bar
Hotels in Koh Ngai. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะไหง

List Hotels Province

มายาเล รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Ngai Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ มายาเล รีสอร์ท เกาะไหง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะไหง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะไหง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Mayalay Beach Resort
review Mayalay Beach Resort
Booking Koh Ngai 69.57 69.57 US$
Booking  2319 2319 THB

มายาเล รีสอร์ท เกาะไหง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ Moo 4, Koh Ngai, Trang 92000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะไหง ( Trang, Koh Ngai )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2319 THB, 69.57 US, 58.93 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Mayalay Beach Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Helén Karlsson : Visit: 2015-03-14 - Update : 2015-03-31
Bodde i bungalow som låg vid stranden. Bra sevice, bra frukost, trevlig personal. Stor förbättring vad det gäller service och frukost sedan förra gången vi var här (2013)
Score by Helén Karlsson: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mayalay Beach Resortby Helén Karlsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fungerar perfekt!
Review Jutaporn Gebhard : Visit: 2014-02-22 - Update : 2014-03-11
Location is good. Dogs barking late night and long tail boat start engine before 4am are horrible. Bathroom needs upgrade for a better quality with this price range. Generally foods are OK, especially dinner is not recommended. Fantasy Resort has much better food and selection for dinner.
Score by Jutaporn Gebhard: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Mayalay Beach Resortby Jutaporn Gebhard
Review Mats Arefall : Visit: 2012-02-03 - Update : 2012-02-10
Koh Ngai is a paradise and the Mayalay resort has the best location on the island. Best in the way that there is the best beach, the bungalows are placed near the beach and in the shadows. Maybe there could be a better breakfast
Score by Mats Arefall: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mayalay Beach Resortby Mats Arefall
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking service are very proffessional and have quick respons on questions etc
Review Hayriye Karakoese : Visit: 2011-02-27 - Update : 2011-03-23
wonderful Location from Mayalay Resort, perfect beach, very friendly staffs!!
Score by Hayriye Karakoese: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mayalay Beach Resortby Hayriye Karakoese
Booking on cheapestav.com : GOOD JOB!
Review Mattias Hammarsten : Visit: 2011-01-27 - Update : 2011-02-03
We liked the bungalows and the location, but the reception and restaurant was poorly managed! About 7-8 dogs were running around in the reasturant area where we guests were supposed to have a nice breakfast or lunch. Disgusting! The food was expensive and did not taste very good. As I said. Sorry. We will not return.
Score by Mattias Hammarsten: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mayalay Beach Resortby Mattias Hammarsten
Review Anette Sandin Johansson : Visit: 2011-01-22 - Update : 2011-01-26
Very nice resort! Cute bungalows, clean och very close to the beach.
Score by Anette Sandin Johansson: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mayalay Beach Resortby Anette Sandin Johansson
Review Lisa : Visit: 2011-01-15 - Update : 2011-02-16
The bungalows were very nice - and we saw that the resort were painting and renovating ones in need which was good to see. The bungalows were cleaned very nicely too each day. Our only complaint was that the breakfast was very basic - most days we had to ask for things - surely it would be possible to ensure that fresh fruit and juice is provided each day. The buffet and the tables were also area not kept very clean. We think that the resort is in need of a manager who actively makes sure that staff are doing their jobs! If we were only paying 500B a night, this wouldnt be a problem - however for 3500B a night, you expect a certain level of service and friendliness! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lisa: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mayalay Beach Resortby Lisa
Booking on cheapestav.com : the booking was made with no problems at all! thank you!
Review Anna Gustavsson : Visit: 2010-12-01 - Update : 2010-12-07
Mayalay is trying to be something better than it is. You can get way better accomdation for the same money.
Score by Anna Gustavsson: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mayalay Beach Resortby Anna Gustavsson
Review Jan Petersen : Visit: 2010-02-24 - Update : 2010-03-02
Nice place to go to. Perfect beach with coral reef. I will recomend it. The island is only for tourists, the pricelevel is high.
Score by Jan Petersen: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mayalay Beach Resortby Jan Petersen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy to book. Worked perfect.
Review Lennart Karlsson : Visit: 2010-02-07 - Update : 2010-02-12
We liked the place very much. Calm,perfect situated on the beech. Staff very helpful and always worked with a smile. The only thing that could be better were the bathrom.
Score by Lennart Karlsson: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mayalay Beach Resortby Lennart Karlsson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect !


Mayalay Beach Resort Moo 4, Koh Ngai, มายาเล รีสอร์ท เกาะไหง
Moo 4, Koh Ngai, Trang 92000
ที่พักในเกาะไหง Trang, Koh Ngai
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2319 THB, 69.57 US, 58.93 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Mayalay Beach Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in nst and hotels in nst | nst