bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

กระบี่ ชฎา รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ กระบี่ ชฎา รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Krabi Cha Da Resort
review Krabi Cha Da Resort
Booking Krabi 30.07 30.07 US$
Booking  1003 1003 THB

กระบี่ ชฎา รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 500 Moo 2, Tambol Ao Nang Amphur Muang Krabi, 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1003 THB, 30.07 US, 25.47 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Krabi Cha Da Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Monchan Popunjamakul : Visit: 2015-05-03 - Update : 2015-05-06
Thanks for good take care the guest. I didnt know her name the woman who are reception she help me take my luggage to the room. Thanks for every service mind
Score by Monchan Popunjamakul: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cha Da Resortby Monchan Popunjamakul
Review John C Baxter : Visit: 2015-03-26 - Update : 2015-04-02
Breakfast was very good with choice and good service. The hotel staff were very polite and helpful. Room was clean and well managed. Pools, whilst smallish, were more than adequate. Pool food service was not so good. We did not use the restaurant as there were many better eating places around at good prices and variety of menu. The decor and condition of the flooring in the restaurant let the whole place down and was not inviting to an evening meal. Get rid of the plastic flowers! . Main disapointment was the location - 15 min walk down a cluttered high street to the beach. Bulding site next door and 10 broken down bungalows on the other side. No gardens or grass area as the resort was at the back of town. We enjoyed the break, but would not return. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by John C Baxter: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 1 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cha Da Resortby John C Baxter
Booking on cheapestav.com : First rate. Good taxi service at competetive price. All very well organised
Review Mark Latty : Visit: 2015-03-13 - Update : 2015-03-16
Wonderful hotel a bit far from the beach they have a bus that goes to the beach three times a day 10am 2pm 5pm, Quite a few swimming pools here and close to shops restaurants etc will stay here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mark Latty: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cha Da Resortby Mark Latty
Booking on cheapestav.com : Always great.
Review Peter Iddenden : Visit: 2015-02-03 - Update : 2015-02-07
Hotel is situated about 10 minutes walk away from the seafront, although the hotel does run complementary shuttle runs. Staff throughout the hotel were courteous and helpful. View from all hotel rooms very good even if some do not have a sea view. Room facilities very good, although some attention is needed to the television reception. Breakfast offers the usual fare and was excellent and very well stocked. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Peter Iddenden: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cha Da Resortby Peter Iddenden
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Joshua Sheppard : Visit: 2014-07-02 - Update : 2014-07-05
This hotel is a great find. It is about a 10 min walk to the beach with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. The rooms with a sea view are lovely and a great thing to wake up to in the morning. The rooms themselves are clean, comfortable and spacious. Service at this hotel is great. If you wish to book any activities the staff on the front desk are very helpful and most activities provide free pick ups also. Lovely stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Joshua Sheppard: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cha Da Resortby Joshua Sheppard
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking this hotel was easy and we got two rooms that connected by the balcony.
Review Khudyakov Viktor : Visit: 2014-04-08 - Update : 2014-04-11
Overall very good stay! Good rooms, breakfast, staff! Definitely will back again in future! Thank you!
Score by Khudyakov Viktor: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cha Da Resortby Khudyakov Viktor
Booking on cheapestav.com : Nice, as always
Review Pattaranee Vega : Visit: 2012-04-14 - Update : 2012-04-17
We booked two rooms;one pool access and one garden view,for 4 people. It was our family s perfect holiday. We enjoyed the pool in front of our room and the pool on the top floor with the stunning view of the sea and the cliff. The first day ,there was a Tsunami warning, and we felt really safe staying on top of the hill. While other tourists(esp.beach front hotel) were panic and they had to move, we swam in the pool and rested in our rooms comfortably. The staffs were also really nice and polite. The pools and hotel area were always clean. We will definitely go back to Cha-Da again.
Score by Pattaranee Vega: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cha Da Resortby Pattaranee Vega
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee is always our choice to book hotels. Very reliable, quick and reasonable prices.
Review Carlos : Visit: 2012-04-14 - Update : 2012-04-14
Krabi Cha Da is only 4 years old. We go to Ao Nang almost every year (we live in Bangkok). I have to say this hotel was, for us, perfect in every way. Perfect Location: We were there during this Tsunami warning. People from all the other hotels gathered at Cha Da s lobby. This Hotel is 100% Tsunami Proof. This is as high as high can get. It s pretty much at the top of a mountain. I think this will be our home away from home. Service is pretty much perfect. Breakfast is the usual fare, but tasty. We had 1 pool access room and 1 regular room with views of the ocean. You can arrange for them to pick you up with their van at the airport for 800 baht. The driver is great and drives nice and slow. We were shopping at the near by 7/11 when hundreds of people in motorcycles, cars and trucks started racing up the road and they kicked us out of the store and said a Tsunami warning was issued. We were thanking God that we were staying at Cha-Da. Actually, we passed the Tsunami warning swimming in the pool. You re so high that the only way anything could happen up there is if the world ends. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Carlos: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cha Da Resortby Carlos
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee is excellent as usual.


Krabi Cha Da Resort 500 Moo 2, Tambol Ao Nang กระบี่ ชฎา รีสอร์ท กระบี่
500 Moo 2, Tambol Ao Nang Amphur Muang Krabi, 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1003 THB, 30.07 US, 25.47 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Krabi Cha Da Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi