bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

กระบี่ลาพลาญ่า รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ กระบี่ลาพลาญ่า รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Krabi La Playa Resort
review Krabi La Playa Resort
Booking Krabi 40.52 40.52 US$
Booking  1351 1351 THB

กระบี่ลาพลาญ่า รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 143 Moo 3 Tambol Ao Nang, Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1351 THB, 40.52 US, 34.32 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Krabi La Playa Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Johannes de Kok : Visit: 2016-08-31 - Update : 2016-09-04
WiFi bad, Every day services missing like water, towels, multiple requests at reception necessary without follow-up. Room and locatieontwikkelaar fine.
Score by Johannes de Kok: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Krabi La Playa Resortby Johannes de Kok
Review Henrik Dessau : Visit: 2015-08-05 - Update : 2015-08-08
Theres a big construction site right next to the hotel so be prepared for a cacophony
Score by Henrik Dessau: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Krabi La Playa Resortby Henrik Dessau
Booking on cheapestav.com : More expensive than deal i have found on other sites
Review Stuart Diggins : Visit: 2014-07-20 - Update : 2014-09-03
Great hotel, lovely rooms, good location and great facilities. Close to Luna bar and only a short hop in a tuk tuk to Centrepoint and RCA. Would recommend and would stay again.
Score by Stuart Diggins: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi La Playa Resortby Stuart Diggins
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee always good for bookings
Review Hasse : Visit: 2014-02-22 - Update : 2014-04-10
Nice room, and ok service, but please avoid their restaurant, slow and bad service.. Waited 1 hour for food...
Score by Hasse: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Krabi La Playa Resortby Hasse
Review David Charles Firth : Visit: 2013-10-27 - Update : 2013-11-21
Krabi La Playa was a great hotel for the price. Unfortunately the beds and pillows were pretty uncomfortable. Most of the staff were very good, some exceptionally so. The hotel is at a great location with some really good eating places close by.
Score by David Charles Firth: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Krabi La Playa Resortby David Charles Firth
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee made it very easy to book accomodation - we would use them again
Review W.l. De Man : Visit: 2013-01-21 - Update : 2013-01-22
Nice rooms with balcony and very nice swimmingpool with waterbar. No seavieuw but close to everything and helpfull staff.
Score by W.l. De Man: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Krabi La Playa Resortby W.l. De Man
Review Gunilla Dahlberg : Visit: 2013-01-15 - Update : 2013-01-21
Very nice hotel with big, clean rooms. Excellent breakfast.
Score by Gunilla Dahlberg: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi La Playa Resortby Gunilla Dahlberg
Review Tong Lai Yong : Visit: 2012-11-23 - Update : 2012-11-28
Overall the hotel staff are friendly, location are convenience to the beach.
Score by Tong Lai Yong: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Krabi La Playa Resortby Tong Lai Yong
Booking on cheapestav.com : Overall the booking was done smoothly. Feedback was fast after my email send.
Review Lynette Koh : Visit: 2012-10-28 - Update : 2012-10-31
Rooms were really big and clean. Breakfast spread somewhat limited though. There were mosquitoes in e lobby and hence surfing the wifi there was quite uncomfortable. Overall quite a good stay there. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lynette Koh: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Krabi La Playa Resortby Lynette Koh
Review Mblj : Visit: 2012-02-06 - Update : 2012-02-09
Great hotel, great and clean pool, good breakfast, nice staff! But a BIG minus is that all the sunchairs is taken at 07:00 in the morning.. So if your a late sleeper, you don´t get a place to sit! I really dont like that people getting upp early just to put a towel on the chair and then get back to bed just to come back at 9 or 10am..or going to the town first! It whould be nice if the hotel don´t accept that!! You take a chair when you get there or else, don´t block the chair for everyone else!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mblj: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi La Playa Resortby Mblj
Booking on cheapestav.com : Flawless
Review Karen Jess : Visit: 2012-01-29 - Update : 2012-02-02
We booked 2 direct pool access rooms, side by side as a family of 5. We found this hotel to be very clean and spacious. The breakfast was good and adequate, though not a huge choice as in some other hotels of this quality. The staff were extremely friendly and were quick to comply with any requests. The location is good as whilst it is at the tail end of the shopping area, walking in to the hub, has shops and restaurants all along the way. Do try the restaurant Kando or similar which is advertised at the top of the driveway, its location is past the hotel down the laneway. The restaurant is strangely positioned in a car park area, but the food is beautiful and cheap! I would recommend the La Playa Resort hotel to anyone travelling to Krabi. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Karen Jess: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi La Playa Resortby Karen Jess
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good as always, however I did have to pay 100% of 2 hotels I booked thru Sawadee prior to even leaving for holidays, which I thought was highly unusual. The booking personnel informed me that this was the hotels policy however I saw that another popular website was taking bookings for the same price with no deposit and nothing to pay until arrival. Anyway, all turned out o.k. as we were happy with this and the other hotel.
Review Vengadeshkumar : Visit: 2011-08-23 - Update : 2011-08-26
Thumbs up to the environment and the service of La Playa. Really cool.
Score by Vengadeshkumar: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi La Playa Resortby Vengadeshkumar
Review Stefano Vivaldini : Visit: 2011-05-03 - Update : 2011-05-12
Perfect
Score by Stefano Vivaldini: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Krabi La Playa Resortby Stefano Vivaldini
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient
Review Birgitta Hansson : Visit: 2010-12-19 - Update : 2010-12-29
I have staed several times in LaPlaya and it is not what it used to be. Poolarea is great but the rest of the hotell is not wort the money anymore, there are more hotels in the region to a better price with the same standard or higher This is also the reason that we changed hotel on the 19th rather than to continue to stay in LaPlaya for another 9 days. We stayed the other 9 days in another hotel in AoNang [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Birgitta Hansson: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi La Playa Resortby Birgitta Hansson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great as always
Review Maria Kurnaya : Visit: 2010-10-19 - Update : 2010-10-22
The hotel is excellent. Our booking was upgraded by the hotel and we stayed at pool access room. Pools are great!!! The breakfast options are varied. The service is very good. Отель отличный. Супер чистый, большой бассейн, отличные номера. Очень хорошие завтраки. Месторасположение удачное. Отель предоставил нам номер с выходом в бассейн, вместо забронированного нами стандарта.
Score by Maria Kurnaya: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Krabi La Playa Resortby Maria Kurnaya
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent! Thanks for your service!
Review Pauline Raju : Visit: 2010-10-15 - Update : 2010-10-20
This is our second time staying at the La Playa Resort.Once again we had a fantastic time. We stayed in a poolside room which the children loved!! The staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is nice. The rooms are clean and nicely decorated.We will definately stay there again.
Score by Pauline Raju: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi La Playa Resortby Pauline Raju
Booking on cheapestav.com : Stress free. Always a quick response. No problems.
Review Michelle Hayes : Visit: 2010-08-24 - Update : 2010-08-27
we enjoyed our stay it was a very nice resort. recommend the pool side rooms.
Score by Michelle Hayes: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi La Playa Resortby Michelle Hayes
Booking on cheapestav.com : great
Review R.Deans : Visit: 2010-08-20 - Update : 2010-09-09
Pleasant resort in convenient location, we liked the pool but the restaurant needs improvement.
Score by R.Deans: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi La Playa Resortby R.Deans
Booking on cheapestav.com : Professional service from sawadee.com, I use them every time.


Krabi La Playa Resort 143 Moo 3 Tambol Ao Nang, กระบี่ลาพลาญ่า รีสอร์ท กระบี่
143 Moo 3 Tambol Ao Nang, Amphur Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1351 THB, 40.52 US, 34.32 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Krabi La Playa Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi