bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม มณเฑียร Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม มณเฑียร กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Montien Hotel
review Montien Hotel
Booking Bangkok 68.41 68.41 US$
Booking  2199 2199 THB

โรงแรม มณเฑียร กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 54 Surawongse Road, Bangkok 10500
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Surawongse Road )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 2199 THB, 68.41 US, 58.06 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Montien Hotel ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review DUPICHOT : Visit: 2015-11-02 - Update : 2015-11-04
very nice place, first quality service, specially the chinese restaurant (jade garden) very quiet, but next to patpong
Score by DUPICHOT: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Montien Hotelby DUPICHOT
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent
Review Derek Kenneth Murray : Visit: 2015-02-21 - Update : 2015-02-24
Location Centre of Bangkok across the road to Patpong Market. First impression.. Real old world expensive lobby and front of house with Piano lounge with a good vocalist in the evening. A welcome cool drink on arrival was appreciated. Room Old but still clean an tidy. Aircon always on as the room uses an old style real key . some people have found the old key a negative but the aircon is always on which is better in Thailand the electronic keys in some modern hotels turn the aircon power off when you leave . This doesnt happen at the Montien :) In house restraunt etc / Food is good value and service is first class. Enjoyed my stay internet is an expensive extra buy a sim card for you phone Want to impress for business you can take anyone of any class into the lobby and restraunts and they will be impressed.
Score by Derek Kenneth Murray: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Montien Hotelby Derek Kenneth Murray
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent as always
Review DUPICHOT : Visit: 2013-11-02 - Update : 2013-11-07
very nice place but why asking to pay a deposit when checking in and not refunding when leaving???
Score by DUPICHOT: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Montien Hotelby DUPICHOT
Booking on cheapestav.com : perfect
Review Victor & Janet T.Moshonkin : Visit: 2013-09-10 - Update : 2013-09-13
Very poor reception procedures on check-in. No Welcome drink, they forgot. We booked a Deluxe room with tea/coffee making facilities and were given a Club room without tea/coffee making facilities. They were not even prepared to provide us with an electric jug to boil water. We have been a customer for short stays over the last ten years but, obviously, that counts for nothing. We will not be returning to the Montien. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Victor & Janet T.Moshonkin: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Montien Hotelby Victor & Janet T.Moshonkin
Booking on cheapestav.com : Your booking service is excellent and not reflection on the service provided by the Montien.
Review Emily Meghann Troughear-Jones : Visit: 2013-03-02 - Update : 2013-03-11
An old dame, but still a great hotel. Service, breakfast, rooms all very good. I will definitely stay here again.
Score by Emily Meghann Troughear-Jones: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Montien Hotelby Emily Meghann Troughear-Jones
Booking on cheapestav.com : Always very easy.
Review Jaruwan Collie : Visit: 2012-03-30 - Update : 2012-04-03
there was no tea or coffee supplied, we were charged for a bottle of water for 150 baht because the bottle was supposedly opened by one of us & consume only a sip of water, then we put the top back on apparently & refit the lid, why would any normal person due this. it is a slur on our honesty that we were not believed, why would we not drink the whole lot the front desk area man who we discussed this issue with ( an elderly man with a wig on his head ) would not believe us - he is bad business for you & his manner is the worse i have ever experienced in Thailand these comments are written by Gary Collie - Jaruwan s husband Jaruwan has lived in Australia for 20 years now & was very embarrassed by this experience if you want to operate your Hotel like a star rating 1 keep going you will get there Ratsak who greets everyone is exceptional as are the young people you employ there at the service desk - older management - been there too long Gary Collie
Score by Jaruwan Collie: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Montien Hotelby Jaruwan Collie
Booking on cheapestav.com : very efficient because it was done online
Review Ciattaglia : Visit: 2012-03-09 - Update : 2012-03-14
if you arrive early (for example because the airplane was in advance respect to the schedule)may be you would hope to have the room at least not after 2 hours. This is not the case of htl Montien. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ciattaglia: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Montien Hotelby Ciattaglia
Review Traveller : Visit: 2012-01-02 - Update : 2012-01-11
the baddest hotel I know in bangkok, very old rooms, bad service , and You have to pay fee with visitors !
Score by Traveller: Room 1 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Montien Hotelby Traveller
Review Nguyen Thi Trang : Visit: 2011-04-28 - Update : 2011-05-01
Good, I think that I will back to tralvel with my family soon. And Montien is the first option. I love the breakfirst in Montien.
Score by Nguyen Thi Trang: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Montien Hotelby Nguyen Thi Trang
Booking on cheapestav.com : almost good.
Review John Philip Buscemi : Visit: 2010-10-04 - Update : 2010-10-07
I have stayed at the Montein Hotel on many occasions going back to the year 2000. I have always found my stays to be enjoyable and supported by the excellent staff a the Montien.
Score by John Philip Buscemi: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Montien Hotelby John Philip Buscemi
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booked through internet
Review SEIKO NAITO : Visit: 2010-04-08 - Update : 2010-04-10
I like this hotel due to its location. It s easy access to Arima Onsen for massage, which is popular among the Japanese travellers. I always go to Silom Compalex for my hair set, which is also close from the hotel. The hotel s door boys and the front people are very friendly, which is one of my reasons to stay this hotel. The room is not gorgeous but all right for the accommodation fee.
Score by SEIKO NAITO: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Montien Hotelby SEIKO NAITO
Review CHAN Wing Kin Michael : Visit: 2010-01-23 - Update : 2010-01-26
The location of the hotel is good, and it is so clean unexpectedly. The beverage is so good. Only the efficiency check-in/out counter is a little bit low.
Score by CHAN Wing Kin Michael: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Montien Hotelby CHAN  Wing Kin Michael
Booking on cheapestav.com : The booking is very convenience, and the staff is so nice to respond my query to ensure my satisfaction. The price is also very good. It would be much better if there is option for me to require the breakfast even it isn t included to the original package. I would no hesitate to book the hotel through this agent again in future.


Montien Hotel 54 Surawongse Road, โรงแรม มณเฑียร กรุงเทพมหานคร
54 Surawongse Road, Bangkok 10500
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Surawongse Road
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 2199 THB, 68.41 US, 58.06 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Montien Hotel ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok