bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม เม็ตซ์ ประตูน้ำ Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม เม็ตซ์ ประตูน้ำ กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Metz Pratunam Hotel
review Metz Pratunam Hotel
Booking Bangkok 38.99 38.99 US$
Booking  1253 1253 THB

โรงแรม เม็ตซ์ ประตูน้ำ กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 39/22 - 23 Phetchburi Rd, (Soi 15) Ratchathewi, Bangkok 10400
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Pratunam, Petchburi Rd. Soi 15 )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1253 THB, 38.99 US, 33.09 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Metz Pratunam Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review MARJORIE IRISH T. TALAVERA : Visit: 2016-04-17 - Update : 2016-04-22
The hotel is nice, clean and cozy. Still looks new. The staffs are polite and prompt when you need their services. Overall, it is a great hotel with reasonable rates. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by MARJORIE IRISH T. TALAVERA: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby MARJORIE IRISH T. TALAVERA
Booking on cheapestav.com : I have used Sawasdee.com in many occasions. The service is good. However, my comment is that customers should at least given a time to pay like for example, if someone is not available on the date when the booking was done, the latest should be at least a day or 2 and not for example that the hotel was just booked in the evening and it is already expected to pay in the evening just to secure the booking. Not all can do this especially those busy people like me. I just do not have the option but to go out late evening and pay through bank.
Review LEAL Mickael : Visit: 2016-03-29 - Update : 2016-04-01
Nous avons eu un bon accueil. Il est proche de la station de la navette vers aéroport. Par contre devons marcher jusqu aux stations bts pour visiter. Petit déjeuner simple mais frais.
Score by LEAL Mickael: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby LEAL Mickael
Review Anastasiia Chumachenko : Visit: 2016-02-13 - Update : 2016-02-17
The location is perfect. The personnel are quite friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. BUT beware that in case you incidently break a complimentary bottle of water they will charge you 20 Baht for that. There is no warning sign on that anywhere in the hotel. That was a very unpleasant surprise to us.
Score by Anastasiia Chumachenko: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby Anastasiia Chumachenko
Booking on cheapestav.com : quick as usual but somehow Visa & Mastercard payment always fails.
Review KYap : Visit: 2015-07-08 - Update : 2015-07-12
1. location is quiet, with privacy 2. near to few good massage houses 3. walking distance to Platinum 4. walking distance to foodstalls and MacD 5. friendly hotel staff, clean, tidy
Score by KYap: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby KYap
Review HEMENGQI : Visit: 2015-02-22 - Update : 2015-02-26
very kindly and helpful,i d like to booking again if possible.
Score by HEMENGQI: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby HEMENGQI
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good.
Review KOH YEE LEENG : Visit: 2015-01-18 - Update : 2015-01-23
Clean but very basic hotel. - Excellent hotel front desk customer service - Limited breakfast selection, but served well - Very poor sound-proofing in the hotel room. - Hotel located at the end of alley, not easy to locate. Not recommended for those fear of dark. About 10-15 mins walk to the nearest BTS station.
Score by KOH YEE LEENG: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby KOH YEE LEENG
Review Jarle Kleiven : Visit: 2014-08-06 - Update : 2014-08-09
Nice clean hotel near shopping. This are our 3rd stay and we will use it again for our one-two nights stopover in Bangkok.
Score by Jarle Kleiven: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby Jarle Kleiven
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problem
Review QIAO YE : Visit: 2014-02-13 - Update : 2014-02-23
it s really a very convinient place to stay in Bangkok if u want to shopping in Siam Square.U can walk to Siam Paragon in 15 min. The room is OK, a little bit small but clean, to sum up, it worth the price!
Score by QIAO YE: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby QIAO YE
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast and great!
Review WU TING : Visit: 2014-02-01 - Update : 2014-02-05
Super good! Near to the central world ,big c, night markets , 15 mins by walk.. Room is cozy with big bed. Staffs are kind. Will definitely stay here for next trip.
Score by WU TING: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby WU TING
Booking on cheapestav.com : Convenient, good
Review LiWen Lee : Visit: 2013-10-30 - Update : 2013-11-02
I missed my first night as I stay at another place. Booking was cancelled when I arrive the second day and been told booking has been cancelled since I didnt turn up the first day. Feel a bit annoyed as I have prepaid the stay; but they manage to settle for me without giving me any hard time - really appreciate this. Room is big and comfortable with everything I need. Everything is good, except you may find it difficult to reach the hotel at your very first time. It s away from the main street of noisy pratunam night market but arrive in just a little walk. It s a good choice for shopper [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by LiWen Lee: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby LiWen Lee
Booking on cheapestav.com : feel a bit unsecure initially but was all good. will definitely choose sawadee.com next time.
Review Ellie Khoo : Visit: 2013-10-02 - Update : 2013-10-09
-Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful -Great location -Cleanliness -comfortable room -Nice breakfast but menu limited -hair and body shampoo provided by hotel hard to pump out
Score by Ellie Khoo: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby Ellie Khoo
Review Mike Duijvelaar : Visit: 2013-08-31 - Update : 2013-09-11
Super friendly staff, very nice rooms, close to everything. Perfect.
Score by Mike Duijvelaar: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby Mike Duijvelaar
Review Shaqeelah Abrahams : Visit: 2012-12-31 - Update : 2013-01-07
Metz Hotel is in an excellent location for shopping in BKK, the hotel offers all a person needs for a stopover in BKK.
Score by Shaqeelah Abrahams: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby Shaqeelah Abrahams
Review Felicity Stevens : Visit: 2012-12-13 - Update : 2012-12-17
Excellent value hotel. Nice room in a great location. Comfy and huge bed with a nice bathroom. Would stay there again.
Score by Felicity Stevens: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby Felicity Stevens
Review Ismawati Adi : Visit: 2012-11-23 - Update : 2012-12-17
Our stay at the Metz was great and enjoyable one.The staff were friendly and welcoming.It was a good experience for a first timer going to Bangkok.The room was very clean and good lightings.Especially the beds were SUPER big and comfortable we don t feel like waking up!hhaaaa.Shopping was splendid as all malls were directly opposite the main road;we thought we had to take tuk-tuk or taxi!Everynight we went to the night market just a block in front of the hotel.The train Airport link was very near about 10-15mins from the hotel.We enjoyed walking as everything was within walking distance.We defenitely come back to this hotel but this time the whole family!hahhaa.
Score by Ismawati Adi: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby Ismawati Adi
Review OLGA MAZURENKO : Visit: 2012-11-12 - Update : 2012-11-27
маленький отельчик в центре БКК в районе Пратунам, около Байоке Скай. В тихой сойке. Все необходимое в пешей доступности. завтрак скромный, но голодным не останешься. Напоминает семейные отельчики в Европе. Очень тихо. Для 2-3 дней в БКК идеально. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by OLGA MAZURENKO: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby OLGA MAZURENKO
Booking on cheapestav.com : отлично
Review GAO jia hui : Visit: 2012-11-12 - Update : 2012-11-15
The hotel is situated in some back alley on Soi 15. However, it s kinda nice to be out of the blistering activities you may have on the main road. Platinum mall is just a 7 mins walk away and it really does not seem that far as you will have street stalls along the way. It is kind of close to Baiyoke Sky Hotel where all the really good street food is. The service is good. The reception is always full of smiles. Their Handyman is always ready to lend their helping hands. The price, it s worth it. Though the room is kind of small to my liking but it s cozy enough. There s no weird smell and it is extremely clean. I will recommend this hotel to anyone who want good service, nice hotel room and some peace away from the fast pace Bangkok. It s CHEAP. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by GAO jia hui: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby GAO jia hui
Review Jarle Kleiven : Visit: 2012-10-10 - Update : 2012-10-16
nice little hotel near BTS and shopping. Excellent service. Will stay there again.
Score by Jarle Kleiven: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby Jarle Kleiven
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent
Review Hawkins : Visit: 2012-10-02 - Update : 2012-10-15
great little hotel in a good area. Set in the surrounds of Pratunam, easy access to all shopping. The rooms are small but we were only there to sleep. Staff were lovely and very approachable. Would definitely stay there again
Score by Hawkins: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby Hawkins
Booking on cheapestav.com : great booking service
Review Enitan Adebiyi : Visit: 2012-09-27 - Update : 2012-10-04
Hotel was clean and staff friendly and the shower was the most enjoyable part of my stay there. Shops to get almost everything you need including computer gadgets, clothes and food are easily accessible. Most of the hotel staff did not speak basic English hence the simplest task or question felt like trying to extract some oil from a stone which was rather extremely frustrating! I definitely would recommend staying there for about 3 nights not more. Even though breakfast was included, menu was extremely limited. If you like to have a varied breakfast, better to find another hotel that. Stayed 19 nights even though I had planned to have all my meals outdoors, but just to validate the reviews I read before booking which was unfortunately true. I tried having the breakfast once at the hotel, but only had four slices of toast and a cup of tea. There was cereal and a bowl of vegetable stir fry and one egg per guest cooked however you prefer it. If it rains the hotel road was ok but when you venture to go out, all the corner streets that lead to the main road gets extremely flooded hence you will have to walk through the dirty water cause all the dirt and rubbish that had been left on the side mixes with the flood. Walking to the main road was a nightmare because there is no side walk so you will really need to be on your guard and alert to avoid the cars, lorries, tuk tuk, motor bikes coming from all directions. There are stand by taxis and tuk tuk just outside the hotel if you fancy taking them especially when travelling back to the airport. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Enitan Adebiyi: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Metz Pratunam Hotelby Enitan Adebiyi


Metz Pratunam Hotel 39/22 - 23 Phetchburi Rd, (Soi 15) โรงแรม เม็ตซ์ ประตูน้ำ กรุงเทพมหานคร
39/22 - 23 Phetchburi Rd, (Soi 15) Ratchathewi, Bangkok 10400
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Pratunam, Petchburi Rd. Soi 15
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1253 THB, 38.99 US, 33.09 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Metz Pratunam Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok