bar
Hotels in Koh Lanta. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะลันตา

List Hotels Province

ลันตาพาเลซ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ บีช คลับ Hotel Koh Lanta Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ลันตาพาเลซ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ บีช คลับ เกาะลันตา ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะลันตา สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะลันตา กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Lanta Palace Resort
review Lanta Palace Resort
Booking Koh Lanta 24.97 24.97 US$
Booking  833 833 THB

ลันตาพาเลซ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ บีช คลับ เกาะลันตา

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 29 Moo 8, Ko Lanta Yai Krabi 81150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะลันตา ( Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Nin Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 833 THB, 24.97 US, 21.15 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Club ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Renate Saur : Visit: 2017-07-21 - Update : 2017-07-24
Lovely place, clean rooms and pool. The wawes at the beach where big and very loudy, not for swimming and a bit difficult to hear the conversation round the table. My son sat by the pool with money hidden in the room wich was unlocked, controlling the door. Could only see houskeeping visiting. 4000 baht was stolen from him, so keep your money on you. Palace is great for exploring the island.
Score by Renate Saur: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Clubby Renate Saur
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy
Review คุณ วิรัตน์ ล้อเจริญ : Visit: 2014-05-27 - Update : 2014-06-05
We are very happy when stay at the Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Club. It is the nice place.
Score by คุณ วิรัตน์ ล้อเจริญ: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Clubby คุณ วิรัตน์ ล้อเจริญ
Review henry forsgren : Visit: 2014-02-15 - Update : 2014-02-18
This was our fourth time at Lanta Palace, so now we have been there totaly 3 months. We really love it, the staff is fantastic and are giving us a feeling of coming home . We will be back as soon as possible. All visit is as a long happy hour . [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by henry forsgren: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Clubby henry forsgren
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good. Everything was very good.
Review Mirja Nilsson : Visit: 2014-02-10 - Update : 2014-02-18
The AC just work when it want too. And the bed was not good at all. The staff how get massage every day was so kind and helpfull too us.
Score by Mirja Nilsson: Room 2 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Clubby Mirja Nilsson
Review yap lian tat : Visit: 2014-02-08 - Update : 2014-02-12
Hotel s toilet is smelly, the main door was broken, shower room got problem. The whole design are old and lack of maintenance. Outside of my room also smelly and table are dusty.
Score by yap lian tat: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Clubby yap lian tat
Review Susanne Hansson : Visit: 2014-02-03 - Update : 2014-02-16
Mycket bra hotell som starkt kan rekommenderas. Städning utmärkt, rent o snyggt varje dag. Nya handukar varje dag. Mkt trevlig o hjälpsam personal, mkt god o billig mat i resturangen. Stranden lite liten men går man lite söderut är det en fantastisk strand. Rena strandhandukar fanns att hämta varje dag. Vi hyrde moppe o åkte runt till underbara stränder längst hela ön. Vi hade bokat fyra nätter men bokade om och stannade i två veckor. Väldigt få solstolar, tyvärr bokades dessa upp tidigt med handukar varje dag , så räkna inte med solstolar. Vi kommer garanterat åka tillbaka. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Susanne Hansson: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Clubby Susanne Hansson
Review Eva Lise-Lotta Strid : Visit: 2014-01-11 - Update : 2014-02-04
Vi var två familjer som åkte ihop och valde detta hotell efter att ha sett alla fina bilder. Men ack så besvikna vi blev. Okej ett helt underbart läge vid stranden men på vägen ner till hotellet kantades vägen av fullt med stinkande sopor. Vi hade bokat dubbelrum och gärna med dörr emellan vilket vi fick bra där. Men standarden på rummen!! Katastrof med illaluktande doft och riktigt nedgångna rum. I ett av rummen hade vi superstora kackerlackor i sängen!!! Detta påtalade vi flera ggr utan att någon åtgärd gjordes, jo de gjorde som oss och stoppade ner badlakan bakom våra kuddar så inte kackerlackorna kunde krypa fram från sänggaveln. Restaurangpersonalen var inte speciellt trevliga utan verkade mest irriterade om man bad om något. Vi valde även hotellet pga att det fanns gym. Alla saker i gymmet var trasiga och gick ej att använda. Ja vad bra datarum, nähä inte heller det fungerade. Dessutom hade de två apor instängda i en liten bur vilket fick oss att må dåligt. Stackars djur!,,, Och frukosten , vi hade sett fram emot en härlig frukostbuffé, här fanns roströd marmelad och stekt ägg. Ja just det varm mjölk och flingor också. Låg standard mot det vi förväntat oss. En eloge dock till killen dom skjutsade oss på kvällarna och till foktorn några ggr. Han visste vad service var. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Eva Lise-Lotta Strid: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Clubby Eva Lise-Lotta Strid
Booking on cheapestav.com : Bra men hotellet utlovar saker som inte finns. Katastrofdålig frukost. Urusel standard på rummen visar inte bilder från hotellrummen på sidan utan på bungaloweswn vilket lurar kunder. Bilden på gymmet kan tas bort då det inte ligger så ljuvligt som på bilden och dessutom var alla maskiner trasiga och gick inte att använda. Datarum utlovas och det finns men inga datorer fungerade och det fixades inte heller. Se över era bilder så inte fler turister luras som oss.
Review Sara : Visit: 2013-11-30 - Update : 2013-12-12
We, two adults and a 1 year old child, absolutely loved it at Palace. Great restaurant with good prices, but if you want some change you can try the restaurants up at the road. They were really good also. ATM and 7-eleven just around the corner. The staff were really friendly and seemed to love children. The room is pretty basic and maybe not in the best shape. But the location of the bungalow was perfect! We had a beach front bungalow, and it was worth the extra cost for us. Since we have a small child we really appreciated having shadow under the palm trees just outside our bungalow. The resort is located on a small beach just next to klong nin beach. Very calm place with only a few resorts. Good for relaxation. We warmly recommend a visit here. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sara: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Clubby Sara
Review Peter Kuntze : Visit: 2013-01-05 - Update : 2013-01-11
Location for this hotel is just perfect, small and calm hotel. Alot of stones and corall when low tide, but that didnät bother us. Hotel BBQ and restaurant is one of the best on Lanta if you ask me.
Score by Peter Kuntze: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Clubby Peter Kuntze
Review Ivan Vokurka : Visit: 2012-10-22 - Update : 2012-10-25
Wonderful place to stay and super service, nice staff. We d love to come back again!! Thank you for 20 wonderful days in this resort. Ivan, Czech
Score by Ivan Vokurka: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Clubby Ivan Vokurka
Booking on cheapestav.com : Goog !
Review Karin Dahlberg : Visit: 2012-04-14 - Update : 2012-04-18
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. Bungalow ( pool & beach view )was clean and location was absolutely perfect. Hard beds though. There was a tsunami warning and hotel owner took personal care about the guests and we got a room up in in the mountains for one night. After beach prices, and walking distance to other restaurants and small shops. Restaurant food was good and staff friendly. I will recommend this small bungalow hotel to anybody who wants a relaxing holiday. No cars or road close by! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Karin Dahlberg: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Clubby Karin Dahlberg
Review Viktoria Vahlgren : Visit: 2012-03-03 - Update : 2012-03-16
This was not what we expected. The pictures on the website was much nicer than it was in reality, so they do not match how nice it looks. The rooms were fresh and it was pure. The area was of inferior quality, the pool was full of algae growth, so it could not swim. The beach was coarse and rather small, but nice. No restaurants nearby more than the hotels of which there were three pieces of this small beach. We stayed only one night we had, and I would not like to live there again. A 2: class hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Viktoria Vahlgren: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Clubby Viktoria Vahlgren
Booking on cheapestav.com : Thanks Bee, you were amazing and talented who could help us to change hotels. It is greatly appreciated.
Review Bjørn, Sveio : Visit: 2012-02-20 - Update : 2012-03-06
A very nice place! The rooms were good, everything was very close: the swimming pool, the beach, the restaurant, the bar. Pluss free sun bed at the swimming pool and at the beach. Nice bartenders: Cop and his assistent. Very nice straff, but they should let the baby monkey have a friend to play with! I would love to come back! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Bjørn, Sveio: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Clubby Bjørn, Sveio
Review kathe jinneberg-nabo : Visit: 2012-01-11 - Update : 2012-01-19
enkelt,men mycket trevligt hotell.som vi gärna återkommer till.
Score by kathe jinneberg-nabo: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Clubby kathe jinneberg-nabo
Booking on cheapestav.com : mycket bra!!
Review Ricco Albér : Visit: 2011-12-22 - Update : 2011-12-27
I stayed at lanta palace 5 nights in december 2011 - its ok, but not more than that, the staff is unbeliveble slow, dont understand english, and is at the best rude and not stilling at all. The room vere ok, but in a need og a fix up, paint and new bathroom - the bed was good.
Score by Ricco Albér: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Clubby Ricco Albér
Booking on cheapestav.com : Nice and easy, no problems at all.
Review Duerrenberger Erich : Visit: 2011-09-26 - Update : 2011-10-03
Photos on internet are old. The bungalows in the front row are renovated. The bungolows in the second row are now being renovated. The rest of the hotel is in a poor habit.
Score by Duerrenberger Erich: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Clubby Duerrenberger Erich
Review BRITT WEXOEE : Visit: 2011-03-06 - Update : 2011-03-09
Is a little old and justed hotel, but it wins on nice staff and is a lovely relaxing place. The gym is not working!!! but who works out in 35 c...? good service but there are no luxsury here at this hotel. Pictures on the net must be 5-10 years old. Beach is ok but not good for snorkling. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by BRITT WEXOEE: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Clubby BRITT WEXOEE


Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Club 29 Moo 8, Ko Lanta Yai ลันตาพาเลซ รีสอร์ท แอนด์ บีช คลับ เกาะลันตา
29 Moo 8, Ko Lanta Yai Krabi 81150
ที่พักในเกาะลันตา Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Nin Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 833 THB, 24.97 US, 21.15 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Club ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi