bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

มาลีดี เบย์ รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ มาลีดี เบย์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Maleedee Bay Resort
review Maleedee Bay Resort
Booking Krabi 20.64 20.64 US$
Booking  688 688 THB

มาลีดี เบย์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 183 Moo 3, T. Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 688 THB, 20.64 US, 17.48 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Maleedee Bay Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Olle Blomberg : Visit: 2017-01-04 - Update : 2017-01-23
+Nice staff with good english, nice room, excellent breakfast. -Poolwater tasted bad and there was nothing much to do in the hotel, especially for children.
Score by Olle Blomberg: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Maleedee Bay Resortby Olle Blomberg
Review Marilyn Noronha : Visit: 2016-02-15 - Update : 2016-02-21
I must say that staying at Maleedee Bay was The best decision for our honeymoon accommodation in Krabi. The staff are ever eager to help and they gave us a beautiful little room (with bathtub and shower) close to the swimming pool. Maleedee Bay is sufficiently close to the beach (15 min walk / 2 min scooter ride) to enjoy the peaceful solitude of the resort or the colorful bustle of Ao Nang beach. We did all our tour bookings through the Resort upon arrival (Phi Phi Island hopping tour with snorkeling, James Bond island and canoe tour, etc). Their scooter rental service is also fabulous which allowed us to travel to Krabi Old town and explore the region on our own. Unfortunately for us, all scooters were rented out on the day we required the scooter the most (to make it in time for the 10 am mass at St Agnes church which is 10 mins away by scooter), so we had an adventurous 45 min walk to the church picking up interesting cold coffee and ice tea on our way back along with some coconut rice dish in palm leaves cooked on a charcoal grill. Lesson to be learnt.. Book the scooters a day or two in advance! =) We also enjoyed a sumptuous breakfast spread all 5 days at Maleedee Bay. Their in house cook is to be recommended. We enjoyed their Pad Thai (the best yet at Krabi, given we tasted Pad Thai at several restaurants in the region) The Resort also helped arrange for our airport travel upon leaving the Resort. Would definitely recommend this resort to all Krabi beach lover travelers! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Marilyn Noronha: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Maleedee Bay Resortby Marilyn Noronha
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee booking experience was smooth as ever. They helped communicate our honeymoon room requirements to the resort. Their efficient staff promptly replied to all queries we had via email.
Review Montri Sriprasert : Visit: 2015-05-03 - Update : 2015-05-06
พนักงานต้อนรับน่ารักมากๆ ห้องพักสวย สะอาด เป็นส่วนตัว ชอบการตกแต่งห้องสวยมาก ราคาคุ้มค่ามาก แต่อยู่เข้าไปลึกไปหน่อย แต่ราคานี้ยอมรับได้ชอบมากๆถ้ามีโอกาสจะกลับไปอีกแน่นอน [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Montri Sriprasert: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Maleedee Bay Resortby Montri  Sriprasert
Booking on cheapestav.com : ให้การบริการรวดเร็วมาก น่ารักมาก ช่วยเหลืออย่างดี
Review Albert Mustafin : Visit: 2013-02-20 - Update : 2014-07-05
The rooms is bigger than average the 3 star hotels i have seen before and after. Everything is clean. The location is quite good. It is not so noisy and u can see so beautiful nature around, still not far from the beach, moreover u can take tuk tuk from the hotel for free. The hotel is quite new, seems nice and i had a balcony at the second floor. What i didn t like the walls was not so thick so sometimes i could hear what was happening in the other rooms. People in the hotel are very helpful and speak good English. And one more thing i should tell you again, the people there are definitely good and kind. I consider them like a real friends. When i had huge sunburns which is why was staying at the hotel room for a 2 days they took care about myself, gave me the drugs, took to the doctor... The people in the hotel are the best what i do remember from the time i have spent in Ao Nang. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Albert Mustafin: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Maleedee Bay Resortby Albert Mustafin
Review Siranee Chaikham : Visit: 2012-10-03 - Update : 2012-10-06
ห้องสะอาดดีมากค่ะ ทุกคนที๋นั่นให้ความเป็นกันเองและเป็นมิตร คุ้มเกินจำนวนเงินที่จ่ายไปเลยค่ะ ถ้าไปเที่ยวกระบี่อีกจะกลับไปพักอีกแน่นอนค่ะ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Siranee Chaikham: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Maleedee Bay Resortby Siranee Chaikham


Maleedee Bay Resort 183 Moo 3, T. Aonang มาลีดี เบย์ รีสอร์ท กระบี่
183 Moo 3, T. Aonang Muang, Krabi 81000
ที่พักในกระบี่ Ao Nang, Nopparattara Bay
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 688 THB, 20.64 US, 17.48 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Maleedee Bay Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi