bar
Hotels in . Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in

List Hotels Province

Hotel Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Let's Sea Hua Hin AL Fresco Resort
review Let's Sea Hua Hin AL Fresco Resort
Booking  US$
Booking  THB
Review Iurii Soldatov : Visit: 2014-01-06 - Update : 2014-01-23
Очень дорого
Score by Iurii Soldatov: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Let's Sea Hua Hin AL Fresco Resortby Iurii Soldatov
Booking on cheapestav.com : нет пляжа как такового
Review Robert Craven : Visit: 2012-01-25 - Update : 2012-01-31
A delightful boutique resort. Lovely staff - have no hesitation recommending it.
Score by Robert Craven: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Let's Sea Hua Hin AL Fresco Resortby Robert Craven
Review Lydia : Visit: 2012-01-14 - Update : 2012-01-17
The resort itself is not a large one, but I liked every bit of it! Hua Hin is a very small & quiet town though, and I spent a lot of time sitting by the beachfront in the resort restaurant, and I had a fantastic time there.
Score by Lydia: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Let's Sea Hua Hin AL Fresco Resortby Lydia
Review Ting Zheng /Huayan Xu : Visit: 2011-10-22 - Update : 2011-10-27
Amazing and fantastic place for vacation ;meanwhile their manager help me to find the lost which impressed me a lot . Wonderful place and professional service where I will go again .
Score by Ting Zheng /Huayan Xu: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Let's Sea Hua Hin AL Fresco Resortby Ting Zheng /Huayan Xu
Booking on cheapestav.com : good and safe system for booking .
Review QUAH POH LENG : Visit: 2011-02-11 - Update : 2011-02-14
Staff was friendly and service was good. Ice water was offer to the guests at the beach. None of the hotels that i had been offered such service and i was pleasantly surprised. Breakfast was a wide spread of choices. Was disappointed that Wi-Fi was chargable. Most of the hotels nowadays come with compliments Wi-Fi. Pool was a bit far away from the beach which i found it very inconvenient to enjoy both facilities. It is a hazzard to move from the beach to the pool and thus most of the time only hang at the beach. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by QUAH POH LENG: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Let's Sea Hua Hin AL Fresco Resortby QUAH POH LENG
Review Lu hueiling : Visit: 2010-08-23 - Update : 2010-08-27
Let s Sea Resort is a great hotel and good service.We are really happy to stay at the hotel. We will visit it again in the future.
Score by Lu hueiling: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Let's Sea Hua Hin AL Fresco Resortby Lu hueiling
Booking on cheapestav.com : Respond quickly and good price.
Review Kanjanakorn Aroonmat : Visit: 2010-05-23 - Update : 2010-05-25
บริการดีมากๆค่ะ พนักงานทุกคนยิ้มแย้มเต็มใจบริการ บรรยากาศดี โรแมนติคและอาหารก็อร่อยค่ะ คราวหน้าถ้ามาหัวหินอีกก็ต้องเลือกพักที่ let s sea แน่นอนค่ะ
Score by Kanjanakorn Aroonmat: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Let's Sea Hua Hin AL Fresco Resortby Kanjanakorn Aroonmat
Review Khun Premhatai Napalai : Visit: 2010-05-04 - Update : 2010-05-06
Breakfast should be improved
Score by Khun Premhatai Napalai: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Let's Sea Hua Hin AL Fresco Resortby Khun Premhatai Napalai
Review CHEN HUI LING : Visit: 2010-04-09 - Update : 2010-04-18
Let s Sea is pretty lovely with the room and the swimming pool. We also get extra complimentary and healthy drinking water. The beach is pretty nice. I think the location is a little bit far from Hua Hin downtown. It took about 150TB for taxi charge to downtown or mall if you miss hotel shuttle bus. It took 50TB for riding the shuttle bus. Please pay at the hotel front desk not the driver. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by CHEN HUI LING: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Let's Sea Hua Hin AL Fresco Resortby CHEN HUI LING
Booking on cheapestav.com : good





Reference : resort in huahin and hotels in huahin | huahin