bar
Hotels in Ubon Ratchathani. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in อุบลราชธานี

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม ลายทอง Hotel Ubon Ratchathani Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม ลายทอง อุบลราชธานี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน อุบลราชธานี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ อุบลราชธานี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Laithong Hotel
review Laithong Hotel
Booking Ubon Ratchathani 32.87 32.87 US$
Booking  1096 1096 THB

โรงแรม ลายทอง อุบลราชธานี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 50 Pichitrangsan Road, Naimuang, Muang, Ubon Ratchathani 34000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท อุบลราชธานี ( Ubon Ratchathani, City )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1096 THB, 32.87 US, 27.84 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Laithong Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Stephen Barlow : Visit: 2014-02-06 - Update : 2014-02-09
Good clean and friendly hotel.
Score by Stephen Barlow: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Laithong Hotelby Stephen Barlow
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good and efficient
Review JOHN MAPLESON : Visit: 2012-08-29 - Update : 2012-09-06
Room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The dining room provided very good Thai food, generous quantity and very good prices. We dined there each night. Unfortunately the pool was closed for servicing, but being our first visit to Ubon we had plenty of other things to do [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by JOHN MAPLESON: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Laithong Hotelby JOHN MAPLESON
Review Jan-Ake Petersson : Visit: 2012-04-10 - Update : 2012-04-18
The breakfast did not take into consideration western guests. More or less only thai food. On the other hand we had thai dinner a few times at the restaurant and the food was excellent.
Score by Jan-Ake Petersson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Laithong Hotelby Jan-Ake Petersson
Review Wolfram : Visit: 2011-12-05 - Update : 2011-12-11
I can highly recommend the Laithong. Rooms are nice, clean, big and well appointed. Very good breakfast for asian and western people. Small, refreshing swimming pool on 3rd floor. Our kids love it. Staff friendly and helpfull (some speak english). Free airport transfer.
Score by Wolfram: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Laithong Hotelby Wolfram
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect service 5+++
Review Michael Müller : Visit: 2011-02-24 - Update : 2011-08-07
Ein gutes Hotel, wenn man den Isaan erkunden möchte. Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
Score by Michael Müller: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Laithong Hotelby Michael Müller
Review Darby Line : Visit: 2011-02-01 - Update : 2011-02-07
Adequate but rather tired older hotel. Value for the money but if you are expecting luxury, forget it. Very difficult communicating with the staff since almost no one spoke English. All tried very hard to please and were very kind. No one was available at the tour desk throughout our stay and when we asked for suggestions of places to go and things to do we got almost no help. On our own, we discovered a beautiful spa about an hour away, also a town where beautiful bells and gongs are made...no one mentioned any of these to us. Hotel location is just on the outskirts of the main business area...so it was quiet, and only about 10 minutes to the airport. But if you don t have a car, you must rely on tuk-tuks to get anywhere. You can rent cars at the airport and I advise doing this if you will be in town for more than a day or so. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Darby Line: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Laithong Hotelby Darby Line
Review Mark : Visit: 2010-12-28 - Update : 2011-01-01
Nice hotel for the area. So-so breakfast, if not kind of bad. However, the hotel made an impression on me. I developed a terrible headache from dehydration during my one nights stay. They went out of their way to get me to the hospital and picked me up when I checked out. I stayed there again on my way back and they still were asking how I was doing. Nice people. Nice hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mark: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Laithong Hotelby Mark
Review Eric Backhouse : Visit: 2010-04-18 - Update : 2010-04-20
Good location close to airport, with free shuttle service. Friendly and very helpful staff.
Score by Eric Backhouse: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Laithong Hotelby Eric Backhouse
Review lyckeskog manee/KennyLyckeskog/ Järlesti : Visit: 2009-01-10 - Update : 2011-01-22
Good hotell in city of ubon thani. very good rooms brakfast okey. very good price
Score by lyckeskog manee/KennyLyckeskog/ Järlesti: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Laithong Hotelby lyckeskog manee/KennyLyckeskog/ Järlesti


Laithong Hotel 50 Pichitrangsan Road, Naimuang, โรงแรม ลายทอง อุบลราชธานี
50 Pichitrangsan Road, Naimuang, Muang, Ubon Ratchathani 34000
ที่พักในอุบลราชธานี Ubon Ratchathani, City
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1096 THB, 32.87 US, 27.84 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Laithong Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in isan and hotels in isan | isan