bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

ไลแลค รีแลกซ์เรสซิเดนซ์ Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ไลแลค-รีแลกซ์เรสซิเดนซ์ กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Lilac Relax Residence
review Lilac Relax Residence
Booking Bangkok 38.33 38.33 US$
Booking  1232 1232 THB

ไลแลค-รีแลกซ์เรสซิเดนซ์ กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd. Lad Krabang District, Bangkok 10520
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Airport - Suvarnabhumi nearby )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1232 THB, 38.33 US, 32.53 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Lilac Relax-Residence ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Stuart Heath : Visit: 2016-04-15 - Update : 2016-04-28
A great hotel 10 minutes form the airport, ideal for 1 night stop overs. Pick ups from & to the airport are included in the price - you really could n t ask for more. Decent size & clean room, friendly staff - we will us again.
Score by Stuart Heath: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lilac Relax-Residenceby Stuart Heath
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very efficient as always
Review Valentina Pavliuk : Visit: 2016-03-21 - Update : 2016-03-24
Все отлично, завтрак хороший, место расположение, хорошее, трансфер в аэропорт .
Score by Valentina Pavliuk: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lilac Relax-Residenceby Valentina Pavliuk
Review Manfred Schueler : Visit: 2015-01-16 - Update : 2015-01-23
Never know a more friendlier staff in hotel, like here. The room was very spacious and you cannot here something from outside. I have slept the best during my vacation. I ll be here always like to come back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Manfred Schueler: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lilac Relax-Residenceby Manfred Schueler
Review Andreas Kardell : Visit: 2014-01-06 - Update : 2014-01-10
Kleines schönes Hotel, mit super Service. Hat alles genauso geklappt wie beschrieben. Sehr nettes Personal, freundlich und nett. Alle Wünsche wurden erfüllt. Für eine späte Ankunkt am Flughafen eine super Alternative um nicht mehr in die Stadt reinzufahren. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Andreas Kardell: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lilac Relax-Residenceby Andreas Kardell
Booking on cheapestav.com : Wir sind mit dem Service von sawadee sehr zufrieden.
Review Rhian Thomas : Visit: 2012-10-05 - Update : 2012-10-08
Fabulous airport stopover! We were late arriving at Bangkok airport but our airport transfer was still waiting for us. The hotel was about 10 mins from the airport. Lovely hotel. Room basic but big and all that we needed plus free minibar. The hotel arranged a free shuttle to a local restaurant plus gave us a mobile phone so we could call when we wee ready to come back. Breakfast was lovely and again free shuttle bavk to the airport. Couldn t have asked for more! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Rhian Thomas: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lilac Relax-Residenceby Rhian Thomas
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect. Emailed hotel and great response!
Review peter owen buckton : Visit: 2012-04-04 - Update : 2012-05-11
good place to stay short time
Score by peter owen buckton: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Lilac Relax-Residenceby peter owen buckton
Booking on cheapestav.com : always good
Review Gareth Mitchell : Visit: 2012-01-14 - Update : 2012-01-17
Excellent service from all staff. The lady owner/manager is wonderful and they can t do enough for you!
Score by Gareth Mitchell: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lilac Relax-Residenceby Gareth Mitchell
Review RICHARD KAY : Visit: 2011-10-24 - Update : 2011-11-10
We will happily return to the Lilac when we next need an airport stopover. The airport collection was clear and there when promised, the hotel is clean and functional and the service very friendly and helpful. Wake up call on time, airport return transfer on time and to the correct door. In all, everything delivered as promised, with a smile and at a good price! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by RICHARD KAY: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Lilac Relax-Residenceby RICHARD KAY
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent


Lilac Relax-Residence 100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd. ไลแลค-รีแลกซ์เรสซิเดนซ์ กรุงเทพมหานคร
100 Soi Lad Krabang7, On-nut Lad Krabang Rd. Lad Krabang District, Bangkok 10520
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Airport - Suvarnabhumi nearby
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1232 THB, 38.33 US, 32.53 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Lilac Relax-Residence ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok