bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม เลกาซี เอ็กซ์เพรส กรุงเทพ Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม เลกาซี เอ็กซ์เพรส กรุงเทพ กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Legacy Express Bangkok
review Legacy Express Bangkok
Booking Bangkok 27.89 27.89 US$
Booking  896 896 THB

โรงแรม เลกาซี เอ็กซ์เพรส กรุงเทพ กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 29 Sukhunvit Road Bangkok 10110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 01 )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 896 THB, 27.89 US, 23.67 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Legacy Express Bangkok ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review MANISH GUPTA : Visit: 2017-01-01 - Update : 2017-01-03
little bit disappointment due to no parking facility
Score by MANISH GUPTA: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Legacy Express Bangkokby MANISH GUPTA
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Tan Suan Hoong : Visit: 2012-11-21 - Update : 2012-11-24
This hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly. The room is very clean. The beds are comfortable. Only the aircon is not very cold. The location is very good. 7-11 is right next door and nearby is a morning market selling quite a number of stuffs and at night it is turned into an eatery. BTS Ploenchit is conveniently nearby. KFC is a 3 minutes walk away and McD just across the road. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tan Suan Hoong: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Legacy Express Bangkokby Tan Suan Hoong
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking is hassle-free and good. This is the 2nd time we booked rooms with Sawadee.
Review Hamed Al Hashimi : Visit: 2012-09-05 - Update : 2012-09-20
This was my first stay in this hotel , it was perfect for budget hotel , clean and excellent staff and managment... close to the BTS station.
Score by Hamed Al Hashimi: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Legacy Express Bangkokby Hamed Al Hashimi
Review Haroon Hassan Mohammed abdulla foolad : Visit: 2011-04-18 - Update : 2011-06-07
exelant location staff are friendlu and good speaking english,i recomend.
Score by Haroon Hassan Mohammed abdulla foolad: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Legacy Express Bangkokby Haroon Hassan Mohammed abdulla foolad
Booking on cheapestav.com : excelant
Review James Parker : Visit: 2011-01-08 - Update : 2011-01-11
I am somewhat split as to my opinion of this hotel. On the one hand, the hotel staff are nice and helpful. On the other hand, my deluxe room was located right next to the maid station on the second floor. That meant lots of noise just outside my door on most days. Also, the breakfast was of poor quality and did not offer a very good selection. The room itself was clean; however, the aircon blew directly on the bed which ultimately led me to catching a cold. I will never understand why hotels are so adamant on installing air conditioners which direct ice cold airflow directly onto the bed. As far as location is concerned, make sure you print out the hotel map as all of my cab drivers had never heard of this hotel. All in all, this hotel is ok for the price, however, the cons outweigh the pros, therefore, I will likely not be staying here again. By the way, upon my departure, they tried to charge me for a pair of hotel slippers which they claim were missing. I told them I never even use hotel slippers and I therefore refused to pay for them. Looks like they need to do a better job at their inventory checks. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by James Parker: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Legacy Express Bangkokby James Parker
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent as usual! Thanks Sawadee!
Review Luu Tuyet Hanh : Visit: 2010-07-12 - Update : 2010-07-14
it s quite a new built hotel, (the retails space on GF even not rented out yet) and still have painting smell in the room. But the room is nice and clean. The location is good, very convenient to go other directions of Bangkok by sky train (BTS), it take only few walks from hotel to the Phloen Chit sky train station.
Score by Luu Tuyet Hanh: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Legacy Express Bangkokby Luu Tuyet Hanh


Legacy Express Bangkok 29 Sukhunvit Road โรงแรม เลกาซี เอ็กซ์เพรส กรุงเทพ กรุงเทพมหานคร
29 Sukhunvit Road Bangkok 10110
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 01
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 896 THB, 27.89 US, 23.67 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Legacy Express Bangkok ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok