bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม แมนฮัตตัน Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม แมนฮัตตัน กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Manhattan Hotel
review Manhattan Hotel
Booking Bangkok 39.12 39.12 US$
Booking  1257 1257 THB

โรงแรม แมนฮัตตัน กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 13 Soi 15, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 15 (Asok) )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1257 THB, 39.12 US, 33.20 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Manhattan Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Randy Walter Hurwitz : Visit: 2018-02-27 - Update : 2018-03-02
Stayed at the hotel a week before with GREAT results. This time not so good. Staff a bit surly, and the internet was horrible in our room this time. Asked to switch rooms but no accommodation.
Score by Randy Walter Hurwitz: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby Randy Walter Hurwitz
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee always good.
Review Fung Kay Kuen Andy : Visit: 2017-09-12 - Update : 2017-09-15
Good Location, Staff helpful & Good Smile, but the breakfast no more choice
Score by Fung Kay Kuen Andy: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby Fung Kay Kuen Andy
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good service & fast
Review david a strachan : Visit: 2017-08-24 - Update : 2017-08-27
Older style hotel. rooms clean and well maintained. Excellent staff, good location and good breakfast. Good value but WIFI in rooms needs to be seriously upgraded.
Score by david a strachan: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby david a strachan
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent.
Review Sengodan Manivannan : Visit: 2017-08-11 - Update : 2017-08-15
Wifi internet was not working on floors. Hardware failure. Hotel is relatively old. But very convenient to Sky train and metro. Breakfast spread was fine.
Score by Sengodan Manivannan: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby Sengodan Manivannan
Booking on cheapestav.com : Comfortable
Review david strachan : Visit: 2017-02-09 - Update : 2017-02-13
Staff very friendly and helpful. Good location, older hotel but has charm. room furniture older but in good shape and clean. Breakfast was OK, enough choice.
Score by david strachan: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby david strachan
Booking on cheapestav.com : Find the website hard to use now.
Review Henricus Swinckels : Visit: 2017-01-17 - Update : 2017-01-19
Perfect stay, Nice room for This price
Score by Henricus Swinckels: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby Henricus Swinckels
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect Aa always
Review peter andrew cullerton : Visit: 2016-10-21 - Update : 2017-01-11
Good value , excellent location near NEP and Soi C owboy, friendly staff.
Score by peter andrew cullerton: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby peter andrew cullerton
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent and easy
Review Lee Keng Hong : Visit: 2016-04-25 - Update : 2016-04-28
the hotel wifi is really terrible.. the breakfast is good, lobby staff is helpful
Score by Lee Keng Hong: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby Lee Keng Hong
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Maria Elisabeth Christiansson Iluk : Visit: 2015-12-03 - Update : 2016-01-02
We have live there many times the staff is very gently and do ower holiday very good.
Score by Maria Elisabeth Christiansson Iluk: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby Maria Elisabeth Christiansson Iluk
Review Ye Linzhi : Visit: 2015-08-18 - Update : 2015-08-21
I think everything is great except the location of the hotel. It s hard for a tourist who is not familiar with the downtown area to find the right way to get to the hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ye Linzhi: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby Ye Linzhi
Review Peng jianwen : Visit: 2015-08-01 - Update : 2015-08-06
商务酒店类型,早餐不错。有会中文的店员更好。
Score by Peng jianwen: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby Peng jianwen
Review Ronjoy borthakur : Visit: 2015-08-01 - Update : 2015-08-06
Thailand has always been my favourite destination for holidays and this was my second time stay at Manhattan Hotel. Good & clean hotel, comfortable stay, honest& friendly hotel staff, delicious breakfast and most importantly the location.
Score by Ronjoy borthakur: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby Ronjoy borthakur
Booking on cheapestav.com : never had problem whenever I booked my hotels through Sawadee.com, very reliable service. only thing I would like to inform that we didn t get street view room even after requested them during my hotel booking.
Review Sally Salwah EDWARDS : Visit: 2015-04-21 - Update : 2015-04-24
I have stayed at this hotel about 6 times, this is a good mid range hotel The staff are allways great. The location is the best with easy walking distance to Terminal 21,great foof and shopping,walk to subway train and sky train,we will stay here again
Score by Sally Salwah EDWARDS: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby Sally Salwah EDWARDS
Booking on cheapestav.com : We have used Sawadee.com many time always good service,trustworthy and always the best price (i always check) I will continue to use this service
Review Dragan Kovacevic : Visit: 2015-01-22 - Update : 2015-04-05
Me and my wife spent 10 days at Manhattan hotel, 5 days when we arrived in Bkk in January and 5 days on our way back to Europe, in March. Both of stays were perfect. Firstly, the hotel is perfectly located just 50m off Sukhumvit rd, Soi15, some 250m from both Asok and/or Nana BTS stations and Sukhumvit MRT station, so one doesn t have to think about tranrsportation within the city. Next, although a bit old, hotel is very well mantained, rooms are clean,nice,AC good,hot water runs,WiFi excellent, elevators work, breakfast is very good and staff is great. So what would you want more?
Score by Dragan Kovacevic: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby Dragan Kovacevic
Booking on cheapestav.com : Great service!
Review Peter Cullerton : Visit: 2014-07-01 - Update : 2014-10-23
excellent value as usual
Score by Peter Cullerton: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby Peter Cullerton
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy to use
Review Mr Noel Jackson : Visit: 2014-04-26 - Update : 2014-04-29
We stay here every year for at least one night prior to flying home. The hotel is fine for this. Not overly luxurious but adequate. One noticeable thing is that the air conditioning has been turned down. It is surprisingly warm in the reception area when you arrive and it took hours for our room to become comfortable. On the positive side, the restaurant s Thai food is excellent. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr Noel Jackson: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby Mr Noel Jackson
Booking on cheapestav.com : As good as ever.
Review Reinhold Hart : Visit: 2014-04-18 - Update : 2014-04-28
We have been in this hotel many times before never to be disappointed. Hotel staff is very attentive, helpful and polite, room service faultless. The location is ideal, very close to Sukhumvit Road, good shopping centres, sky train stations and a lovely little park (Chuvit Park) for opportunities to relax from the fast pace of the city of Bangkok. Needles to say that many days of our next stay in Thailand will be spent in Manhattan Hotel again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Reinhold Hart: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby Reinhold Hart
Booking on cheapestav.com : First time that SAWASDEE was used, won t be the last time.
Review Manothayal Subramaniam : Visit: 2014-03-08 - Update : 2014-03-12
pleasant stay!!
Score by Manothayal Subramaniam: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby Manothayal Subramaniam
Review Gunlög Banck : Visit: 2014-02-28 - Update : 2014-03-11
The best hotel in Bangkok. Very nice people and a good service. Correct and familiar at the same time. Nice rooms and good breakfast.
Score by Gunlög Banck: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby Gunlög Banck
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good, but was better before. A little confusing.
Review Jan Ake Martensson : Visit: 2013-12-08 - Update : 2014-01-21
We were 10 persons staying here for three nights. Our rooms at 6:th floor was in a bad condition, really wurned out. The hotel has started renovation at 2:nd floor and hopefully they are doing the same on all floors. Staff was very good, breakfast OK, and the location is perfect. Pool area was allright, could be cleaner though. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jan Ake Martensson: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Manhattan Hotelby Jan Ake Martensson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and perfect. Thank you!


Manhattan Hotel 13 Soi 15, Sukhumvit Road, โรงแรม แมนฮัตตัน กรุงเทพมหานคร
13 Soi 15, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Sukhumvit Rd., Soi 15 (Asok)
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1257 THB, 39.12 US, 33.20 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Manhattan Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok