bar
Hotels in Koh Lanta. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะลันตา

List Hotels Province

ลันตา มารีน ปาร์ค วิว รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Koh Lanta Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ลันตา มารีน ปาร์ค วิว รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะลันตา ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะลันตา สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะลันตา กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Lanta Marine ParkView Resort
review Lanta Marine ParkView Resort
Booking Koh Lanta 28.03 28.03 US$
Booking  935 935 THB

ลันตา มารีน ปาร์ค วิว รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะลันตา

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 58 Moo 5, Koh Lanta Yai, Krabi 81150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะลันตา ( Koh Lanta Yai, Kantiang Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 935 THB, 28.03 US, 23.74 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Lanta Marine ParkView Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Johansson : Visit: 2016-02-02 - Update : 2016-02-15
Fantastic view over the sea from the bungalow!
Score by Johansson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Lanta Marine ParkView Resortby Johansson
Review Harriet Falck Rehn : Visit: 2014-02-25 - Update : 2014-03-04
Very nice bungalows with beautiful view over the bay, but the restaurant was closed and the management was not very efficient.
Score by Harriet Falck Rehn: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lanta Marine ParkView Resortby Harriet Falck Rehn
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review Sabine Rahn : Visit: 2012-03-09 - Update : 2012-03-18
good choice despite bad comments, bungalow and bath were clean, some music from a beac bar was ok, nice view, we enjoyed our stay, staff do not realy speak english, breakfast was ok, restaurant seemed open but no guests so wi did ot try it but nice restaurants and coffeeshops arround
Score by Sabine Rahn: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lanta Marine ParkView Resortby Sabine Rahn
Booking on cheapestav.com : worked well
Review Tetiana : Visit: 2012-02-10 - Update : 2012-02-15
Do not expect too much of this hotel is a budget accommodation in a beautiful place! The hotel is located in the south of the island, near the national park! From the bus station in Saponge takes you to a machine with an open body (previously needed to specify that a transfer to the hotel). The hotel consists of bungalows situated on a hill (quite steep stairs from the beach) with views of the sea and the beach! Quite decent bungalows with garden view, if you do not plan to stay all day in the room! Even the cheapest bungalows installed new air conditioning! The bathrooms are in need of repair, but it can survive, so they perform their function fully, hot and cold water is always in stock! Three types of breakfast with a beautiful view! Wonderful, nemnogolyudnom beach! On the main street behind the hotel shop 7/11 and lots of lovely inexpensive restaurants! A great place to spend a few days and visit the nearby islands. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tetiana: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Marine ParkView Resortby Tetiana
Review Martijn Reinoud Platenkamp : Visit: 2011-12-24 - Update : 2012-04-10
The upper (cheaper) cabins are not clean. The beds are smelly,the shower and toilet were not that clean (It was old, but i do not mind that). Since we d already booked we were given the option to move to the more expensive cleaner cabins fore extra cash. We noticed that we paid more than we would have if we would have booked directly via a website. We will NOT come back at Lanta Marina! The Bay very beautifull. Although in the water is seemed like very tiny needles were puncturing the skin. Not every one experiences this. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Martijn Reinoud Platenkamp: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lanta Marine ParkView Resortby Martijn Reinoud Platenkamp
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking works well!
Review Per Lindholm : Visit: 2011-02-22 - Update : 2011-03-06
Nice beach and site. Nice restaurang placement with wonderful view over the sea. The staff was a little bit too laidback and could impprove its service attitude.
Score by Per Lindholm: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lanta Marine ParkView Resortby Per Lindholm
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect administration
Review michael stroecker : Visit: 2011-02-10 - Update : 2011-02-19
Very noisy in the whole bay til 00:30h (Liveband is playing) 2 days in a room we don t have booked between 2 bars. Noisy with no chance to sleep til 04:30h in the morning. Thats the reason for my choices Bad Service and not so good location [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by michael stroecker: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Lanta Marine ParkView Resortby michael stroecker
Review Margaretha Vinberg : Visit: 2010-12-26 - Update : 2011-01-02
Very nice place, we loved beeing att Lanta marine. Nice people working there, very cool and laid back style, friendly.
Score by Margaretha Vinberg: Room 2 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Marine ParkView Resortby Margaretha Vinberg
Booking on cheapestav.com : It was easy, quick answers and reservations
Review Ron Wagner Phensinee Rattanapoo : Visit: 2010-12-04 - Update : 2010-12-08
we had a pleasnt stay and as a family run operation it isnt as professionally run but its entirely a good value. As a older guest i have one recomendation. they are in the process of buiding a aircon resturant and bar, but they really need to buy new beds instead and upgrade the bathrooms. The bed left me feeling tortured and a bit angry when they are spending money on other things
Score by Ron Wagner Phensinee Rattanapoo: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Marine ParkView Resortby Ron Wagner Phensinee Rattanapoo
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy no problem
Review Patricia Blijleven : Visit: 2010-11-27 - Update : 2010-12-11
This hotel was recommended by a good friend. The view was beautiful (seaview bungalow), but we had to climb a lot of stairs to our Bungalow (B7). So if you have a bad condition ask for a bungalow closer to the reception. Staff is friendly and helps you carry your suitcases up and down your bungalow! Anything you ask for, they do what they can. The beach is lovely, but no parasols or shadow, ask for a parasol at the reception (one to borrow for free). We would defenitly go there again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Patricia Blijleven: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Marine ParkView Resortby Patricia Blijleven
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy, clear and fast..
Review Lisa Timan : Visit: 2010-11-08 - Update : 2010-11-27
The bungalows have a beautiful view but the rooms was poorly restored. The water in the bathroom zink did not work and the bath tub had dirt that you could not wash away. We also had an ant freeway in the bathroom. The bungalows smelled like it was water inside that had stayed there and buildt fungus. We liked the staff who where helpful. We enjoyed our stay but the bungalow we stayed in was within 5 meters from the other hotels bar. They played loud music until 2 o´clock in the night and since we where there with children it wasn´t at all ok. We changed room after 2 days and then the noise disappered. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lisa Timan: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lanta Marine ParkView Resortby Lisa Timan
Review Janelle Heslop : Visit: 2010-04-21 - Update : 2010-04-25
Location is about 10km from town but renting a scooter for the day to drive the road up there is worth it. If you don t mind stairs that are reminiscent of those on the Inca Trail, then you won t mind the property. Only complaint is the budget rooms are really not well maintained and water supply is very inconsistent. We were out of hot water for 2 days and one day had no water. Frustrating but you get what you pay for(and sometimes less..)
Score by Janelle Heslop: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lanta Marine ParkView Resortby Janelle Heslop
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent process.
Review PS Warnaar : Visit: 2010-04-03 - Update : 2010-04-11
We had some troubles with electricity. Bayview apps. are great. Without seaview i would suggest to go somewhere else. Restaurant is great, especially in the evening with view on the beach.
Score by PS Warnaar: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lanta Marine ParkView Resortby PS Warnaar
Booking on cheapestav.com : As confirmed
Review simone ratasich : Visit: 2010-03-23 - Update : 2010-04-01
reception-stuff very unfriendly - particulary the guy! he gave us very dirty bungalows with holes in the roof! the next day we asked for another bungalow and he told us they would be fully booked! It was nt true - we ve got later other bungalows for higher prices - but the were more nice and clean! He only was to lasy to move! restaurant stuff cant t speak English very well - it s not so easy to order something. One day I came late for dinner and the waitress gave me the menu-card. When I had done my selection she told me the kitchen is closed now!! How grazy is that!! location is very nice - located on a hill with nice view. you can find some very nice places for relaxing in the resort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by simone ratasich: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Lanta Marine ParkView Resortby simone ratasich
Booking on cheapestav.com : online-booking service was good and without any complications.
Review Michael Elzinga : Visit: 2010-02-21 - Update : 2010-02-26
We really enjoyed our stay here- beautiful location with just enough night life to keep us out but not awake in the wee hours. Good food, staff, and view! Wish we couldve stayed longer than just 2 nights! Recommend renting a scooter and checking out other parts of the island- not much here in terms of shopping or bars. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Michael Elzinga: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lanta Marine ParkView Resortby Michael Elzinga
Booking on cheapestav.com : Can t complain!
Review Alexandra : Visit: 2010-02-16 - Update : 2010-02-20
We had a great time in this lovely resort, we first had a/c garden bungalow the C2, try not to have this bungalow since in the evening the wind is very hard en the trees keep making lots of noise on the roof, however we changed after 2 nights to Bayview bungalow which is only 2000bath, and slept great! the view is lovely and the resort it self has a great location, 2min to the beautiful bay and quiet beach! The staff is super friendly and the food amazing! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Alexandra: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Marine ParkView Resortby Alexandra
Booking on cheapestav.com : It was perfect, friendly and very fast answer!
Review Maja Michaelsen : Visit: 2010-01-17 - Update : 2010-01-20
Very nice bungalow, where my sister and I really enjoyed to stay. Great and friendly staff always ready to help, and the beach was amazing. One night the music from the bar was a little loud, but nothing that kept us from sleeping in the end. Would love to come back soon! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Maja Michaelsen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Lanta Marine ParkView Resortby Maja Michaelsen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Nice and easy
Review Mohamed Thaufik bin mohamed tharik : Visit: 2008-06-05 - Update : 2010-06-25
nt to my expectation.
Score by Mohamed Thaufik bin mohamed tharik: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lanta Marine ParkView Resortby Mohamed Thaufik bin mohamed tharik
Booking on cheapestav.com : gd


Lanta Marine ParkView Resort 58 Moo 5, Koh Lanta Yai, ลันตา มารีน ปาร์ค วิว รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เกาะลันตา
58 Moo 5, Koh Lanta Yai, Krabi 81150
ที่พักในเกาะลันตา Koh Lanta Yai, Kantiang Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 935 THB, 28.03 US, 23.74 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Lanta Marine ParkView Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi