bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

กฤษฎา วิลล่า Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ กฤษฎา วิลล่า กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Krisda Villa
review Krisda Villa
Booking Krabi 19.07 19.07 US$
Booking  680 680 THB

กฤษฎา วิลล่า กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 239/3 Moo 5, Saithai Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nam Mao Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 680 THB, 19.07 US, 16.90 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Krisda Villa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Wenjay Tew : Visit: 2015-01-01 - Update : 2015-01-05
staff are very friendly.. aircon is directly blown on the bed. which is not really nice.. too cold even its on the highest temp. location is far to ao nang beach. but its very near to railay beach
Score by Wenjay Tew: Room 2 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 1 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Krisda Villaby Wenjay Tew
Booking on cheapestav.com : last minute told me that my room was not available but at the end i still got my room..
Review Ann-Sofi Andersson : Visit: 2012-01-16 - Update : 2012-01-26
Very good service and helpful staff, daily cleaning of the room, near the longtailboat to Raily beach east.
Score by Ann-Sofi Andersson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Krisda Villaby Ann-Sofi Andersson
Review wilhelmus vermeulen : Visit: 2012-01-01 - Update : 2012-01-04
Very good value, nice clean rooms and excellent service. Can recommend to all.
Score by wilhelmus vermeulen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Krisda Villaby wilhelmus vermeulen
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy and correct
Review Mika Hasebe : Visit: 2011-10-23 - Update : 2011-11-17
I was travelling on my own, so I ve selected this place, out of town and quiet. The service was very personal, especially Pia who took great care of my little needs driving me around, and airport transfers. I d like to thank everyone for great time and care put into my stay It s 5mins out of town, 100BHT by tuk tuk [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mika Hasebe: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Krisda Villaby Mika Hasebe
Booking on cheapestav.com : Agent kept sending me sms, stating that I need to pplace another payment for my hotel transfer, seems to be technical glitch


Krisda Villa 239/3 Moo 5, Saithai กฤษฎา วิลล่า กระบี่
239/3 Moo 5, Saithai Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nam Mao Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 680 THB, 19.07 US, 16.90 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Krisda Villa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi