bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม มิราเคิล แกรนด์ คอนเวนชั่น Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม มิราเคิล แกรนด์ คอนเวนชั่น กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Miracle Grand Convention Hotel
review Miracle Grand Convention Hotel
Booking Bangkok 41.71 41.71 US$
Booking  1487 1487 THB

โรงแรม มิราเคิล แกรนด์ คอนเวนชั่น กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 99 Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road, Laksi, Don Muang, Bangkok 10210
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Airport - Don Mueang / IMPACT )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1487 THB, 41.71 US, 36.97 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Miracle Grand Convention Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Terri l haley : Visit: 2016-01-09 - Update : 2016-01-12
The Miracle Grand is a beautiful hotel and the staff is wonderful. We would recommend to everyone. My only mistake was that I made our domestic flights through the wrong airport so it was a long drive in traffic
Score by Terri l haley: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Miracle Grand Convention Hotelby Terri l haley
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy way to book a hotel. Use this site every time we go to Thailand.
Review Miguel Angelo Torres Valente de Sousa Ol : Visit: 2014-12-12 - Update : 2014-12-27
The hotel in general is very good. I ve only stayed there for one night because I needed a place to sleep between flights. The location is very good, near to the airport Don Mueang, more or less 10 minutes by car. I m just giving low rate for the Hotel Service because I ve asked them if they could sent a taxi to pick us up at the airport and they said they couldn t. Well for a 5 stars hotel there s not the way to treat clients. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Miguel Angelo Torres Valente de Sousa Ol: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Miracle Grand Convention Hotelby Miguel Angelo Torres Valente de Sousa Ol
Booking on cheapestav.com : Super service!
Review Qian Guo : Visit: 2014-06-10 - Update : 2014-06-16
very grand hotel as its name! the service is very good.our flight is 7:15AM ,the free car to the airport at 5:30am was very good. very good choice nearby the Donmong airport!
Score by Qian Guo: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Miracle Grand Convention Hotelby Qian Guo
Review Warintorn Banchapattanasakda : Visit: 2012-05-03 - Update : 2012-05-06
Really nice hotel and near the airport. There was a small thing serviced from hotel but surprinsing me and impressed me, it was welcome chocolates. So cute.
Score by Warintorn Banchapattanasakda: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Miracle Grand Convention Hotelby Warintorn Banchapattanasakda
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very fast and easy. Nice deal. Officers are so kind and well coorperation.
Review Dr. A.T. : Visit: 2012-04-17 - Update : 2012-04-22
perfect! for less than 1600 B we got a great room, which can keep up with 2500B-rooms. spacious and well equipped. even a separate TV in the bathroom for toilet or bathtub use. parking garage is free, breakfast is ok. lobby offers bakery and entertainment at evening. staff is helpful and friendly. location is far from center, but if u have buisness in this area, its very easy to find and good to reach by car. so u dont have to get into bangkok-trafficjam-chaos. meter-taxi costs about 400B to Suvarnabhumi airport and takes 40 min. recommend: yes! come back: yes, if i need this location.
Score by Dr. A.T.: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Miracle Grand Convention Hotelby Dr. A.T.
Booking on cheapestav.com : as always good
Review คุณ พรพรรณ ชาญพิทยกิจ : Visit: 2011-10-14 - Update : 2011-10-18
สำหรับหนึ่งคืนที่นี่ คิดว่าคงจะไม่ได้กลับไปใช้บริการอีก
Score by คุณ พรพรรณ ชาญพิทยกิจ: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Miracle Grand Convention Hotelby คุณ พรพรรณ ชาญพิทยกิจ
Booking on cheapestav.com : จะเป็นลูกค้าของสวัสดีดอทคอมต่อไปเรื่อยๆ ค่ะ ให้การบริการรวดเร็วทันใจ และให้ความใส่ใจลูกค้าดีมากค่ะ ไม่ผิดหวังที่เลือกจองโรงแรมกับที่นี่ค่ะ
Review Gooren Ludovicus : Visit: 2011-09-16 - Update : 2011-09-19
very nice hotel. very nice service, value for money.The swimming pool area needs more attention
Score by Gooren Ludovicus: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Miracle Grand Convention Hotelby Gooren Ludovicus
Review Sarayuth Eiamsa-ard : Visit: 2011-04-26 - Update : 2011-04-29
ห้องดูจะเก่าไปหน่อยนะครับ น่าจะต้องปรับปรุงใหม่ครับ แต่โดยรวมแล้วดีครับ แต่อยากให้ดีกว่านี้ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sarayuth Eiamsa-ard: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Miracle Grand Convention Hotelby Sarayuth Eiamsa-ard
Booking on cheapestav.com : booking ผ่านweb ก็ดีครับสะดวกดีมาก
Review Marie Larsson Ahlqvist : Visit: 2011-01-17 - Update : 2011-01-20
Bra service, flott,enorm frukost buffe, stort,ligger vid den gamla flygplatsen men gör inget kostar 150-200 thb med taxi ner till centum.
Score by Marie Larsson Ahlqvist: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Miracle Grand Convention Hotelby Marie Larsson Ahlqvist
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Johan Stas : Visit: 2010-11-20 - Update : 2010-11-23
We had to be in the north of Bangkok, so this was the correct hotel for us. Good breakfast and clean room with good bathroom. Everything you expect for this type of hotel.
Score by Johan Stas: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Miracle Grand Convention Hotelby Johan Stas
Booking on cheapestav.com : Everything ok, like it should be.
Review Jerry Gould : Visit: 2010-11-14 - Update : 2010-11-24
The hotel was nice and clean, but our room was a little tired, possibly because we were put in a short stay room, high guest turnover as we were only there one day/night in transit.The pool area also needed a bit of concrete edging/surround work as the steps into the pool were loose due to the broken concrete. The pool was clean and staff very helpful. Food was very good in the Restaurant and duty manager could not have been any nice. Hotel is a long way from International airport but is only 10 to 15 minutes away from Domestic airport, which is the reason we stayed there. If travelling from Domestic airport again, we would stay again at this hotel. We have stayed in many hotels o/seas and this is clean and value for money, we are a little fussy. We are going to write to the management of the hotel and comment on the very good/nice service. When getting a Taxi, make sure it is a Meter Taxi, AND INSIST THAT THE METER IS PUT ON BEFORE YOU DRIVE AWAY. You will get a true price then at the other end. If you visit the Grand Palace, do not get ripped off with a tuc tuc when leaving. They will take you there for 40/50 Baht but once there and you want a ride Back most of them will demand 200 Baht, I ve been there many times and this is the usual, just walk away and get a Meter Taxi (meter on) you will be in air conditioned comfort and will cost only about 10 to 20 baht more than your ingoing 40/50 baht. Wear long pants and covered shoes at the Palace or they will refuse entry or make you borrow spare clothes from the desk, this is only on SOME days. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jerry Gould: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Miracle Grand Convention Hotelby Jerry Gould
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking service was very easy and efficient, we were recommended by friends that visit Thailand regularley to use Sawadee and we also recommend them.
Review Jenny Jomieuce Banawa : Visit: 2010-09-11 - Update : 2010-09-15
No doubt the hotel was big and clean with 5 star facilities. However, english speaking staff was the problem. The hotel should have more frequent shuttle bus to town as getting good taxi can be very irritating!
Score by Jenny Jomieuce Banawa: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Miracle Grand Convention Hotelby Jenny Jomieuce Banawa
Review Elizabeth Wall : Visit: 2010-05-26 - Update : 2010-05-28
Predictably good. Have stayed here many times and its a great hotel. Professional in every dept.
Score by Elizabeth Wall: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Miracle Grand Convention Hotelby Elizabeth Wall
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fine, thank you.
Review Hak Yong Lee : Visit: 2009-08-28 - Update : 2009-09-07
Very good facility and fare rate! ^^
Score by Hak Yong Lee: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Miracle Grand Convention Hotelby Hak Yong Lee
Booking on cheapestav.com : Really nice!!!


Miracle Grand Convention Hotel 99 Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road, Laksi, โรงแรม มิราเคิล แกรนด์ คอนเวนชั่น กรุงเทพมหานคร
99 Vibhavadi-Rangsit Road, Laksi, Don Muang, Bangkok 10210
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Airport - Don Mueang / IMPACT
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1487 THB, 41.71 US, 36.97 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Miracle Grand Convention Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok