bar
Hotels in Koh Samet. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเสม็ด

List Hotels Province

เลอ วิมาน คอทเทจ แอนด์ สปา Hotel Koh Samet Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เลอ วิมาน คอทเทจ แอนด์ สปา เกาะเสม็ด ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเสม็ด สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเสม็ด กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Le Vimarn Cottages
review Le Vimarn Cottages
Booking Koh Samet 145.87 145.87 US$
Booking  5200 5200 THB

เลอ วิมาน คอทเทจ แอนด์ สปา เกาะเสม็ด

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 40/11 Moo 4 Tumbol Phe, Koh Samet, Rayong 21160
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด ( Koh Samet, Ao Prao Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 5200 THB, 145.87 US, 129.27 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Thomas Mismahl : Visit: 2017-01-07 - Update : 2017-01-09
a quiet gem in the gulf of Thailand. Easy to reach by public bus or hired car from Bangkok or Suvarnabuhmi Airport. Take apppox. 2, 5 - 3,0 hours, plus 15 Minutes by Ferry. Try to catch the Ferry offered by the Hotel, which is free of Charge. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Thomas Mismahl: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Thomas Mismahl
Review Mathias Karlsson : Visit: 2015-03-15 - Update : 2015-05-08
Our stay at Koh Samet was really fantastic. A peaceful bay, very beautiful, lovely beaches and nice & clean water. The staff at the Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa were very helpful and very nice. A special to Payab Iamjuy, Restaurant Manager for a wonderful service during our stay. Best regards Mathias & Katrine
Score by Mathias Karlsson: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Mathias Karlsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy to book online without and problems. Will definitely use this again.
Review Emmenegger Philippe : Visit: 2013-01-03 - Update : 2013-01-06
wunderschöne Lage, alles sehr sauber, perfekt! Lage: etwas abgelegen, daher sehr ruhig,extrem holprige Zufahrtsstrasse, ich würde Le Vimarn wieder buchen
Score by Emmenegger Philippe: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Emmenegger Philippe
Review Mohamad Yassin : Visit: 2012-08-17 - Update : 2012-08-23
While the hotel staff were very friendly during our stay, the front desk lady (on Aug 18) was very rude and arrogant during check-out. Not only she failed to prepare the proper invoice, but she also failed to arrange the transfer back to Rayong. She was expecting me to fit three adults and three kids in the back of an open pick-up full with untied bags going on bumpy roads up to the other end of the island. That was really extremely unprofessional and cheap!
Score by Mohamad Yassin: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Mohamad Yassin
Booking on cheapestav.com : Satisfactory.
Review Louise : Visit: 2012-07-11 - Update : 2012-07-14
Le Vimarn is in a beautiful and secluded spot. Arriving by speed boat directly to the beach was lovely, and our room certainly lived up to our expectations. The staff were attentive, room service was very efficient, and our room was spotless everyday including the bathroom. The beach was lovely, never too busy....and clean! Cocktails on the beach at sundown was definitely not to be missed! I would definitely recommend this to any couples wanting a romantic getaway, or to anyone wanting a peaceful, secluded spot to relax in. Probably not great for singles as there is no night life at all. The only down side was the food. Unfortunately it was bland and boring at all three of the resorts at Ao Prao. Luckily, the other side of the island is only a short scooter/taxi ride away with plenty of food choices and bars at Sai Kaew....In fact it was nice to go over there and have something to eat and drink, then come back to the peace and beauty of Le Vimarn. The scooter hire guys were great, only 100 bhat more than the other side of the island, and you can get your laundry done there too (70 baht for 1 kilo). Thank you Le Vimarn for a fantastic and memorable holiday - we will definitely come back :) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Louise: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Louise
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and efficient....and our accommodation lived up to its promise!
Review Steven R Rhodes : Visit: 2012-03-25 - Update : 2012-04-03
Great Location, very quiet, Great Beach and nice selection of restaurants. I will recommend them and would definitely stay here again. Thanks!
Score by Steven R Rhodes: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Steven R Rhodes
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient and helpful
Review Hugh Ashton : Visit: 2012-03-03 - Update : 2012-03-11
Wonderful hotel and beach. Beautiful room. Let down by poor quality of boating equipment at sister resort - badly maintained sailing boats and water-skiing motor boat out of action.
Score by Hugh Ashton: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Hugh Ashton
Booking on cheapestav.com : There were a few delays and glitches initially, but in the end it worked well.
Review Per Johan Wilhelm Lantz : Visit: 2012-02-21 - Update : 2012-02-24
Vi var där en natt helt ok rum mm. väldig dyrt en pizza kostar mer än i Sverige . Helt ok strand men lite skräpigt i vattnet. Kommer inte åka hit igen..
Score by Per Johan Wilhelm Lantz: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Per Johan Wilhelm Lantz
Review Ian Brangwin : Visit: 2012-02-16 - Update : 2012-02-21
This is a truly fantastic place to stay, perfect in every way.Go on spoil yourself, you will not regret it. Spend time in your own little bit of paradise.
Score by Ian Brangwin: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Ian Brangwin
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very quick and efficient, the way it should be.
Review Arisa Nuamnin & Joachim Geerling : Visit: 2012-01-13 - Update : 2012-02-18
We had a perfect stay at the Hotel Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa with excellent service and every detail looked after to make our stay pleasant. It is a perfect hideaway from hectic and noise. I can highly recommend this hotel.
Score by Arisa Nuamnin & Joachim Geerling: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Arisa Nuamnin & Joachim Geerling
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking service was highly attentive to my questions and responded in a very friendly and precise way. Very trustful. Thank you for making the reservation process to easy for us.
Review Jessie Wilmot : Visit: 2011-10-17 - Update : 2011-10-21
One of your reception ladies had alot of trouble understanding our english and was therefore not able to help us with certain things/requests.... But your beach-staff were VERY friendly, helpfull and service-minded! We would return anytime! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jessie Wilmot: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Jessie  Wilmot
Review Miss Kerry Vickers : Visit: 2011-05-23 - Update : 2011-06-05
My partner and I stayed at Le Vimarn for four nights in May 2011 during our 3 week stay in Thailand. The accommodation was great, nice wooden floors, balcony, A/C, great views of the sea, friendly staff etc. Although there s only 3 resorts on the west side of Ko Samet, there is enough to keep you occupied and still enough peace and quiet to relax. The water was good for swimming, kayaking etc...however there was a lot of rubbish in the sea and washing up on the beach...seems that this is the case for Ko Samet and Ko Kood. Would definitley reccommend le Vimarn as a place to stay for relaxation and romance! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Miss Kerry Vickers: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Miss Kerry Vickers
Booking on cheapestav.com : great
Review Mr. ANDREA ANDREA : Visit: 2011-03-08 - Update : 2011-03-11
Resort is pretti nice even tuo not worth of the money requested , servire anyhow is a disaster not only for the gay they babele the ossida but Aldo for lack of personali ... Afte 10.30 pm the emploies disappear and you can die as tilt morning at 7.00 am nobody is available ! I was looping for sugar for coffe at 22.45 and i coupé go around alzo inside the kitchen checking eveywhere to Find it but nobody was there in spitenof me yelling or calino for gelo [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr. ANDREA ANDREA: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Mr. ANDREA ANDREA
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service they the agent r24 was pretti goodnin spite of the poor service from hotel
Review Bonnye Hart : Visit: 2010-11-15 - Update : 2010-11-18
Le Vimarn was perfectly located with beautiful beach access and scenery. The room was great and equipped with lovely decor, a spacious bathroom and a well-stocked mini bar. The pool and beach-front lounge chairs were wonderful. However, the food and service at the O restaurant were inconsistent. The meals ranged from great to uneatable. One evening the staff was waxing the floors during dinner hours and the smell was so toxic we had to take our expensive dinner to our room. The coffee and tea at breakfast were made with tap water, not bottled, so the smell and taste of the beverages was not good. Service on the beach was hard to get as there was only one waiter and he was difficult to find. The electricity went out one evening when we were getting ready for dinner and one morning the water was off. For the money, I expected better service and consistent high-quality food. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Bonnye Hart: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Bonnye Hart
Review Rachael Lewis MCC : Visit: 2010-10-03 - Update : 2010-10-09
Le Vimarn is a lovey get-away location. Very relaxing. I think the staff needs to continue to improve their ability to provide 4-star service by improving english language skills signficantly. It is not where it needs to be for a hotel of this price category.
Score by Rachael Lewis MCC: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Rachael Lewis MCC
Review Birgit Ruber : Visit: 2010-09-26 - Update : 2010-09-29
When we arrived at Le Vimarn and were shown our room (Spa Villa), we were very disappointed because the room was old, muggy and smelly. We asked to change to another Spa Villa and then got one in - as we suppose - the new part of the resort. At the same time like our booking, I also made a booking for a Deluxe cottage for our friends: this Deluxe cottage was by far better than the first Spa Villa we were assigned to and which is not worth half of the price it does cost. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Birgit Ruber: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Birgit Ruber
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service was very good, handling was easy and quick
Review Ruttanon : Visit: 2010-05-23 - Update : 2010-05-25
food and beverage very expensive such as coca cola 145baht per can. Room and facility at le Vimarn is good excepted Front service not internation.
Score by Ruttanon: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Ruttanon
Booking on cheapestav.com : good service and reply me on time.
Review Claire Jane Thompson : Visit: 2010-04-18 - Update : 2010-06-04
Lovely peaceful bay away from the noise and litter found on the beaches on other parts of the island. Rooms are good as is pool and dining area. Food in the main restaurants is good and lovely in Buzz restaurant. More expensive than other parts of the island but to be expected - prices are reasonable. Cocktails are very good.... Staff are poliet and friendly. Lima Coco next door hotel also do nice food at cheaper prices, good for lunch etc. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Claire Jane Thompson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Claire Jane Thompson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Book service was good.
Review Caron Darwood : Visit: 2010-02-14 - Update : 2010-02-16
The cottages and location are lovely. The quality of the food is not so good, and is overpriced. I was surprised that we were charged 1200 baht extra each evening for Chinese New Year, and yet the accommodations were not full, nor did the hotel put any entertainment on for this holiday. The spa is lovely. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Caron Darwood: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby Caron Darwood
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy, good communication
Review GÄRTNER GERHARD : Visit: 2010-02-06 - Update : 2010-02-08
Die beste Hotelanlage die ich kenne. Der Service einfach perfekt. Der Strand sauber und mehrmals am Tage gereinigt. War jetzt das dritte Mal mit Freunden hier, auch sie waren begeistert. Unser Bungalow war etwas versteckt, somit hatten wir keinen Meerblick wie es in den Prospekten und Homepage für jedes Bungalow garantiert wird. Das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist gut. Wir kommen wieder. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by GÄRTNER GERHARD: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Le Vimarn Cottages & Spaby GÄRTNER  GERHARD
Booking on cheapestav.com : Meinem Wunsch zwei Bungalows neben einander zu haben wurde nicht entsprochen.


Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa 40/11 Moo 4 Tumbol Phe, เลอ วิมาน คอทเทจ แอนด์ สปา เกาะเสม็ด
40/11 Moo 4 Tumbol Phe, Koh Samet, Rayong 21160
ที่พักในเกาะเสม็ด Koh Samet, Ao Prao Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 5200 THB, 145.87 US, 129.27 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in rayong and hotels in rayong | rayong