bar
Hotels in Koh Tao. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเต่า

List Hotels Province

โลตัส พาราไดซ์ รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Tao Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โลตัส พาราไดซ์ รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเต่า สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเต่า กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Lotus Paradise Resort
review Lotus Paradise Resort
Booking Koh Tao 14.78 14.78 US$
Booking  493 493 THB

โลตัส พาราไดซ์ รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 9/9 Moo 1, Sairee Beach, P.O. Box 11 Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า ( Koh Tao, Sairee Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 493 THB, 14.78 US, 12.52 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Lotus Paradise Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review K.Sakuntala : Visit: 2017-08-14 - Update : 2017-08-15
ห้องนอนขนาดเหมาะสมกับราคา น้ำแรงสะดวกดี ไม่มีหน้าต่างเปิดระบายอากาศจึงรู้สึกอับนิดหน่อย พนักงานบริการดีมาก มีรถไปส่งที่ท่าเรือ โลเกชั่นดี อาหารอร่อย [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by K.Sakuntala: Room 2 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Paradise Resortby K.Sakuntala
Review Mich : Visit: 2016-01-12 - Update : 2016-01-16
Our bathroom was not so good, the water seems to take a lot of time to drain.Kinda blocked drainage system. We checked in another room and it was fine.Overall it s good but we wish to have kettle =)
Score by Mich: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lotus Paradise Resortby Mich
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect and smooth with credit cards. Paypal seems to have problem however.
Review Ellie Jean Roberts : Visit: 2015-12-22 - Update : 2016-01-04
Amazing service. I would really recommend this hotel. I booked this hoping for some luxury during my backpacking travels and it exceeded my expectations. It has lovely staff to help with any request. Two beautiful swimming pools. The rooms have a great lounge area with a TV to give you some home comforts. I would really reccomend. You get more than what you pay for at Lotus Paradise. Thank you so much for our stay. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ellie Jean Roberts: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Paradise Resortby Ellie Jean Roberts
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy booking system. Gives you confidence that the booking has been made securely. Would definitely reccomend.
Review Jasmin Gudrun Zobel : Visit: 2015-02-18 - Update : 2015-03-01
No no never. There are more classes rooms. If you book online you get the worst one for 750 baht/night+ fees for the website, a room. If you go direct to the hotel, you can book a bungalow for 750 baht the night, which is better located and nicer. Forget the pick up service from the pier. Althought they wrote us, that we will picked up, nobody was there, walking is too far, very expensive taxis. We had luck and a other diving school, picked us up with their car because they wanted to sell us a diving course ( bans diving school). But the free accomotation from that diving school was a joke, so we walked on to the lotus resort. We told the french women on the counter from lotus our anger, that we was not picked up. She said no sorry or something, only oh, the driver must be at the wrong pier we got a room over the main road 7min to walk to the beach, the man who bring us to the room did not ask to carry any luggage... Very unfriendly. The room was not very clean but ok, the bad was ok too, but cold water. But our bed was not fresh made. We asked for new linen, and then the man gave us fresh ones and we had to make by our own, bad service! The pool was ok, but far away from our room. If you get a room in the house over the street it is not very good located or nice. For one night it might be ok, but not longer, you get for the money much better accomodation, or even better free accomodation if you make your open water licence. We moved on to the neighbour hotel (seashell resort in a bungalow) there it was a little bit more expensive but much nicer!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jasmin Gudrun Zobel: Room 1 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Lotus Paradise Resortby Jasmin Gudrun Zobel
Review Benkalfate : Visit: 2015-02-06 - Update : 2015-02-10
Great hostel, near the beach, 2 swimming pools We stayed at mountain view and the rooms were very clean and spacious! Very good surprise, all of that for only 750 baht for 2 persons !! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Benkalfate: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Paradise Resortby Benkalfate
Review boeur lionel : Visit: 2015-01-05 - Update : 2015-01-08
Réception pas accessible 24/24 . Chambre à Cote du bar...trop brouillant la nuit. Chambre en rapport qualité prix
Score by boeur lionel: Room 3 / Service / Facilities / Location / Reservation : Total Rate : review Lotus Paradise Resortby boeur lionel
Review Kristine Koruna : Visit: 2014-02-11 - Update : 2014-02-21
Lotus Paradise Resort Mountainview has exceptional customer service. The gentleman that works the front desk is absolutely wonderful. He always has the biggest smile on his face, is extremely and is ready to help with any inquiry you have.
Score by Kristine Koruna: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Paradise Resortby Kristine Koruna
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very easy to use. Love how it gives you a list of all the resorts and hotels in the area, even if they are booked.
Review Eva Oller : Visit: 2014-01-02 - Update : 2014-01-14
They should say the area around is under constuction, and you have no view at all. But apart from that room & breakfast are nice.
Score by Eva Oller: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Paradise Resortby Eva Oller
Review LE DAVID : Visit: 2013-08-30 - Update : 2013-09-06
Good value for money! Rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff very helful and kind. I enjoyed staying in Lotus resort. I recommend this resort for those who have a small budget. The hotel is located 2 minutes from the beach and all shops.
Score by LE DAVID: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lotus Paradise Resortby LE DAVID
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good service
Review LE DAVID : Visit: 2013-08-30 - Update : 2013-09-04
We really enjoyed our stay in Lotus Resort. Very good value for money. The hotel is still under renovation but rooms are very good and confortable. Moreover, the staff is very helful.
Score by LE DAVID: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lotus Paradise Resortby LE DAVID
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review TAYLOR BASARABA : Visit: 2011-03-18 - Update : 2011-03-21
Where to start... location is alright. We had a very dimly lit bungalow with a double bed. The bed consisted of a bottom sheet, and 2 fleece blankets to cover - kind of a weird set up. The bathrooms are add ons to the original bungalows, the water coming out of our sink and shower was brown, our toilet was broken when we first arrived and I had to manually fix it myself by taking the lid off the back and connecting the flusher mechanism. Despite following the no toilet paper rule our toilet BARELY flushed. By the end of the 4 nights it no longer worked, and we were seeking out bathrooms at local businesses when we had to go. The air con was great, no problems with that. We did not get maid service, bedding change or towel change like you would expect at a resort, so I m not sure why this is considered to be one. They should just call it Lotus Bungalows instead. NOT a resort at all. When we tried to ask for maid service, they clearly did not understand what we needed and told us we can clean our own room if we like. The staff was useless when we asked for help. We also heard a loud rustling sound in our ceiling which turned out to be big orange cat according to one of the staff. We re backpackers, and have stayed in some pretty awful accommodations, but we thought we were upgrading a bit by staying at Lotus and we were sadly mistaken. Do not stay here if you are expecting anything more than the BARE basics. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by TAYLOR BASARABA: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Lotus Paradise Resortby TAYLOR BASARABA
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems with booking service.
Review Daniel Finn : Visit: 2010-07-26 - Update : 2010-08-26
Room was nice but absolutly stank of sewage. Luckily we only stayed on Koh Tao for one night or we would have deinatly moved hotels.
Score by Daniel Finn: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Paradise Resortby Daniel Finn
Review Tanya Vessey and Adam Mannering : Visit: 2010-05-29 - Update : 2010-06-11
Lotus resort is cheap accommodation and you get what you pay for... The air-con worked and that was what mattered most to me. Ko Tao is so beautiful that I wasn t their to spend time in my cheap room. The bungalows are private, have a balcony and are surrounded by gardens.
Score by Tanya Vessey and Adam Mannering: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Lotus Paradise Resortby Tanya Vessey and Adam Mannering
Booking on cheapestav.com : I had no problems with sawadee.com and was happy with their service.


Lotus Paradise Resort 9/9  Moo 1, Sairee Beach, P.O. Box 11 โลตัส พาราไดซ์ รีสอร์ท เกาะเต่า
9/9 Moo 1, Sairee Beach, P.O. Box 11 Koh Tao, Suratthani 84360
ที่พักในเกาะเต่า Koh Tao, Sairee Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 493 THB, 14.78 US, 12.52 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Lotus Paradise Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in kohtao and hotels in kohtao | kohtao