bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม มณเฑียร ริเวอร์ไซด์ กรุงเทพ Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม มณเฑียร ริเวอร์ไซด์ กรุงเทพ กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Montien Riverside Hotel Bangkok
review Montien Riverside Hotel Bangkok
Booking Bangkok 60.80 60.80 US$
Booking  1954 1954 THB

โรงแรม มณเฑียร ริเวอร์ไซด์ กรุงเทพ กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 372 Rama III Road, Bangklo, Bangkok 10120
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Riverside, Rama III Road )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1954 THB, 60.80 US, 51.60 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Montien Riverside Hotel Bangkok ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Klaus Kunkel : Visit: 2016-03-13 - Update : 2016-03-18
Directly on chao phraya river, but some kilometers away from the centre pier like taksin pier. no restaurants outside the hotel. quiet area. hotel little bit old, the rooms middle-class, but great view to the river by a large window, size of the room o.k., but 90th years style. breakfast is o.k., rating is 3,5 stars, but not 4-star.
Score by Klaus Kunkel: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Montien Riverside Hotel Bangkokby Klaus Kunkel
Review Sulaiman Alrabah : Visit: 2016-02-04 - Update : 2016-02-07
My stay at Montien Riverside was enjoyable as usual! You see, l m A repeat customer! I love the cordial hotel staff and the varied breakfast buffet! You can also have a stroll in Montien s gardens overlooking the great Chao Paraya river! My stay experience was rewarding by all counts! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sulaiman Alrabah: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Montien Riverside Hotel Bangkokby Sulaiman Alrabah
Booking on cheapestav.com : Prompt and convivial! Honest and always strive to give customers the best deals they can! Also, responsI ve to your booking inquiries and requests!
Review Sulaiman Alrabah : Visit: 2016-01-16 - Update : 2016-01-19
MRS is the best place anyone can choose in bangkok. You will have a commanding view of the Me Kong river (Chao paraya) that money can t buy. As a guest you will have a very good vantage point of bangkok city, but also its enchanting riverside! Indulge yourself to be wrapped up in thai hospitality! Montien Riverside Hotel is one of the most distinctive features of bkk! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sulaiman Alrabah: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Montien Riverside Hotel Bangkokby Sulaiman Alrabah
Review Tobias Dahlenburg : Visit: 2015-03-12 - Update : 2015-03-24
Not recommended... hotel is outdated. OK for Asian business.
Score by Tobias Dahlenburg: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Montien Riverside Hotel Bangkokby Tobias Dahlenburg
Review Jan Per Groven : Visit: 2015-01-29 - Update : 2015-02-01
We use this fantastic Hotel twice a Year. I also wrote about it in TripAdviser. This time we where upgrated to a fantastic Suite, more than 100 sqm. It s so nice to stay here, huge space every where, and the breakfast is more than good. We always relax here to nights before we go to Koh Samui.
Score by Jan Per Groven: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Montien Riverside Hotel Bangkokby Jan Per Groven
Booking on cheapestav.com : I always book from my computer at home in Norway.
Review Paul Johnathan Taylor : Visit: 2012-05-13 - Update : 2012-05-14
initially given 2 seperate beds however this was swiftly resolved. quiet location, drinks unnecessarily expensive. Room very nice and staff very polite.
Score by Paul Johnathan Taylor: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Montien Riverside Hotel Bangkokby Paul Johnathan Taylor
Booking on cheapestav.com : efficient as usual
Review ponsuk popun : Visit: 2012-05-09 - Update : 2012-05-12
Your service from beginning to the end is fantastic. The staff at the Montein Riverside is awesome!
Score by ponsuk popun: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Montien Riverside Hotel Bangkokby ponsuk popun
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fantastic and well organized
Review Nico Thueler : Visit: 2012-02-18 - Update : 2012-02-29
Very nice hotel. The Hotel service is just great. I can recommend it!
Score by Nico Thueler: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Montien Riverside Hotel Bangkokby Nico Thueler
Review Jan Per Groven : Visit: 2011-12-09 - Update : 2015-02-01
We just love this hotel
Score by Jan Per Groven: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Montien Riverside Hotel Bangkokby Jan Per Groven
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booker by email, no problems
Review Ulf : Visit: 2011-07-13 - Update : 2011-07-21
Very nice hotel. Staff was very helpful, clean rooms. Nice outside pool on 6th floor. Found eating at the hotel unnecessarily expensive. Food good though. Very nice breakfast buffet with plenty of stuff to choose from. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ulf: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Montien Riverside Hotel Bangkokby Ulf
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy booking.
Review Knut Harald Olsen : Visit: 2010-04-06 - Update : 2010-04-08
I am happy to report that me and my wife is very satisfied with our stay at Montien riverside. Nice hotel,nice food and very nice and servicemined staff - all over. We will surely be back!!!!
Score by Knut Harald Olsen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Montien Riverside Hotel Bangkokby Knut Harald Olsen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfect as always
Review Mogens Bendtsen : Visit: 2010-02-25 - Update : 2010-03-10
Fine hotel, but location out of city center.
Score by Mogens Bendtsen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Montien Riverside Hotel Bangkokby Mogens Bendtsen
Booking on cheapestav.com : good


Montien Riverside Hotel Bangkok 372 Rama III Road, Bangklo, โรงแรม มณเฑียร ริเวอร์ไซด์ กรุงเทพ กรุงเทพมหานคร
372 Rama III Road, Bangklo, Bangkok 10120
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Riverside, Rama III Road
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1954 THB, 60.80 US, 51.60 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Montien Riverside Hotel Bangkok ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok