bar
Hotels in Phang Nga. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in พังงา

List Hotels Province

คุระบุรี กรีนวิว รีสอร์ท Hotel Phang Nga Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ คุระบุรี กรีนวิว รีสอร์ท พังงา ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน พังงา สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ พังงา กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Kuraburi Greenview Resort
review Kuraburi Greenview Resort
Booking Phang Nga 21.93 21.93 US$
Booking  782 782 THB

คุระบุรี กรีนวิว รีสอร์ท พังงา

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 129 Moo 5, Bangwan, Kuraburi, Phang-Nga 82150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท พังงา ( Phang Nga, Kuraburi )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 782 THB, 21.93 US, 19.43 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Kuraburi Greenview Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Natalie van der Walt : Visit: 2017-01-01 - Update : 2017-01-04
Amazing people and place. So beautiful and relaxing. If you want to have green everywhere around you, this is the place.
Score by Natalie van der Walt: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby Natalie van der Walt
Booking on cheapestav.com : Thank you trip advisor for being so helpful. We had a lot of changes from our side and trip advisor helped us patiently.
Review paul goulding : Visit: 2016-03-10 - Update : 2016-03-16
Lovely surroundings and a very nice hotel.
Score by paul goulding: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby paul goulding
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent. Problem-free.
Review Paul Goulding : Visit: 2014-12-29 - Update : 2015-01-07
Lovely setting. Lots of birds. Nice rooms. Wonderfully friendly staff. Perhaps swimming pool towels by pool?
Score by Paul Goulding: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby Paul Goulding
Booking on cheapestav.com : very smooth
Review Aleksei : Visit: 2014-02-14 - Update : 2014-02-24
One of the most original hotels I ve ever seen. Deeply integrated into the natural landscape. All made by wood or stone. A real jungle stay with a high comfort
Score by Aleksei: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby Aleksei
Review Jennifer Blackwood : Visit: 2012-12-22 - Update : 2012-12-27
Lovely resort, beautiful setting. Very helpful staff especially Paem in the restaurant. Reasonable prices for food, lovely pool and lake. Room could have been a little updated and insect-proofed, but garden surroundings very special.
Score by Jennifer Blackwood: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby Jennifer Blackwood
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy booking, secure payment
Review Christoph Putz : Visit: 2012-03-24 - Update : 2012-04-05
Das Beste zuerst: Die Küche. Ich war bisher 14 Mal in Thailand und habe in den Monaten meines Aufenthaltes viele Restaurants besucht, aber solche Geschmackserlebnisse wie im Greenview hatte ich selten. UNGLAUBLICH LECKER !!! Preislich liegen die Menüs etwas teurer wie im Food-Center, aber sie sind es wert. Die Bungalows sind sehr sauber und schön gebaut, die Badeeinrichtung ist mir etwas zu verspielt (Wasserfall als Dusche). Der Pool ist sehr schön und sauber. Es gibt auch einen kleinen See mit Möglichkeit zum Kanu mieten. Leider gibt es um das Greenview Resort nicht gerade sehr viel Aufregendes. Ohne Motorrad o. Auto kommt man nicht weg. Wer die Ruhe geniesen will und am Pool Bücher lesen will wird hier voll bedient. Handy und Internet geht hier nicht - Der Empfang ist mausetot. Internet gibts nur in der Lobby, WiFi ist nicht umsonst. Touren können in vielen Varianten bebucht werden. Greenview macht die Touren hat Speedboote, sowie auch Zelte auf Koh Surin. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Christoph Putz: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby Christoph Putz
Booking on cheapestav.com : Die Anfangspreise stimmen meist mit den Endpreisen nicht überein, oder sind sogar nicht verfügbar.
Review Juli Anderson : Visit: 2012-03-12 - Update : 2012-03-17
We had such a lovely stay here, it is a beautiful resort in a lovely quiet location. We stayed in the superior bungalow and it was made with natural timber with a cold air-con or we opened the windows at night, as they were screened. The bathroom is small but cute with a waterfall style shower. The balcony was nice to sit out on at night, overlooking the natural stream lake and swimming pool. The bungalows were built into the hill and all seemed to be quite private and hidden in the trees. It was nice to walk around the resort looking at the landscaped grounds and canoeing on the lake, we spent a lot of time in the pool too. The restaurant overlooked the lake with big open windows and all of the meals we had were fantastic, with excellent service. We ate all of our meals there, as there were not many other places around, but we were happy with that. We also booked a tour, snorkeling off a speed boat in the Surin Islands and that was great. Everyone who worked there went out of there way to make our stay great, they were all very friendly and looked for ways to preempt our needs. It s a great place for people who like nature and peace and quiet and we found it very romantic. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Juli Anderson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby Juli Anderson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect, good service, quick communication, very smooth transaction
Review Bertil Joakim Nilsson : Visit: 2012-03-08 - Update : 2012-03-24
We booked bamboo cottage and it was great.Quiet and peaceful.Personal very helpful but they were not so good in english.Beautiful surrondings.
Score by Bertil Joakim Nilsson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby Bertil Joakim Nilsson
Review Q. Ancajas : Visit: 2012-02-15 - Update : 2012-02-21
Great little gem in the middle of nowhere. beautiful, natural authentic Thai layout and decorations. service was friendly from most of the staff and everything very reasonably priced. would recommend booking snorkeling or diving expeditions from here as they are cheaper than booking it from koh pra thong island. getting there was very much a either by bus. We had to get on 4 buses from phuket airport and it was very trying. they should have better instructions for those wishing to take public transport. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Q. Ancajas: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby Q. Ancajas
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Qyreenia Ancajas : Visit: 2012-02-15 - Update : 2012-03-01
Greenview was a beautiful resort. Nothing to complain about it. The only bad part was getting there. There should be better instructions on how to get there from Phuket Airport. In English AND in thai to print out to show the locals so that they understand where it is we are going with minimum fuss. As it happens, it was supposed to be just 1 bus to the resort. We ended up taking 4 buses and backtracking. Not good.... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Qyreenia Ancajas: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby Qyreenia Ancajas
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Angelika Beckmann : Visit: 2011-12-02 - Update : 2012-01-13
A very peaceful resort near the dschungle and very kind stuff.
Score by Angelika Beckmann: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby Angelika Beckmann
Booking on cheapestav.com : a great agent with good travel informations and so many kind help.
Review LOHMANN JAN ULRICH : Visit: 2011-10-31 - Update : 2011-11-12
This hotel is perfect for people which are looking for simple but so friendfully thai-living. Staff like Nop and Blem are always smiling. It was once again a very pleasant experience for us.
Score by LOHMANN JAN ULRICH: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby LOHMANN JAN ULRICH
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great as always.
Review Anthony Potts : Visit: 2011-04-27 - Update : 2011-05-10
Had three night stop over here, really nice country Hotel, own transport necessary, food good, and enjoyed ourselves very much.
Score by Anthony Potts: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby Anthony Potts
Booking on cheapestav.com : as always excellent, as usual, thank you
Review Valerio Acunzoli : Visit: 2011-02-07 - Update : 2011-02-11
unfortunately we have an motorbike accident in Khuraburi but the staff of Greenwiew Resort have help us in every situation. Is a very kindly staff, also with my dougter and my wife. The location is very nice, and the Clay House are clean and beautiful. Is a pleasure stay here. Thank you :-)
Score by Valerio Acunzoli: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby Valerio Acunzoli
Review Donald Edward Williams : Visit: 2010-12-29 - Update : 2011-01-01
If you want to be pampered and taken care of this is the place to visit. Our reservations for a live-on-board got canceled not once but twice and we had the good fortune of staying our first night at Kuraburi Greenview Resort. They worked hard to find another snorkeling adventure. We ended up going out for three days two nights and saw the most amazing sea life...sharks, turtles, octopus, sting rays, sea snakes, eels, trumpet fish, puffer fish, angel fish, clown fish, parrot fish and too many others to name. At times we were literally swimming through schools of fish. Our family of eight had an incredible time. We returned to the resort for a fabulous New Years Eve party. The entire staff did an amazing job, being as their original plan to host the party out of doors was foiled by rain. Wow, we d come back in a heart beat. The kids stayed in bamboo and mud huts while we (mom and dad) had a deluxe suite. We were all very very happy and pleased with this wonderful get-a-way. Be sure and check it out. Oh yeah, if I ve not said it once, I can t say it enough, the staff were absolutely amazing. They are what makes Thais Thailand! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Donald Edward Williams: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby Donald Edward Williams
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent
Review Stefanie & Jan Urich Lohmann : Visit: 2010-10-29 - Update : 2010-11-15
Very lovely place, so very kindly staff. We will come back as soon as possible. Additionally we would like to say many thanks especially to Dow, Bing and Nop (great guide)
Score by Stefanie & Jan Urich Lohmann: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby Stefanie & Jan Urich Lohmann
Booking on cheapestav.com : Once again: PERFERCT!!!
Review Pipat Nganwiwatthaworn : Visit: 2010-09-12 - Update : 2010-09-15
ได้ไปพักที่บ้านดิน บรรยากาศสบาย เหมาะแก่การพักผ่น
Score by Pipat Nganwiwatthaworn: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby Pipat Nganwiwatthaworn
Booking on cheapestav.com : จองห้องพักกับที่นี่มาหลายครั้งแล้ว ไม่ผิดหวังจริงๆครับ www.phukethotellist.com
Review Alexey Belikov : Visit: 2010-02-18 - Update : 2010-03-07
Отель понравился, очень зелено, забавные домики, душ как будто струя из расщелины скалы). Были там всего одну ночь, так что особых недостатков не заметили. А! Завтрак не очень: типа американский, а не шведский стол. И басика вроде нет, но так весьма приятное впечатление. Очень уединенное место. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alexey Belikov: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby Alexey Belikov
Review Richard Holmshaw : Visit: 2010-01-29 - Update : 2010-02-26
Excellent resort. Staff were polite, friendly and efficient. The grounds were beautiful - green and peaceful. The bungalow was well furnished and spotlessly clean. The quality of the meals was very good. Internet was available and DVD s could be borrowed free of charge. We liked it so much that we stayed there again on our return journey and we will definitely be going again next time we are in that area. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Richard Holmshaw: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby Richard Holmshaw
Booking on cheapestav.com : efficient and room price much lower than if you book directly with hotel.
Review M Corr : Visit: 2010-01-01 - Update : 2010-01-11
Kuraburi Greenview is in a beautiful location if you love the mountains. Staff were friendly and polite and the rooms had clean sheets and towels. Overall, the resort is a litte tired looking but offers good value.
Score by M Corr: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Kuraburi Greenview Resortby M Corr
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good rates, prompt and good service.


Kuraburi Greenview Resort 129 Moo 5, Bangwan, Kuraburi, คุระบุรี กรีนวิว รีสอร์ท พังงา
129 Moo 5, Bangwan, Kuraburi, Phang-Nga 82150
ที่พักในพังงา Phang Nga, Kuraburi
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 782 THB, 21.93 US, 19.43 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Kuraburi Greenview Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in phangnga and hotels in phangnga | phangnga