bar
Hotels in Chiang Mai. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เชียงใหม่

List Hotels Province

มาริษา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา Hotel Chiang Mai Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ มาริษา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เชียงใหม่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เชียงใหม่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เชียงใหม่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Marisa Resort
review Marisa Resort
Booking Chiang Mai 28.13 28.13 US$
Booking  1003 1003 THB

มาริษา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เชียงใหม่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 304 Moo 4, Mae Kon, Muang-Ngai, Chiang Dao, Chiang Mai 50170
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เชียงใหม่ ( Chiang Dao )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1003 THB, 28.13 US, 24.93 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Marisa Resort & Spa ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Rafael Eliezer Diaz : Visit: 2014-10-14 - Update : 2014-10-18
Place location in the forest makes it special. Maintenance seems a bit poor.
Score by Rafael Eliezer Diaz: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Marisa Resort & Spa Chiang Daoby Rafael Eliezer Diaz
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking was easy. Did it through internet. No booking agent involved.
Review Kate Dixon : Visit: 2011-12-20 - Update : 2011-12-30
This resort has so much potential to be so much more... Apart from not being put in the room I had confirmed, re-confirmed and confirmed again it was obvious that the room we were put in had not been used in an extremely long time as everything down to the doona and pillow had the overwhelming smell of mould. Mould was also clearly visable on the woven grass walls and ceiling. The resort grounds themselves were really quite charming and it is such a shame the accommodations let down what could be a beautiful place to stay. However on this occassion we chose to checkout early after our first night and move to a more reputable resort. We would be reluctant to recommend this accommodation or to stay here again in the future. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kate Dixon: Room 1 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Marisa Resort & Spa Chiang Daoby Kate Dixon
Booking on cheapestav.com : sawadee.com were fanatstic in helping us change our booking to another resort and assisted in transferring our existing credit from Marisa Resort to our new accommodation. I am always confident in booking with sawadee.com. Thank you Sawadee!
Review Lis Vettovaglia : Visit: 2010-12-29 - Update : 2011-01-07
nice rooms, good food,
Score by Lis Vettovaglia: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Marisa Resort & Spa Chiang Daoby Lis Vettovaglia
Review ROZE : Visit: 2010-03-03 - Update : 2010-03-18
Very quiet and nice resort. Very friendly staff and nice food. However the resort is far from all (45 minutes drive to the elephant camp and more than 1 hour to chaing mai), but hotel reception is ready to arrange all kinds of trips for you.
Score by ROZE: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Marisa Resort & Spa Chiang Daoby ROZE
Review Jean Marie NGUYEN : Visit: 2010-01-22 - Update : 2010-01-30
Very nice resort surrounded by a large garden. Service was very efficient and pleasant. We had an upgrated room which was in a thai traditional wood house.
Score by Jean Marie NGUYEN: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Marisa Resort & Spa Chiang Daoby Jean Marie NGUYEN
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good


Marisa Resort & Spa 304 Moo 4, Mae Kon, Muang-Ngai, มาริษา รีสอร์ท แอนด์ สปา เชียงใหม่
304 Moo 4, Mae Kon, Muang-Ngai, Chiang Dao, Chiang Mai 50170
ที่พักในเชียงใหม่ Chiang Dao
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1003 THB, 28.13 US, 24.93 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Marisa Resort & Spa ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in chiangmai and hotels in chiangmai | chiangmai