bar
Hotels in Trang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in ตรัง

List Hotels Province

กระดาน บีช รีสอร์ท Hotel Trang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ กระดาน บีช รีสอร์ท ตรัง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน ตรัง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ ตรัง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Kradan Beach Resort
review Kradan Beach Resort
Booking Trang 33.04 33.04 US$
Booking  1062 1062 THB

กระดาน บีช รีสอร์ท ตรัง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 28-30 Sathanee Road, T.Tub-Tieng Muang, Trang 92000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท ตรัง ( Trang, Koh Kradan )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1062 THB, 33.04 US, 28.04 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Kradan Beach Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Eva Blumenfeld : Visit: 2018-03-01 - Update : 2018-04-21
We were there the second time and liked it very much.
Score by Eva Blumenfeld: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby Eva Blumenfeld
Booking on cheapestav.com : We can recommend the transport service!
Review Charlotte Wihman : Visit: 2018-02-14 - Update : 2018-02-18
A cosy friendly resort with a nice restaurant with great Food. The bungalows by the beautiful beach were nice and very close to the water, just what we wanted. We borrowed canoes and paddled to another beautiful beach. We got great help when booking trips and the ticket to Bulone, our next stop. An extra plus for the entertainment when the staff sang and danced, thanks, you are great!
Score by Charlotte Wihman: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby Charlotte Wihman
Booking on cheapestav.com : Worked great
Review Rasmussen, Christa Jeanette : Visit: 2018-02-14 - Update : 2018-03-07
Very good location and good value for money. Very good food in the restaurant.
Score by Rasmussen, Christa Jeanette: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby Rasmussen, Christa Jeanette
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect
Review สรารัตน์ มะเริงสิทธิ์ : Visit: 2017-04-12 - Update : 2017-04-14
best location, good value, staff friendly, tasty food, beautiful beach, can see sunrise in front of resort and sunset in behind.
Score by สรารัตน์ มะเริงสิทธิ์: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby สรารัตน์ มะเริงสิทธิ์
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review Angelika Bunz : Visit: 2017-03-11 - Update : 2017-04-03
We were at the Kradan beach resort for 20 days. Before we came, we were a little afraid what we would find because we read some very bad comments, but the staff was very friendly and the room was cleaned every day. There is a beautiful coral reef only about 50-100 metres from the beach. We enjoyed our stay and will come again. Thank you!
Score by Angelika Bunz: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby Angelika Bunz
Review Angelika Bunz : Visit: 2017-03-11 - Update : 2018-04-21
We enjoyed our stay very much.
Score by Angelika Bunz: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby Angelika Bunz
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything worked just perfect, also the transfer.
Review BECCARIA ROBERTO : Visit: 2017-03-03 - Update : 2017-03-12
very good .... location and good value for money.
Score by BECCARIA ROBERTO: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby BECCARIA ROBERTO
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Adam Kaczmarski : Visit: 2017-02-16 - Update : 2017-02-20
if youre looking for your perfect small island, look no further, you just hit the jackpot of island places in Thailand.
Score by Adam Kaczmarski: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby Adam Kaczmarski
Booking on cheapestav.com : worked so wonderfully with me on my booking, customer service exceeded expectations- wow just above & beyond the call of duty to deal with my query via telephone.
Review Sergio Paravani : Visit: 2017-02-11 - Update : 2017-02-20
Score by Sergio Paravani: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby Sergio Paravani
Booking on cheapestav.com : All OK
Review WANG : Visit: 2017-01-31 - Update : 2017-02-03
It worth the money we paid.The location is perfect.Near the SevenSeas Resort.Free breakfast.BBQ taste good.No hot water shower.The accommodation is basic in Koh Kradan.
Score by WANG: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby WANG
Review Gretillat Lavanchy : Visit: 2017-01-16 - Update : 2017-01-19
Jolis bungalows malheureusement sans moustiquaires. L AC n est pas efficace contre les moustiques!!! Personnel pas accueillant et pas souriant. Une exception dans ce pays! Pour le reste, tres bien.
Score by Gretillat Lavanchy: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby Gretillat Lavanchy
Review Vuttipol Wattanataratat : Visit: 2016-03-13 - Update : 2016-03-16
Great location and delicious food.
Score by Vuttipol Wattanataratat: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby Vuttipol Wattanataratat
Booking on cheapestav.com : Being satisfied ever.
Review ZHOU XUAN : Visit: 2016-02-28 - Update : 2016-03-02
房子有点80年代的感觉,但是简单干净。。关键是KRADAN太美!!!值得一去!!!
Score by ZHOU XUAN: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby ZHOU XUAN
Review COFFE : Visit: 2016-02-24 - Update : 2016-02-29
this Resort is too expensive, although clean and good beding quality. and good food. I understand it is an island, but sister island Ngai will provide better value for money. but Kradan is uncomparable ! I wish the national park would continue protecting the wonderfull marine life . please help take care [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by COFFE: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby COFFE
Booking on cheapestav.com : good service - good possibility for secured payment by CB, VISA or MC
Review BARBARA SORI : Visit: 2016-02-21 - Update : 2016-02-28
Everything perfect
Score by BARBARA SORI: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby BARBARA SORI
Review ELENA : Visit: 2016-02-12 - Update : 2016-03-03
Good breakfast, good personal, the location is perfect,especially if you stay at beach view room. Recommend for relax staying at koh Kradan.
Score by ELENA: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby ELENA
Review CEDRIC NEFF : Visit: 2016-01-23 - Update : 2016-01-26
The receptionnist wasn t friendly at all. No smile. No polite.
Score by CEDRIC NEFF: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby CEDRIC NEFF
Review Jürg Schneeberger : Visit: 2016-01-17 - Update : 2016-01-20
The location is perfect, bungalows a few steps from the beach. Sea with crystal clear water, nice for snorkelling on the small house reef in front of the bungalows. Kitchen with authentic Thai food and when BBQ available nice selection of fresh fishes, crabs and tiger prawns. Definitely a place to relax, not good if you are looking for party time...after 10 pm people are gone to bed.
Score by Jürg Schneeberger: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby Jürg Schneeberger
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and smooth
Review Nathalie Raith : Visit: 2016-01-01 - Update : 2016-01-17
We checked out at 4th January 2016, because we liked it so much at the island. Although there were arriving new holiday guests everyday, it was possible to stay in our bungalow the whole time.
Score by Nathalie Raith: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kradan Beach Resortby Nathalie Raith
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great bungalow on a very beautiful island!


Kradan Beach Resort 28-30 Sathanee Road, T.Tub-Tieng กระดาน บีช รีสอร์ท ตรัง
28-30 Sathanee Road, T.Tub-Tieng Muang, Trang 92000
ที่พักในตรัง Trang, Koh Kradan
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1062 THB, 33.04 US, 28.04 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Kradan Beach Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in nst and hotels in nst | nst