bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

กระบี่ ทรอปิคอล บีช รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ กระบี่ ทรอปิคอล บีช รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Krabi Tropical Beach Resort
review Krabi Tropical Beach Resort
Booking Krabi 30.27 30.27 US$
Booking  1079 1079 THB

กระบี่ ทรอปิคอล บีช รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 194/13 Moo 5, Tambol Saithai, Ao Namao, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nam Mao Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1079 THB, 30.27 US, 26.83 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Krabi Tropical Beach Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Charlotte : Visit: 2014-12-27 - Update : 2014-12-30
We stayed at the resort over the Christmas break. We really enjoyed our stay the staff where accommodating and friendly. We preferred that the hotel was out of the way as it allowed us to relax quietly although when we did venture out to the surrounding towns the cost of getting to and fro was very little.
Score by Charlotte: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tropical Beach Resortby Charlotte
Review S KARUPPUSAMY : Visit: 2011-06-29 - Update : 2011-07-02
We have picked up from the Airport on time and taken to Airport Very Promptly. We have been allotted Room No. 3 Room also Good. But We came to know that the Lock for the Both side Doors were not working. We were unable to Lock The Doors. Then they allotted Room No.1 which is not a beach Viw resort. In Room No.1 Safty Locker was not working then they have Changed the Locker from Romm no. 3 to Room No.1. We were unable to lock the Bath room door. Food was Good but there was no much veriety. Hospitality was good. Wi-fy was Good. Very Good service. Location also was good. Shower in both bathrooms has to be repaired. With Best Regards, S.Karuppusamy. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by S KARUPPUSAMY: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tropical Beach Resortby S KARUPPUSAMY
Booking on cheapestav.com : All other things were O.K.
Review Jan-Ove Mårtensson : Visit: 2011-02-25 - Update : 2011-02-28
trevligt och rent hotell, laget ar bra om man vill ta det lungt pa kvallen, bra service till mera fart,fria resor till ao.nang, bra mat,trevlig personal; detta hotell kan vi rekomondera,(prisbilligt)
Score by Jan-Ove Mårtensson: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Krabi Tropical Beach Resortby Jan-Ove Mårtensson
Review Frida Tevesz : Visit: 2011-01-10 - Update : 2011-01-18
The hotel was stunning situated off the beaten track on the beach! The food excellent, be sure to ty the spring rolls, they truly are the best i have ever tasted!The staff were very friendly and helpful.We would return here.The hotel is not on the main busy beach area but with a scooter you can be there in 10 mins and was nice and quiet. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Frida Tevesz: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tropical Beach Resortby Frida Tevesz
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent, all my emails were responded to very prompltly!
Review Haakon Olaisen : Visit: 2011-01-09 - Update : 2011-01-12
The rooms and maids are generally good however the total experience was not good enough to return. Not even close to enough sun-beds by the pool. Many things on restaurants menu out of stock even in peak season. One of the staff (ladyboy) extremely poor and seemed annoyed by having to work. Cook seemed to do her best with what she had... Breakfast seemed like leftovers from the day before. The foreign manager obviously observed the poor service but did nothing to improve it. Not a place we will return. Beach below resort not usable for swimming. Ao Namao is more or less only a pier for traveling to the islands. After a couple of days we had most of our meals and drinks at the Krisda Villa which is only a few hundred meters away. Extremely good service and a great chef.
Score by Haakon Olaisen: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tropical Beach Resortby Haakon Olaisen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking smooth without issues.
Review RITESH VERMA : Visit: 2010-01-24 - Update : 2010-02-05
We had a great stay at this resort. Rooms are of high standard, in house restaurant is spectacular,overlooking the beach.The owners are very friendly and make you feel like you are at home. I would highly recommend this resort, especially if you are looking for looking for amazing time away from hustle and bustle...5*.... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by RITESH VERMA: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Krabi Tropical Beach Resortby RITESH VERMA
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quick and efficient


Krabi Tropical Beach Resort 194/13 Moo 5, Tambol Saithai, กระบี่ ทรอปิคอล บีช รีสอร์ท กระบี่
194/13 Moo 5, Tambol Saithai, Ao Namao, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nam Mao Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1079 THB, 30.27 US, 26.83 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Krabi Tropical Beach Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi