bar
Hotels in Chiang Mai. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เชียงใหม่

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม โลตัส ปาง สวนแก้ว Hotel Chiang Mai Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม โลตัส ปาง สวนแก้ว เชียงใหม่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เชียงใหม่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เชียงใหม่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel
Booking Chiang Mai 33.38 33.38 US$
Booking  1113 1113 THB

โรงแรม โลตัส ปาง สวนแก้ว เชียงใหม่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 21 Huay Kaew Road, Suthep, Muang, Chiang Mai 50200
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เชียงใหม่ ( City, Huay Kaew Road )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1113 THB, 33.38 US, 28.28 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Atila Kaplan : Visit: 2017-04-14 - Update : 2017-04-18
Old Hotel The Hotel is Not in goog condition. The Rooms are old the bathrooms very Dirty and old. The breakfast is ok, but the Food is Not Right stored....
Score by Atila Kaplan: Room 1 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby Atila Kaplan
Review Erik de Ruiter : Visit: 2016-01-31 - Update : 2016-07-27
We first came here more than 10 years ago. Back then we really liked the hotel, but now the rooms need refurbishing. Everything is very dated in the hotel, including the pool area. Good breakfast. One big plus: the shower is the best we have ever had in Thailand, great water pressure en hot. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Erik de Ruiter: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby Erik de Ruiter
Review Joanna Aldridge : Visit: 2015-06-20 - Update : 2015-07-03
I had a wonderful 5 nights staying here. My room was clean and had a great view and all staff were pleasant and helpful. The pool was great and I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Score by Joanna Aldridge: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby Joanna Aldridge
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy to book and great price
Review Jan Harthoorn : Visit: 2013-11-21 - Update : 2013-11-24
Value for money = 100% PSK IS AN OLDER HOTEL BUT THE ROOM SPACE AND THE CLEANING OF THE ROOMS ARE GREAT. BREAKFAST IS SUFFICIËNT AND STAFF IS FRIENDLY. FYI THIS WAS OUR 20thiest VIST ALREADY SO I AM NOT THAT OBJECTIVE HAHA. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jan Harthoorn: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby Jan Harthoorn
Review Jan Harthoorn : Visit: 2013-11-07 - Update : 2013-11-14
CHECKED OUT for one week only, and returned -of course-to PSK AFTER visiting Myanmar. Room was avalable Again, clean and OH i love this place. STAFF okay but ......AFTER my PERHAPS 20th visit to PSK, IT IS OBVIOUS.
Score by Jan Harthoorn: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby Jan Harthoorn
Review Karl dimario : Visit: 2013-09-03 - Update : 2013-09-07
Not bad overall ,but ,Internet and wifi are not up to standard for a big hotel ,gym not available ,lady on tour desk very helpful plus bell boys ,but reception people not friendly .Because of Internet service will be not be going back as I had business commitments that where hard to attend to with such a poor service. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Karl dimario: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby Karl dimario
Review Low Hwee Khim : Visit: 2013-08-07 - Update : 2013-08-11
We stayed in this hotel from Jul 26 2013 to Aug 07 2013. My comments : (1) There is no free wifi as stated on the website of sawadee.com under the Hotel Facilities & Service. (2) There are quite a lot of dead insects on the swimming pool. (3) The superior room is big with balcony. Reasonably clean. (4) Overall reasonable price in a convenience and quiet location. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Low Hwee Khim: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby Low Hwee Khim
Booking on cheapestav.com : I always book with sawadee.com. It is instant hotel confirmation. Sawadee.com helps me with last minutes hotel confirmation on a Sunday. Their service is fast. Thank you sawadee.com.
Review harthoorn : Visit: 2013-08-01 - Update : 2013-08-04
We visit PSK already over 10 years. Everybody is doing his/hers utmost to satsfy the cusomer, resp us. But...........when u forget a morning WAKE UP CALL !!!!!! One Gets very, very upset! PLEASE realize that yr ENTIRE STAFF is completely professional. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by harthoorn: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby harthoorn
Review SNG Hwee Tiang : Visit: 2013-06-19 - Update : 2013-07-02
The outlook of the hotel building looks old but once we step inside, we just wow . The room is big and nice, well maintained. Swimming pool is great. Best of all, the hotel is linked to a shopping centre which have lots of nice and cheap Thai food, KFC, Subway etc as well as massage and a fun land for my 2 kids to play with a small fee.
Score by SNG Hwee Tiang: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby SNG Hwee Tiang
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy to book and very fast and efficient service. Keep it up :)
Review jan harthoorn : Visit: 2012-05-15 - Update : 2012-05-19
Our 7th or 8th visit to PSK. We love the bigsize rooms (doi suthep wing), the big size pool, the roomcleaningservices ( the girls do an exellent job and the doormen.we keep on being surprised about the failure of the elevators.The reception staff is doing there best. Please Management, why are YOUR cars ALWAYS in front(the best place) of the hotel and our cars are in the back ? Please do respect your clients, it is OUR money who gives you the oppertunity to drive big cars but give yourself a modest parking-space and give your clients the space of parking there rental cars in front of the hotel ! (and.......a lot of your staff cars are doing NOTHING for days/weeks in front of the hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by jan harthoorn: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby jan harthoorn
Review เกรียงศักดิ์ ศรประสิทธิ์ : Visit: 2011-12-26 - Update : 2011-12-29
ห้องพักไม่มีสายชําระ
Score by เกรียงศักดิ์ ศรประสิทธิ์: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby เกรียงศักดิ์  ศรประสิทธิ์
Review Philip P Gell : Visit: 2011-11-12 - Update : 2011-11-15
Very happy with room. Great location next to mall. Very happy with service abd food. Great for a group travel.
Score by Philip P Gell: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby Philip P Gell
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great booking service. No hassels.
Review Wunna Thein : Visit: 2011-09-19 - Update : 2011-09-23
We are happy staying in a big room and water shower was excellent. Shopping mall was connected to the hotel, so good for shopping. Near to Airport and the place I need to work. It s a big hotel but I guess they should start doing the renovation.
Score by Wunna Thein: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby Wunna Thein
Booking on cheapestav.com : great
Review Mark E. Sherman : Visit: 2011-09-11 - Update : 2011-09-14
Older hotel, three star.
Score by Mark E. Sherman: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby Mark E. Sherman
Booking on cheapestav.com : The Sawadee ad for this hotel listed free internet and a coffee maker in the room. The internet was not free, very costly, and there was no coffee maker. When I called the front desk, they rather blandly stated they would have to contact Sawadee to change the ad, and made no effort to accommodate. I checked out early.
Review Palle Christiansen : Visit: 2011-07-13 - Update : 2011-07-29
Good location for the attractions in Chiang Mai. Very big hotel in connection with a shopping mall. The hotel often has entertainment in the lobby area.
Score by Palle Christiansen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby Palle Christiansen
Review Shaul Shwimmer : Visit: 2011-07-11 - Update : 2011-07-14
the hotel is very good fror its price3 and the link to the shoping center is very comftable. breqfast is a bit low quality
Score by Shaul Shwimmer: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby Shaul Shwimmer
Review Lee Eng-Kee : Visit: 2011-05-24 - Update : 2011-05-29
Pleasant stay but room furbishing a little old. Good convenient location. Customer excelleent. Would like to stay again but jaded furbishing gives negative image.
Score by Lee Eng-Kee: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby Lee Eng-Kee
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Gabillaud : Visit: 2011-05-07 - Update : 2011-05-16
Good Hotel with many facilities, the deluxe room is big but the breakfast is not great, always the same things.
Score by Gabillaud: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby Gabillaud
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good no problem
Review Robert Harwood : Visit: 2010-11-21 - Update : 2010-11-24
We stayed 2 nights, 1080 baht/night, and were very satisfied. The room was very large, as was the bathroom, and everything was in good working condition. Good choice for breakfast, and a large dining room.
Score by Robert Harwood: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby Robert Harwood
Booking on cheapestav.com : We booked 1 night on Sawasdee.com, and next morning told reception we wanted to stay another night. They said to contact the booking agent, because if we paid at reception it would be more expensive (1400 baht). Reception gave us the phone number of the booking agent, they sent us an email asking us to pay another night with our credit card. That was easily done, as there is a internet cafe directly opposite the hotel.
Review Lucas Jason De Koster : Visit: 2010-02-11 - Update : 2010-02-16
The buffet breakfast is adequate but nothing too special, compared to other places ... though the fried dough and sweetened condensed milk was a nice touch. The lobby is spacious and comfortable, but it would be nice to have a place to watch TV (i.e., when the kids are in bed, like a pub or something), and it would be much better if the hotel would consistently provide English newspapers. Also, the live lounge music in the evening (every evening) is not that great. Fortunately you can t hear it in the rooms. But the pool is wonderful and we found the staff very helpful overall. Plus great views from the upper floors, nice to be next to the shopping centre, and lots of good small street-food shops all around. If you want cheap laundry, go across the street to the north and walk west a bit. There s a place right there on the main road, and then some others back on the sois off the main road. Price is around 20B per kg or 3-5B per piece. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lucas Jason De Koster: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotelby Lucas Jason De Koster
Booking on cheapestav.com : Extremely helpful ... even to the point of getting a full refund when we cancelled (in advance, of course) the last few days of our stay.


Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel 21 Huay Kaew Road, Suthep, โรงแรม โลตัส ปาง สวนแก้ว เชียงใหม่
21 Huay Kaew Road, Suthep, Muang, Chiang Mai 50200
ที่พักในเชียงใหม่ City, Huay Kaew Road
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1113 THB, 33.38 US, 28.28 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Lotus Pang Suan Kaew Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in chiangmai and hotels in chiangmai | chiangmai