bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

โรงแรมกระบี่ โคซี่ เพลส Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรมกระบี่ โคซี่ เพลส กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Krabi Cozy Place Hotel
review Krabi Cozy Place Hotel
Booking Krabi 22.68 22.68 US$
Booking  756 756 THB

โรงแรมกระบี่ โคซี่ เพลส กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 67/9 Isara Rd., T. Paknam A. Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Krabi Town )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 756 THB, 22.68 US, 19.21 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Krabi Cozy Place Hotel ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Willemina : Visit: 2017-05-08 - Update : 2017-05-11
Friendly people Nice room
Score by Willemina: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cozy Place Hotelby Willemina
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review pattai JP : Visit: 2015-05-07 - Update : 2015-05-10
This room was the front of the room of the pool in the deluxe type. Beds are widely I was able to sleep soundly is a little harder. Sheets other facility is clean. The bathroom is narrow shower only. No bathtub. You can use the hot water shower. Drainage is a bit slow. Safety box pot Glass Coffee Cup refrigerator there. The front desk is English and Thai is possible. Breakfast is cheap. There is a tour company in the tour desk, and can be booked, such as taxi and attractions boat tour. The quiet and good location. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by pattai JP: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cozy Place Hotelby pattai JP
Booking on cheapestav.com : Every time, it is available for reservation. It s very convenient, hotel no other booking site can also be booked. Also I think that it is trying to use next time.
Review CLAUDE PRADO : Visit: 2015-03-11 - Update : 2015-03-14
HOTEL AU CALME(avec piscine) A PROXIMITÉ DE TOUT TRÈS BIEN TENU UNE LITERIE DE RÊVE (240 cm de large) PERSONNEL AGRÉABLE SOURIANT TOUJOURS PRÊT A RENSEIGNER.NOUS Y AVONS SÉJOURNE UNE NUIT AVANT D ALLER A KOH LANTA ET SOMMES REVENUS Y PASSER 10 JOURS DE PLUS. NOUS Y RETOURNERONS CERTAINEMENT AVEC JOIE.
Score by CLAUDE PRADO: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cozy Place Hotelby CLAUDE PRADO
Review CLAUDE PRADO : Visit: 2015-02-22 - Update : 2015-02-25
Hotel bien situé à proximité du marché de nuit des commerces et restau. Au calme avec piscine en plein Krabi. Chambre literie de qualités spacieuse et personnel très gentil et à l écoute Il nous a beaucoup plu et revenons dans une semaine pour y séjourner 10 jours [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by CLAUDE PRADO: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cozy Place Hotelby CLAUDE PRADO
Review Mohd syazwan al hafiz bin abdul razak : Visit: 2014-05-08 - Update : 2014-05-11
Owner (lady) unfreindly.. I,m not recomended to all visitor
Score by Mohd syazwan al hafiz bin abdul razak: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cozy Place Hotelby Mohd syazwan al hafiz bin abdul razak
Review GIRON Raymond : Visit: 2014-02-17 - Update : 2014-02-20
Petit hotel sympa et très propre.Pres du centre historique.Ideal pour un petit séjour
Score by GIRON Raymond: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cozy Place Hotelby GIRON Raymond
Review Ilmar Uuskula : Visit: 2013-11-10 - Update : 2013-11-13
Best staff !
Score by Ilmar Uuskula: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cozy Place Hotelby Ilmar Uuskula
Review Piiroinen Minna : Visit: 2012-02-27 - Update : 2012-03-14
Nice place, good location and price.
Score by Piiroinen Minna: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cozy Place Hotelby Piiroinen Minna
Review FLORENCE LOURS : Visit: 2012-02-26 - Update : 2012-03-03
Hôtel très agréable et très calme. Rapport qualité prix excellent.
Score by FLORENCE LOURS: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Krabi Cozy Place Hotelby FLORENCE LOURS
Review Gisela Wolff : Visit: 2012-02-22 - Update : 2012-02-27
The room (although classified as super deluxe) was really very basic. We stayed there for 3 nights and, although housekeeping did come when we were out (primarily is seems to tamper with our bags,) they did not clean the room at all aside from making the beds. Before going (but after I d already booked the accom), I read on a Trip Advisor forum that some people had some stuff stolen out the safe here, so before I went I already decided not to make use of the safe. My sister I just locked our backpacks as we did at every other place we stayed at in Thailand, however this was the only hotel were our bags were very clearly tampered with. Luckily for us nothing was taken, but the hassle of now having broken zippers for the rest of our journey was rather annoying and totally uncalled for. Staff are not the friendliest and if you ask for something (towel, coffee cups at breakfast in the morning) expect to wait a good 20 to 30min. Breakfast was ok but not even comparable to other places we stayed - no yoghurt, no fruit salad (aside from some watermelon & baby bananas), one kind of jam... very basic and bare minimum - and the later you go to breakfast the less there is on offer. The only plus about the hotel is the location and swimming pool. On a sidebar, dont expect much of anything interesting in Krabi itself, aside from day trips to the waterfalls & emerald lagoon etc there really is nothing but everyday Thai life going on in this sleepy town. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gisela Wolff: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cozy Place Hotelby Gisela Wolff
Review Helle Koch : Visit: 2012-01-24 - Update : 2012-02-06
the hotel is lokaded at the country, in the middel of Krabi town, perfect location.
Score by Helle Koch: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cozy Place Hotelby Helle Koch
Review Robert Jones : Visit: 2011-12-20 - Update : 2011-12-25
Great Hotel.Good value for Money.
Score by Robert Jones: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cozy Place Hotelby Robert Jones
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good website.Easy to use
Review Joanne Foster : Visit: 2011-11-25 - Update : 2011-11-30
Krabi Cozy Place Hotel is a budget hotel so dont expect anything fancy. the room was clean the bed was hard the view isnt very pretty but its close to town you only just have to walk & your there. Highly recommend First Lady massage in Krabi Town the owner speaks perfect english & is such a sweet heart its clean & the girls know what they are doing we went back for more!!!! Dont expect a hot shower at this hotel & breakfast is very sad!!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Joanne Foster: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cozy Place Hotelby Joanne Foster
Booking on cheapestav.com : Had no problems at all with sawadee.com will use them again
Review LARGENTON Aline : Visit: 2011-08-12 - Update : 2011-08-17
Hotel is ok, very quiet. Quite close to city center. Room is ok, quite big. Pool is ok too Breakfast : ok, quite basic. Nice if you are in transit, but not for long stay.
Score by LARGENTON Aline: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cozy Place Hotelby LARGENTON Aline
Review LAI HUI : Visit: 2011-08-05 - Update : 2011-08-09
Clean,quiet room, always smile staff.
Score by LAI HUI: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cozy Place Hotelby LAI HUI
Booking on cheapestav.com : nice
Review Wiki Ulrich : Visit: 2011-02-12 - Update : 2011-02-15
Great location. In the middle of Krabi Town, but in a quiet alley. The deluxe room was very nice and clean. The swimming pool was a must in the warm town. The breakfast buffet was small.
Score by Wiki Ulrich: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cozy Place Hotelby Wiki Ulrich
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good
Review Alexandra FRAY : Visit: 2010-11-05 - Update : 2010-11-14
Petit hôtel sympa et calme avec piscine avec à proximité restos, commerces, un 7/11 et ATM. Chaque chambre a un balcon, ce qui est plutôt sympa pour se décontracter. Attention, les lits sont hypers durs : j avais l impression de dormir sur une planche de bois ; sinon propreté nickel, pdj buffet (café, toast, oeufs, saucisses, jambon, jus d orange, salade, fruits). L hôtel fait aussi agence de voyages : on peut donc tout réserver auprès d eux [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alexandra FRAY: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Krabi Cozy Place Hotelby Alexandra FRAY
Review Gary Sharp : Visit: 2010-05-21 - Update : 2010-05-25
Swimming pool had green slimy algae on the steps and in the tile grout. It was closed on day of arrival for cleaning after another person had slipped on the slime, unfortunately the next day it was exactly the same. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gary Sharp: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Cozy Place Hotelby Gary Sharp
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good, no problems


Krabi Cozy Place Hotel 67/9  Isara Rd., T. Paknam โรงแรมกระบี่ โคซี่ เพลส กระบี่
67/9 Isara Rd., T. Paknam A. Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Krabi Town
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 756 THB, 22.68 US, 19.21 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Krabi Cozy Place Hotel ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi