bar
Hotels in Saraburi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in สระบุรี

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม เกี่ยวอัน Hotel Saraburi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม เกี่ยวอัน สระบุรี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สระบุรี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ สระบุรี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Kyo Un Hotel
review Kyo Un Hotel
Booking Saraburi 23.44 23.44 US$
Booking  782 782 THB

โรงแรม เกี่ยวอัน สระบุรี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 273/5 Paholyotin Road, Muang , Saraburi 18000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท สระบุรี ( Saraburi )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 782 THB, 23.44 US, 19.86 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Kyo-Un Hotel ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Gary Neil Hasch : Visit: 2012-11-24 - Update : 2012-11-27
We booked the kyo un through the saw add I.com site on the same day as we arrived and the reservation was there when we got there the hotel was good 936 baht for a VIP room AC big bed TV bath I was happy fussy people may not like it but I did
Score by Gary Neil Hasch: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kyo-Un Hotelby Gary Neil Hasch
Booking on cheapestav.com : So easy will book again
Review Jak Kinnersley Shaver : Visit: 2011-11-28 - Update : 2011-12-01
The staff was couteous and helpful. I appreciated the combination of a western and Thai style breakfast meal.
Score by Jak Kinnersley Shaver: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kyo-Un Hotelby Jak Kinnersley Shaver
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee customer service was prompt and thorough. They followed up with my questions and needs. Thank you for making my business trip much easier.
Review M De Jong : Visit: 2011-07-13 - Update : 2011-08-11
The service was good. The hotel was old. For the toilet you must use small tissues. The breakfast is poor.
Score by M De Jong: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Kyo-Un Hotelby M De Jong
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quick booking
Review John Phillips : Visit: 2010-07-08 - Update : 2010-07-10
The Hotel is quite old and the interiors reflect that? However, the room was clean and large. And the hotel s location was central to the town.
Score by John Phillips: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Kyo-Un Hotelby John Phillips
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very Good, booked on the same day and received confirmation via E-mail


Kyo-Un Hotel 273/5 Paholyotin Road, โรงแรม เกี่ยวอัน สระบุรี
273/5 Paholyotin Road, Muang , Saraburi 18000
ที่พักในสระบุรี Saraburi
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 782 THB, 23.44 US, 19.86 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Kyo-Un Hotel ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in thai and hotels in thai | thai