bar
Hotels in Koh Samet. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเสม็ด

List Hotels Province

ลีม่า โคโค่ รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Samet Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ ลีม่า โคโค่ รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเสม็ด สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเสม็ด กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Lima Coco Resort
review Lima Coco Resort
Booking Koh Samet 52.20 52.20 US$
Booking  1861 1861 THB

ลีม่า โคโค่ รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 40/1 Moo 4 Ao Prao, T. Phe, A. Muang Koh Samed, Rayong 21160
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด ( Koh Samet, Ao Prao Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1861 THB, 52.20 US, 46.26 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Lima Coco Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Albert Kauffer : Visit: 2016-11-13 - Update : 2016-11-20
Lima Coco is an old, but nicely maintained and spotless clean resort. Very friendly and helpful staff. I can definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for quiet and decent resort. The only negative points are: the traditional hard mattress and a terrible TV-reception [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Albert Kauffer: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lima Coco Resortby Albert Kauffer
Booking on cheapestav.com : good as allways
Review Jacques lorin : Visit: 2016-02-29 - Update : 2016-03-03
Nice and efficient staff, either reception restaurant or bar. Helpful and well assisting the customers. Great food, very good transfer service. I will for sure go back.
Score by Jacques lorin: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Lima Coco Resortby Jacques lorin
Booking on cheapestav.com : Honestly I do not remember much about the booking. Than rather means that it went nicely through. No bad surprise nor disappointment.
Review Monaco enrica : Visit: 2016-02-16 - Update : 2016-02-21
Nice Place beafifull beach Very polite staff.Good food Fast service
Score by Monaco enrica: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lima Coco Resortby Monaco enrica
Review David Duval : Visit: 2015-12-13 - Update : 2015-12-16
very good place to enjoy beach, calm and sea... restaurant is very good and everybody very nice!
Score by David Duval: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Lima Coco Resortby David Duval
Booking on cheapestav.com : good contact
Review LAVOLLE : Visit: 2015-10-25 - Update : 2015-10-28
Nice place Nice people Nice beach . A little heaven. Just might perfect they have beach mats on deck chairs
Score by LAVOLLE: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lima Coco Resortby LAVOLLE
Review Lena Droh : Visit: 2015-03-27 - Update : 2015-03-30
We enjoyed our stay at Lima Coco resort very much. It was located on a beautiful and piece full beach. No garbage and no stray dogs. The rooms were a bit below our expectations but they were ok. I can recommend this hotel
Score by Lena Droh: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lima Coco Resortby Lena Droh
Booking on cheapestav.com : It was easy to book and pay through PayPal
Review Andreas Sandstrom : Visit: 2015-03-02 - Update : 2015-03-05
everything was really perfect
Score by Andreas Sandstrom: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lima Coco Resortby Andreas Sandstrom
Review ULF OLOV ROBERT CARLEN : Visit: 2015-01-10 - Update : 2015-01-29
Great place just on the beach. Different room standards. The door to our room couldn t be closed properly, so mosquitoes could fly in. A mosquito net over the bed had been great.
Score by ULF OLOV ROBERT CARLEN: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lima Coco Resortby ULF OLOV ROBERT CARLEN
Review ULF CARLÉN : Visit: 2014-01-15 - Update : 2014-01-21
Fine hotel complex with superb location. Wonderful staff. Hotel food is acceptable. Nice hotel rooms, but leaky windows and doors so the mosquitoes can enter. The newly built pool was nice, but unfortunately gave rise to hustle. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ULF CARLÉN: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Lima Coco Resortby ULF CARLÉN
Review Charlotte Bunke : Visit: 2013-01-08 - Update : 2013-01-14
We had a very nice stay at this fantastic place with very nice and friendly staff.
Score by Charlotte Bunke: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lima Coco Resortby Charlotte Bunke
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good, easy and quick booking.
Review Cogliandro Domenico : Visit: 2012-12-08 - Update : 2012-12-11
Hotel acceptable, it s not 5 stars. Very good location. Perfect for family with babies.
Score by Cogliandro Domenico: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lima Coco Resortby Cogliandro Domenico
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect.
Review Thorbjorn Schewing : Visit: 2012-02-03 - Update : 2012-02-12
Staff very friendly and serviceminded. Service perfect !! Waiting for refund that haven t come yet. Waitingtime much to long !
Score by Thorbjorn Schewing: Room 2 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Lima Coco Resortby Thorbjorn Schewing
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking was perfect.
Review Eisnic : Visit: 2011-12-14 - Update : 2011-12-20
The location was very nice but the hotel not very well. The room was very small and dirty. Only cold water to take a shower. The bed was very very small. No room-cleaning so we had a lot of sand in the room.
Score by Eisnic: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lima Coco Resortby Eisnic
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service was very good. Fast and easy - perfect
Review Eugenia galian : Visit: 2011-08-14 - Update : 2011-08-14
We were quite disappointed with Lima Coco at Ao Phrao. The room was not up to the standard for the price paid. First time I go to a beach resort and find myself in a small room without balcony nor terrasse. The hot water was not working very well. Imagine showering a child and the water alternate between very hot and very cold and not stabilising at all no matter where you turn the knob. Imagine also the reaction of the child at every shower. No international TV except 2 channels : one arabe and one in english. The rest is THAI. Maybe it is just in our room ? The tv was just sitting nicely in the room like a beautiful decoration. Breakfast was not very good in the 1st day, it was fixed and we have no choice. Two days later, we get a buffet from 8 to 9.30a.m.. However, please keep in mind, at Lima Coco, 9.30a.m. means that at 9.30 .am. not one minute less nor more, there will be NO MORE food, all the tables are cleared. My husband signaled this to the manager as he came down at 9.20a.m. and the manager, Mr. Joe with a very rude and disdain way, waved him off like a fly and walked off on my husband in the middle of his sentence. I received the same fly waving off treatment from the manager Joe when I went to confront him and told him nicely that he could just explained to us nicely. I think that manager should be taught to at least answer customers nicely and with respect. This is such a waste as the beach is really nice and the location is good. It is for sure that I will not recommand this place to anyone else.
Score by Eugenia galian: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lima Coco Resortby Eugenia galian
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking service is good and Miss Koi from reservation has been really friendly, respectful and nice.
Review Jaromir Schneider : Visit: 2010-12-17 - Update : 2010-12-24
Ao Phrao is a beautifull bay. Lima Coco Resort a bit disappointing though. Mostly uninterested staff of whom almost nobody speaks English. Overpriced for Thai standards. In desperate need of renovation. Free WiFi on the beach is a pré.
Score by Jaromir Schneider: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lima Coco Resortby Jaromir Schneider
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service was fine


Lima Coco Resort 40/1 Moo 4 Ao Prao, T. Phe, A. Muang ลีม่า โคโค่ รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด
40/1 Moo 4 Ao Prao, T. Phe, A. Muang Koh Samed, Rayong 21160
ที่พักในเกาะเสม็ด Koh Samet, Ao Prao Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1861 THB, 52.20 US, 46.26 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Lima Coco Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in rayong and hotels in rayong | rayong