang, Petchaboon 67000
ที่พักในเพชรบูรณ์ Petchabun, City
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 748 THB, 22.43 US, 19.00 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Kosit Hill Hotel Convention Center ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in thai and hotels in thai | thai