bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

โลมา เพลส Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โลมา เพลส กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Loma Place
review Loma Place
Booking Krabi 18.09 18.09 US$
Booking  603 603 THB

โลมา เพลส กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 68/11 Moo 5 Nopparatthara 12/1 Aonang, Muang Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang, Nopparattara )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 603 THB, 18.09 US, 15.33 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Loma Place ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Claudia Petra Grahl : Visit: 2015-04-07 - Update : 2015-04-11
Nice and relaxed location near by a family mart. Free shuttle service to the beach and Ao Nang. Kids are welcome. Very nice and friendly owner. Stuff does not speak English
Score by Claudia Petra Grahl: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Loma Placeby Claudia Petra Grahl
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and uncomplicated service
Review Samantha : Visit: 2014-12-02 - Update : 2014-12-05
The hotel owner-Mr. Path is very nice, helpful and not a calculative people. Even you have any questions, he also assist you. He also the only one can speak English at Loma Place Hotel.He also help us to negotiate a very lower price of tour with the agent. The location is not so near to the beach, but that not an issue for us, because Loma Place hotel have arrange free shuttle to Aonang Beach until midnight, so that you can call the owner anytime. You can also can avoid the noisy and that really a relax place. The cleanness of hotel need to improve. The toilet got a smell even open the exhaust fan whole night. The hotel lets us feel very comfortable and safety. Very thanks for the hotel staff and Mr. Path. They are very helpful and really make a five star service for their guest. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Samantha: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Loma Placeby Samantha
Booking on cheapestav.com : This is 1st time we know and use the service sawadee.com. Compare with others booking website, we are very thanks for staff sawadee.com, they are very helpful to assist to discuss our issue to the hotel owner due to we are family trip and we have bring kids. Even they reply our mail also very efficient, so that we will use their service again once we go to Thailand again. Thank you very much! I think your service can make your business grown and grown, because your service is very human.
Review LI YANMIN : Visit: 2014-03-23 - Update : 2014-04-08
The room was clean, beautiful surroundings, warm and friendly boss
Score by LI YANMIN: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Loma Placeby LI YANMIN
Booking on cheapestav.com : Reservations have to pay the full amount, can only take part of the deposit is not received or better
Review Patrick Schöwe : Visit: 2014-01-26 - Update : 2014-01-29
The host was very friendly and helpful. He offerd a free shuttle service and when we called him he was there in less than 10 minutes to pick us up. In my opionion a much better value for money compared to Ao Nang and with the free shuttle you can go everywhere as well. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Patrick Schöwe: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Loma Placeby Patrick Schöwe
Booking on cheapestav.com : Information about Hotels were okay, but a lot of already booked out hotels were displayed and this was not convinient.


Loma Place 68/11 Moo 5 Nopparatthara 12/1 โลมา เพลส กระบี่
68/11 Moo 5 Nopparatthara 12/1 Aonang, Muang Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang, Nopparattara
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 603 THB, 18.09 US, 15.33 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Loma Place ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi