bar
Hotels in Koh Phangan. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะพะงัน

List Hotels Province

มิลกี้เบย์ รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Phangan Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ มิลกี้เบย์ รีสอร์ท เกาะพะงัน ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะพะงัน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะพะงัน กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Milky Bay Resort
review Milky Bay Resort
Booking Koh Phangan 30.07 30.07 US$
Booking  1003 1003 THB

มิลกี้เบย์ รีสอร์ท เกาะพะงัน

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 102 Moo 1, Tambon Ban Tai Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะพะงัน ( Ban Tai Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1003 THB, 30.07 US, 25.47 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Milky Bay Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Kjell Åke Nilsson Ylitalo : Visit: 2015-02-02 - Update : 2015-02-05
Sneaky brekfast everything more than the plate was extra cost. The worst was that screaming elevatormusic that was playing during breakfast, horrible
Score by Kjell Åke Nilsson Ylitalo: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby Kjell Åke Nilsson Ylitalo
Review Andreas Bolberg : Visit: 2014-01-03 - Update : 2014-01-09
Milky bay gave me my best holiday experience ever!! The staff, service and location were fantastic and we enjoyed every single day and night. The only downside was the lack of a flatiron, but I m sure they will have one next time I visit!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Andreas Bolberg: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby Andreas Bolberg
Review Julian Bernard Denner : Visit: 2013-09-02 - Update : 2013-09-08
On arrival we were in awe of the look of the place. The Resort is within a beautiful Rain Forest setting which you walk through to get to your accommodation. From your accommodation you have a short walk to all the amenities such as the swimming pool, relaxation areas and first class resteraunt with a service which is 2nd to none. Directly in front is the amazing beach with awesome views to die for. The sea is so clear and clean and like walking into a warm bath.The resort is impeccably clean from your accommodation to the private beach. Every detail in creating a beautiful place is done around the clock but does not interfere with your time there.The customer service is top notch and nothing is too much trouble. Anything you need will be catered for such as organising Taxis, hiring transport and trips. The resort has a calm tranquil feel where you can relax and trust that you have chosen the right place to be. The resteraunt caters for every palette and and the authentic Thai food is delicious. If its fresh food you enjoy from the Fruit, Vegetables, Meat and Fish you will not be disappointed by the taste or the look. The Cocktails are to die for and there is a great Wine list, but the fruit shakes are also a must. I know I ve already said a lot here but the most important point for you to know and that is that how great all the staff are. You will receive a fantastic welcome which makes you feel at home especially when you sit down for dinner. We left the resort and really felt like we made new friends and would go back in a heart beat (already looking at flights). If you are looking for a little piece of paradise on holiday with a company you can trust its at The Milky Bay Resort [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Julian Bernard Denner: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby Julian Bernard Denner
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Hazel Cavilla : Visit: 2012-04-25 - Update : 2012-04-28
Perfect location, Staff at this resort were really friendly and helpful and nothing was to much they made you feel really welcome. you can be quite and just chill out or you can be as busy as you would like to be. I highly recommend this area and resort. Thank you for a wonderful time. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Hazel Cavilla: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby Hazel Cavilla
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quick, simple to use and efficient.
Review sirinrat : Visit: 2012-03-12 - Update : 2012-03-15
Nice resort good service
Score by sirinrat: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby sirinrat
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good service.
Review BAK JunHwi : Visit: 2012-02-23 - Update : 2012-03-05
nice service.
Score by BAK JunHwi: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby BAK JunHwi
Booking on cheapestav.com : quick and kind
Review Ann : Visit: 2012-01-22 - Update : 2012-02-04
Had some nice relaxing days in this resort. Stayed in a Family Villa, the room is very big for two adults and one child. The restaurant serves nice western food as pizza, but the Thai food doesn´t taste so good, you don´t have so many choices from the menu. The breakfast is very poor, you have to pay extra for one more cup of coffee for example. The small beach and the area is really nice.
Score by Ann: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby Ann
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent!
Review Hayley : Visit: 2011-12-14 - Update : 2012-01-17
I had visited this resort in the past when travel around and wanted a nice spot for lunch. We trvalled here on our first day of honeymoon and they instantly made us feel welcome. The rooms are nice, neat and clean plus the general facilities are fantastic ( pool table, table tennis, volleyball/banminton, free dvd s to watch in your room, steam room, onsite ouside spa and general great pool and sun lounging areas. The food was good and the breakfast came with a nice selection. They do an awsome braai ( bbq ) and make great homemade pizza in thier outside oven. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Hayley: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby Hayley
Review Sabrina Campolucci : Visit: 2011-12-13 - Update : 2011-12-18
this resort is beautiful & the staff great. the beach is a bit small but we made due. the perfect distance away from the full moon party.
Score by Sabrina Campolucci: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby Sabrina Campolucci
Booking on cheapestav.com : quick & easy!
Review Kirsten Uhde : Visit: 2011-11-29 - Update : 2011-12-04
Awesome place, wonderful friendly people! Fabulous place to spend a relaxing holiday!
Score by Kirsten Uhde: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby Kirsten Uhde
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very user-friendly and efficient!
Review Gary evans : Visit: 2011-11-18 - Update : 2011-11-21
Beautiful location and very nice accommodation. Couldn t fault the staff, service or food. However, a local bar has started live music until 2pm, not sure if this will be a nightly occurrence but was all three nights of our stay. Had to buy ear plugs to try to get some sleep! Therefore have only given a 3 for location.
Score by Gary evans: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby Gary evans
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and user friendly booking service
Review lam kwok keung : Visit: 2011-11-01 - Update : 2012-04-14
服務一流,地點也很方便,只可惜海灘太大浪,不合水性不高的人,也許你去泳池走一次好一點。
Score by lam kwok keung: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby lam kwok keung
Booking on cheapestav.com : 很好,只是沒有中文
Review lam kwok keung : Visit: 2011-11-01 - Update : 2011-11-09
好寧靜,而且服務一流,員工有很熱情的笑容,碼頭免費接代令人很親切,價錢合理,算是便宜,唯一不是每間房都面海,要面海的價錢比較貴,一切都很好,旅行者應該很滿意。
Score by lam kwok keung: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby lam kwok keung
Booking on cheapestav.com : 很快,確保到酒店預訂,只可惜不是有很多地區有預訂。
Review ANDREY CHIGIRIN : Visit: 2011-10-16 - Update : 2011-10-19
Останавливались в Вилле. Вилла очень большая и просторная. Очень хорошая и красивая территория отеля. Не сильно дорогой ресторан.
Score by ANDREY CHIGIRIN: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby ANDREY CHIGIRIN
Review D'AQUILA Pasqualina : Visit: 2011-08-24 - Update : 2011-09-05
Le bungalow avait des écarts dans les lamelles de bois, donc araignées, nous avons finalement changé pour un studio beaucoup mieux.
Score by D'AQUILA Pasqualina: Room 2 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby D'AQUILA Pasqualina
Review James : Visit: 2011-07-19 - Update : 2011-07-22
The best of everything -the Villa accomodation was surrounded by small streams of fish and set in a lush and well maintained mature tropical garden - the Villa was beautifully furnished and designed and completely private. All staff were friendly and polite. I particularily recommend the Masseuse, the excellent food at very reasonable prices, the view from a lounge on the beach with a Strawberry Daiquiri and everything else really. We had the best most relaxing time that we have had in years - thankyou Milky Bay your e an absolute STAR! I cannot fault Milky Bay Resort - The accomodation was beautiful- surrounded by streams of fish in lush tropical gardens the Villa was stylish and very comfortable, beautifully maintained and very private. All staff were friendly, polite and helpful - a very happy bunch of people. The food was very very good and competitive to anything you may buy outside the resort. Location was perfect - the pool was of a good size and the beach front, both cleaned every day. Many activities, such as table tennis, badminton, pool etc. were available to guests. I would recommend this resort for young and old - it has everything you could possibly want for a really good holiday. Jean and Ian James [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by James: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby James
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent
Review Azikiwe Blair : Visit: 2011-06-18 - Update : 2011-07-01
milky bay was the perfect accomodation for our stay over the full moon party period. it wasnt too far away but not too close either. they have a private beach, private swimming pool, private restaurant, pool AND table tennis tables. when at the resort, there was no time for boredom! if you do decide to stay at milky bay be sure to tip the staff because they are amazingly friendly and helpful and tender to your every need! loved it!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Azikiwe Blair: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby Azikiwe Blair
Booking on cheapestav.com : very straight forward and simple. exactly what you need from a booking agent.
Review daniel boyle : Visit: 2010-12-23 - Update : 2011-01-04
We stayed at milky bay resort just before christmas 2010 for 4 nights and its probably the most enjoyable time i have ever had at a resort and i am a very seasoned traveller / holiday maker. The rooms a nice and clean (if a little small) but the location of the resort is fab.. not too far (10mins in a taxi or transfer) from haard rin so near full moon area. but far enough away from the madness ! The resort itself is superb. on the beach which in itself is class paradise is the word we use to describe it ! The staff are 1st class. arguably the most friendly people i have met anywhere in the world ! They work so hard and really help you with anything from trips, boat transfers, taxis, resort info etc etc. The restraunt is amazing. The thai food was perfect value for money yet presented in a 1st class way and yet so tasty ! The restraunt itself was classy just overlooking the beach! The pizzas from the stone baked oven are to die for also ! They had a bbq night and we had steak, chicken, veg, corn, fresh fish of loads of choice and variety and everything was cooked to perfection ! brilliant. I was a bit hung over from the full moon party so the next day i ordered a steak sandwich and fries and it was the best steak sandwich and fries i have ever had ! so simple but amazing ! The bar area has all sports on and a free pool table. The cocktails are amazing as well ! the only slight downside is we were there for 4 nights and the towels never got changed but im not going to go into a beef about something as minor as that ! I fully recomend this resort and as arnie once said ill be back !! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by daniel boyle: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby daniel boyle
Booking on cheapestav.com : easy peasy to use!
Review MISS PAYAL ARUN DUDANI : Visit: 2010-12-23 - Update : 2010-12-30
Milky Bay Resort is a little drop of heaven especially if you re looking to get away from it all. Everything was flawless from start to finish, and we never wanted to leave!
Score by MISS PAYAL ARUN DUDANI: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Milky Bay Resortby MISS PAYAL ARUN DUDANI


Milky Bay Resort 102 Moo 1, Tambon Ban Tai มิลกี้เบย์ รีสอร์ท เกาะพะงัน
102 Moo 1, Tambon Ban Tai Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280
ที่พักในเกาะพะงัน Ban Tai Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1003 THB, 30.07 US, 25.47 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Milky Bay Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohphangan and hotels in kohphangan | kohphangan