bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

กระบี่ ทิพา รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ กระบี่ ทิพา รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Krabi Tipa Resort
review Krabi Tipa Resort
Booking Krabi 35.93 35.93 US$
Booking  1198 1198 THB

กระบี่ ทิพา รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 121/1 Moo 2, Ao-Nang, Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1198 THB, 35.93 US, 30.44 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Krabi Tipa Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Ludwig Stolz : Visit: 2016-03-04 - Update : 2016-03-08
Sehr gute ruhige Lage und trotzdem Mitten im Ort. Morgenessen leider vielfach kalt. Freundliches Personal, inkl. Chauffeur. Zimmer und Umgebung stets sauber. Sehr empfehlenswert.
Score by Ludwig Stolz: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby Ludwig Stolz
Booking on cheapestav.com : Einfach und übersichtlich.
Review Kristina Daniella Rusborg : Visit: 2016-01-24 - Update : 2016-01-27
Hotellet er meget slidt og kræver renovation og masser af maling. Beliggenheden er dog rigtig god, men vil ikke anbefale dette hotel sammenlignet med de andre hoteller i nærheden. Morgenmaden byder på forskellige thairetter og almindelig brød og frugt. De er bestemt ikke gode til at fylde op, og personalet forstår næsten ikke engelsk. Service over for gæsterne er ikke tilstede , vi bad om hjælp til at ringe til en tur - agent men de ville opkræve 30 bath pr min og var bestemt ikke hjælpsomme. Hotellet udlever i øvrigt ikke rigtige håndklæder men store viskestykker, hvilket nærmest er pinligt at tage med til stranden. ( andre hoteller har store tykke håndklæder) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kristina Daniella Rusborg: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby Kristina Daniella Rusborg
Booking on cheapestav.com : Nemt og meget overskueligt. God info og nem betaling.
Review Matthew Hodgetts : Visit: 2015-02-28 - Update : 2015-03-04
Our holiday at the Krabi Tips Resort was truly amazing. When we arrived at the resort we were greeted with a complimentary fruit drink. Our cases were taken to our rooms which was a lovely touch after a long journey. The hotel staff were very welcoming for our entire stay and were always willing to go out their way to make our holiday special. The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. The American style breakfast was plentiful and beautifully prepared; we soon got used to the freshly made to order omelettes. The location was perfect for us. We were close to the beach; the boats to get to the islands were a 5 minute walk from the resort. The hotel was set back from the main road so it was a peaceful resort, perfect for relaxing by the pristine pool. I would highly recommend a stay at the Krabi Tip resort you will not be disappointed.
Score by Matthew Hodgetts: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby Matthew Hodgetts
Booking on cheapestav.com : Swift and efficient
Review Lillemor Kristina Karlsson : Visit: 2014-12-22 - Update : 2015-01-02
Very pleased with the contact and treatment from the staff att Krabi Tipa Resort as well as a good Reasturant and cleaned pool and breakfast that also included whole grained bread. Lived in bungalow that was ok, very silent way to stay and though very close to both the beach and shops. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lillemor Kristina Karlsson: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby Lillemor Kristina Karlsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quick and nice answers when sending emails
Review Björn Micael Karlsson : Visit: 2014-12-22 - Update : 2014-12-31
We are very happy with the accommodation as well as a very nice and service oriented staff. We will be more than happy to return to Tipa Resort.
Score by Björn Micael Karlsson: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby Björn Micael Karlsson
Review Jari Juhani Nyroos : Visit: 2012-12-28 - Update : 2013-01-04
We have reservation in tipa resort for two nights , and when we came to hotel the hotel manager said that our bungalow roof has been crashed and they booked us to other hotel, he s sister hotel called heritage. We moved to heritage, and next day we saw in hotel lobby other family and that same tipa resort manager.....he said for the other family same words than my family: take it or leave it, it s up to you.........! So i think they have overbooked tipa resort and put people against their will to other hotel. So beware if you re booking room for tipa resort, you may need move to another hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jari Juhani Nyroos: Room 1 / Service 1 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby Jari Juhani Nyroos
Booking on cheapestav.com : Exellent again. I have booked over ten hotels by sawadee, and never had any problems. Fast and reliable.
Review Marcus Nygren : Visit: 2012-03-23 - Update : 2012-03-29
Riktigt fint och fräscht! Vi bodde i en bungalow, ligger en bit upp för en backe från lobbyn och kan vara jobbigt att gå om man har svårt för det, men annars inga problem. Kanonställe med bra service! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Marcus Nygren: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby Marcus Nygren
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect!!
Review Tina Kieffer : Visit: 2012-03-19 - Update : 2012-03-23
This is a really nice place with welcoming staffmembers og surroundings. Its location fits perfectly.
Score by Tina Kieffer: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby Tina Kieffer
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems every time!
Review Betina Tonissoo : Visit: 2012-03-02 - Update : 2012-03-05
This is a wonderful hotel with great location and a wonderful staff. We had a two bedroom suite and that was a great room for our family with two kids, big and very nice. Wonderful breakfast at the hotel and very nice staff. Helpful and friendly. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Betina Tonissoo: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby Betina Tonissoo
Booking on cheapestav.com : Always great to book tru sawadee.com
Review Michael Fauchoux : Visit: 2012-03-01 - Update : 2012-03-04
We Had a wonderful time in Krabi! I fell, broke my arm, and the desk staff were awesome at arranging to get us to the hospital. They were so helpful with everything. We would go again!
Score by Michael Fauchoux: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby Michael Fauchoux
Review Josefina Mariana Fornell : Visit: 2012-02-25 - Update : 2012-03-06
Great hotel with good location in Ao Nang, only 5 minutes to the beach and longtailboats. Stayed in a standard bungalow and it was nice, clean and large. Good breakfast and nice staff. It was a bit high up to our bungalow, but it´s only get you strong legg :). Would gladly stay here again.
Score by Josefina Mariana Fornell: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby Josefina Mariana Fornell
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good as usual :)
Review JONSSON PATRIC LENNART : Visit: 2012-02-17 - Update : 2012-03-06
We were 4 people (2 adults and 2 children aged 14 and 16) and we stayed 5 nights. The bungalow was clean and quite large. There were A/C, safe, TV and a refrigerator in the bungalows. 1 beach towel each was also included. The breakfast included was OK, not more. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by JONSSON PATRIC LENNART: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby JONSSON PATRIC LENNART
Booking on cheapestav.com : It worked perfect. We even got a reminder one week before the final payment!
Review Henrik Löfling : Visit: 2012-01-14 - Update : 2012-02-02
Very good hotel and all personal were very helpfull. Exelent breakfast. We were pickt up at the airport and there were no problem.
Score by Henrik Löfling: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby Henrik Löfling
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problem with booking and with e-mail contact. Workt very vell.
Review Lars Niklas Johansson : Visit: 2012-01-10 - Update : 2012-01-22
Welcoming very good, receptionist s english was very good(unusual in thail).We were upgraded from bungalow->teak bungalow @ no cost - very good!Location of bungalow far up in the hill/jungle though, not expected-not good, but they help with luggage(car).Bungalow very good, clean(no bugs!),big and AC exeptional. No view from bungalow-only jungle. Very nice staff. Roomservice english not good. Wrong roomservice pricelist in room, higher price on checkout even though we showed it to them-very bad! Nice pool, but shallow. Poolarea good, but needs more sunbeds-always occupied. Poolbar very simple & not always staffed. Free lobby wifi, but poor connection. Breakfast ok, prices ok but internet expensive at own room. Modern clean shower but low pressure. Facilities very nice. Choose room near main building if you want everything close. Quiet location (except from different nature soundings). Overall: A satisfying stay for us. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lars Niklas Johansson: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby Lars Niklas Johansson
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems.
Review Koskinen Pasi : Visit: 2011-12-29 - Update : 2012-01-02
MOI! Olimme ison ryhmän kanssa joulun 2011 Tipa Resort hotellissa.. Itse hotellin huoneet olivat OK mutta vanhat majat syvällä viidakossa EI!!! Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä kuten aina Thaimaassa. Ao Nang on hyvä ja rauhallinen paikka käydä lasten kanssa. ps.huone arvio on BAJAMAJALLE viidakossa.
Score by Koskinen Pasi: Room 1 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby Koskinen Pasi
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee saa täydet pisteet matkasta kaikki onnistui hyvin aina kuljetuksista lähtien, ja paikalla oli myös oma opas! Kiitos siitä
Review Carina Bringmyr : Visit: 2011-12-03 - Update : 2011-12-08
Vi hade bokat bungalow och bodde i den i 4 nätter men när ett häftigt regn kom så regnade det in och vi blev uppgraderade till ett deluxerum. Bungalowen var helt ok men enkel så bytet till delux kändes lyxigt och var fräscht och fint med perfekt läge nära pool och frukost. Jag hade sett flera kommentarer om att frukosten var dålig men den var jättebra. Mycket att välja på och om något var slut så var det bara att säga till personalen så fixade dom fram mer! Det enda jag kan klaga på var att en del av personalen i princip inte förstod någon engelska alls men i receptionen fungerade det bra!
Score by Carina Bringmyr: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby Carina Bringmyr
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good!
Review Jie Miao : Visit: 2011-11-27 - Update : 2011-12-06
nice staying, quiet, far away from main road
Score by Jie Miao: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby Jie Miao
Review Stefan : Visit: 2011-08-13 - Update : 2011-08-16
We reserved a Teak Bungalow and got confirmation for it. On arrival, the reception wanted to talk us into an upgrade to a Grand Deluxe room in the new main building. The Teak Bungalows are under renovation, but reservations are confirmed anyway. We insisted to stay in a Teak Bungalow and got finally one. Besides this first disappointment, the service at Tipa Resort was great. The Teak Bungalows are nicely situated in a forest, green and quiet. The Bungalow was clean and big enough, everything made of wood. The only minus was the shower in form of a narrow plastic cubicle. You need to walk a bit uphill from the main building / pool to the bungalows. There is no WiFi in the bungalows. Sawadee has a renovation notice on the web site. Actually it s a complete new reception building and there is quite a bit of hammering and drilling going on. The noise affects only the main buildings close to the pool, and especially the pool area. We did not hear much in our bungalow. Probably because of the ongoing construction works and the low season there were only few guests in the resort. Having the remote bungalow and not using the pool, we had a good time. It seems to me that the pool is much too small to serve all the guests if the Tipa Resort with it s new main building is fully booked. I expect a hectic atmosphere and fights for the few recliners. I would come again, but only in low season. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Stefan: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby Stefan
Review patrik hultberg : Visit: 2011-07-26 - Update : 2011-07-29
Tipa Hotel is à construction site and the work start 07:00 until 21:00 every day so you can not use the pool area. The breakfast was the worst that we ever had in Thailand and we have stayed in 14 hotels before. My advidse dont stay here! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by patrik hultberg: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby patrik hultberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect!
Review Irina Lepscheew : Visit: 2011-04-29 - Update : 2011-05-11
Хорошее бунгало, большая зеленая территория, красиво. Завтрак на отлично. Расположение удобное.
Score by Irina Lepscheew: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tipa Resortby Irina Lepscheew
Booking on cheapestav.com : отлично


Krabi Tipa Resort 121/1 Moo 2, Ao-Nang, กระบี่ ทิพา รีสอร์ท กระบี่
121/1 Moo 2, Ao-Nang, Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1198 THB, 35.93 US, 30.44 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Krabi Tipa Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi