bar
Hotels in Koh Lanta. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะลันตา

List Hotels Province

ลันตา ปุระ บีช รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Lanta Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ลันตา ปุระ บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะลันตา ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะลันตา สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะลันตา กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Lanta Pura Beach Resort
review Lanta Pura Beach Resort
Booking Koh Lanta 22.94 22.94 US$
Booking  765 765 THB

ลันตา ปุระ บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะลันตา

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 405 Moo 1, T. Saladan Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะลันตา ( Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Dao Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 765 THB, 22.94 US, 19.43 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Lanta Pura Beach Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Sinikka Matikainen : Visit: 2015-02-19 - Update : 2015-02-28
Nice room, clean, good breakfast, good location, right next to beach and Saladan with many restaurants. Almost everybody ignored the rule to shower before going to pool!
Score by Sinikka Matikainen: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Pura Beach Resortby Sinikka Matikainen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Many thanks to you.
Review Els Dokter : Visit: 2014-02-04 - Update : 2014-02-16
A top place to be. Lovely beach very quiet. Like a paradise. Everything close on walking distance. Shops and restaurants.
Score by Els Dokter: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Pura Beach Resortby Els Dokter
Booking on cheapestav.com : You can everybody recommended this place.
Review Jan Arvidsson & Maria Kvick : Visit: 2013-12-29 - Update : 2014-01-04
Hotel was very good. The breakfast was wonderful. Closed to the restaurant.
Score by Jan Arvidsson & Maria Kvick: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Pura Beach Resortby Jan Arvidsson & Maria Kvick
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good. If you had any problem they tried to hep you.
Review Sammetinger-Albert Monika : Visit: 2013-11-28 - Update : 2013-12-13
perfect
Score by Sammetinger-Albert Monika: Room 5 / Service / Facilities / Location / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Pura Beach Resortby Sammetinger-Albert Monika
Booking on cheapestav.com : when i m stay once more, just in Lanta Pura
Review Anna Katarina Hansson : Visit: 2012-12-29 - Update : 2013-01-05
An average resort hotel with ok pool area, not enough sundbeds though. The small beach nearby is not that nice for swimming if you compare to Long beach. A tuk-tuk takes about 10 min to Long beach. To small restaurant, really crowded at breakfast time. Only a few minutes walking distance to Saladan and the seafood restaurants and the markets which is nice. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anna Katarina Hansson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lanta Pura Beach Resortby Anna Katarina Hansson
Review Catarina Carlsson : Visit: 2012-12-21 - Update : 2013-01-05
Låg på en gränds gata i byn, nära restaurangerna. Lugnt och skönt. Trevlig personal, god frukost, bra utbud på mat. Tyvärr var inte stranden bra att bada på, fick ta tuktuk till andra stränder. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Catarina Carlsson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Lanta Pura Beach Resortby Catarina Carlsson
Review Daniel Eriksson : Visit: 2012-03-15 - Update : 2012-03-31
I can really recomend this hotel. The rooms are really nice and clean. The breakfeast buffe was great. You see the hotel when you arrive with the boat. Its not the nicest beach but you have the poolarea wich is real nice. The hotell is located just 100m from the shopping/restaurant street in saladan . Bra hotell med fin pool, bra frukost och ok strand. Skönt att slippa ta taxi eller tuk tuk för att ta sig till restaurangerna. Rummen är lika fina som på bilderna.
Score by Daniel Eriksson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Pura Beach Resortby Daniel Eriksson
Booking on cheapestav.com : We booked the room in the evening 12 mars. We checked in 10.00 am the 13 mars. PERFECT!!
Review Gisela Wolff : Visit: 2012-02-17 - Update : 2012-02-24
Highly recommend - fantastic location away from the main road but very central so easy to walk to shops & restaurants in Baan Saladan. Plus there is a small, quiet beach in front of the hotel perfect for swimming - when the tide goes out you can almost walk to a small island nearby and snorkel there. Also a lovely swimming pool & poolside bar. Very clean and safe. However, there are a lot of families so expect noisy kids & we also had some random drumming from somewhere in the morning (7am) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Gisela Wolff: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lanta Pura Beach Resortby Gisela Wolff
Review Vishtasp Barimani : Visit: 2012-02-03 - Update : 2012-03-04
I made a payment for two rooms, one ordinary room and one with sea view implying additional cost. when arraived after 16 hours of traveling, the hotel manager (a man in skirt)gives us two rooms, none of them with sea view!!! and states that I did not book a sea view room. I show the printed voucher clearly stating the details, including the additional payment for the sea view room, and all of a sudden he (she????) states that the room we got is actually a sea view room!!!! I protested and asked to get my money back, they could not do it, because the agent (Swadee) had the money. I ask them to call the agent (In Bangkok). He (She??) suggests that I call them myself.....when I tell them that I do not have a telephone, he finally calls and speaks to the agent representative.....and the outcome is that I get another room, not with a real sea view, but better than the room I was offered first. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Vishtasp Barimani: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Lanta Pura Beach Resortby Vishtasp Barimani
Review Jessika : Visit: 2012-01-28 - Update : 2012-02-01
Very good stuff, personal and hotell. Good located near Saladan and privat beach. Ok breakfust. Room is clean and nice. God beds. Will love to come back again!
Score by Jessika: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Pura Beach Resortby Jessika
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problem at all.
Review katarina ekelund : Visit: 2012-01-13 - Update : 2012-01-19
Perfect if you wish to stay close to beach and to the village with shopping.
Score by katarina ekelund: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lanta Pura Beach Resortby katarina ekelund
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect
Review brault : Visit: 2011-02-03 - Update : 2011-02-06
just a big problem don t free internet
Score by brault: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lanta Pura Beach Resortby brault


Lanta Pura Beach Resort 405 Moo 1, T. Saladan ลันตา ปุระ บีช รีสอร์ท เกาะลันตา
405 Moo 1, T. Saladan Koh Lanta, Krabi 81150
ที่พักในเกาะลันตา Koh Lanta Yai, Klong Dao Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 765 THB, 22.94 US, 19.43 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Lanta Pura Beach Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi