bar
Hotels in Koh Samet. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะเสม็ด

List Hotels Province

หมู่บ้านทะเล รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Samet Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ หมู่บ้านทะเล รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะเสม็ด สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะเสม็ด กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Mooban Talay Resort
review Mooban Talay Resort
Booking Koh Samet 96.84 96.84 US$
Booking  3229 3229 THB

หมู่บ้านทะเล รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 1/8 Moo 4 Banpae, Koh Samet, Rayong 21160
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด ( Koh Samet, Noi Na Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 3229 THB, 96.84 US, 82.02 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Mooban Talay Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Pernilla Jussila : Visit: 2016-11-27 - Update : 2016-12-01
nice hotel and good service.
Score by Pernilla Jussila: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mooban Talay Resortby Pernilla Jussila
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good service
Review AD Machin : Visit: 2016-09-16 - Update : 2016-09-20
On first impressions, the resort appears picture perfect. The location is beautiful: a long-ish sandy beach overlooking a wonderful view of the bay. The resort itself is picturesque, well laid-out and set within the coastal tropical forest. And there is a superb swimming pool. The staff, especially the manager, were very helpful and friendly. However, the deluxe cabins are small and fairly basic (certainly not luxurious) with a mattress on the floor of a raised wooden platform serving as the bed. Perhaps younger travellers might find this cool but my wife and I found it immensely irritating and uncomfortable. The managers need to spend some money on building maintenance as the wooden deck on our cottage was in a bad state of disrepair. The food was mediocre, especially the breakfast, and the drinks were hugely overpriced (100 baht (=1 pound) for a beer compared to 70 baht in a local restaurant 100 metres away. (By comparison a six pack in a Seven-Eleven shop in Bangkok costs 130 baht so the mark-up is excessive). In my opinion, it was not value for money but if the cottages could be upgraded; the food menu improved and the drinks priced at competitive rates to other local vendors, this would be a highly recommendable resort. I give it 4 out of 10. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by AD Machin: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mooban Talay Resortby AD Machin
Review Deive PAIVA : Visit: 2015-11-29 - Update : 2015-12-02
Very nice place, very relaxing... And a warm welcome!!!
Score by Deive PAIVA: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mooban Talay Resortby Deive PAIVA
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good job as usual!
Review Jie Guo : Visit: 2015-11-29 - Update : 2015-12-03
I booked a superior seaview house, But It s not so close to The beach. fortunately I upgrade to delux seaview house with some money. The Room is fantastic with a garden & booth. The beach is quiete and very nice! However, The transportation is not good, I strongly recommend to rent motorcycle and then everyrhing easy. The sand on The beach is not so smooth with some shell,I take my baby so I visit some other beach by motorcycle. The massage is too expensive and I give up. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Jie Guo: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mooban Talay Resortby Jie Guo
Review LI JIAO : Visit: 2013-02-17 - Update : 2013-02-27
酒店很大,每一件都是獨立木屋,有用泳池和私家海灘,房間設施陳舊,浴室是獨立在室外的,水溫不熱,下雨會不方便。房間沒有電話和電視,晚上空調時常跳閘但是也找不到服務人員,早餐品種很少,酒店位置很偏遠,需要租摩托車。 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by LI JIAO: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Mooban Talay Resortby LI JIAO
Booking on cheapestav.com : GOOD
Review Berit Burstrom : Visit: 2013-02-04 - Update : 2013-02-07
Lovely djungle-spa with quiet beach. Beatuiful decor and ands aped gardens. No roof in the shower made for interesting encounters with local wildlife - Geckos for instance. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Berit Burstrom: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Mooban Talay Resortby Berit Burstrom
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy to use the bookingsite ThailandHotell.se and good offers of reduced prices.
Review DALMASSO Nelly : Visit: 2012-08-16 - Update : 2012-08-22
Personnel does not speack well english. The hotel is overpriced (especiqlly food served in the restaurant). Bungalows need to be repaired in some places.
Score by DALMASSO Nelly: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Mooban Talay Resortby DALMASSO Nelly
Review Tomas Pødenphant Lund : Visit: 2012-08-09 - Update : 2012-08-13
Beautiful location, great rooms, great staff. OK food and drink at reasonable prices for a resort. Only downside is that the beach is not good for swimming, so we mainly used the pool. Not a big problem though. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Tomas Pødenphant Lund: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mooban Talay Resortby Tomas Pødenphant Lund
Review Gavin Messenger : Visit: 2012-02-13 - Update : 2012-02-16
Quiet, small beach. Perfect for young families or Romantic getaway. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and partial outdoor shower are very romantic. No TV in the room was an awesome idea. Pool normal size for this island and clean. My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay here.
Score by Gavin Messenger: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mooban Talay Resortby Gavin Messenger
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast, efficient and reliable as always
Review Colleen Renee Maust : Visit: 2011-08-14 - Update : 2011-08-18
I had a wonderful vacation at Mooban Talay. It is perfect for someone looking for a clean, quiet, secluded beach. The staff are helpful and friendly, the food is delicious, and the boat transfer service is very convenient. The bungalows are nice and comfortable, but could use an update. It s definitely a resort that is going on my list of places to visit again! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Colleen Renee Maust: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mooban Talay Resortby Colleen  Renee Maust
Booking on cheapestav.com : I had a problem with my Visa card being accepted on the website, but the staff person I talked with on the phone was very helpful and I was able to do a money transfer here in Thailand. I am grateful for all the money I saved using sawadee.com. Thanks!
Review WONG WAI MING FRANCIS : Visit: 2011-08-13 - Update : 2011-08-16
Quite disappointing really. The place could be quite nice if it was better maintained. The restaurant staff was not helpful at all and all looked poker-face, totally unpleasant. (very unusal for a Thai resort)Poor attention to hygiene...when i tried to cover the fruits being served buffet-style for breakfast (from the flies), they would take the cover off...quite a turn-off. The beach is full of sharp rocks and shells (at shallow water), three out of eight of us had our feet cut. No, I will not go back. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by WONG WAI MING FRANCIS: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Mooban Talay Resortby WONG WAI MING FRANCIS
Booking on cheapestav.com : booking service is fine
Review Pekka Back : Visit: 2011-02-26 - Update : 2011-03-02
Very relaxing week!!
Score by Pekka Back: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Mooban Talay Resortby Pekka Back
Booking on cheapestav.com : Easy and reliable
Review Ruth Farmer : Visit: 2011-02-07 - Update : 2011-02-12
I highly recommend this resort. Especially if you are looking for relaxation & a quiet time. The beach is great. Sun loungers rarely fill up. Clear sea with not-too-hot, not-too-cold temperature. Great swimming pool overlooking the beach. Be sure to get up early to see sunrise at least once. Our bungalow looked over the pool, but we could see the beach/sea too. Rooms are fine, nothing too plush but clean & some nice touches. Love the outdoor shower idea. Nice big balcony. Staff are excellent. Restaurant v good. Best tomato soup ever, and the cashew chicken v good too. Massages also superb. If you want nightlife or shops you ll be dissapointed. There isn t any around. If you need any supplies get it at Ban Phe pier. Despite being told the island is full of mosquitos, my only bite was from an ant who was sat minding his own business on my flip flop when I put it on!
Score by Ruth Farmer: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mooban Talay Resortby Ruth Farmer
Booking on cheapestav.com : Our 1st choice of resort wasn t available so we were emailed with this alternative. We also tried for a beach front room but they were full too. We were refunded the difference and all was well. Good communication.
Review Afonina Yuliya : Visit: 2011-01-26 - Update : 2011-02-03
There was the best place where we have ever been.Staff are very lovely and kind.Room is clean and comfortable and my favourite place is the shower-in open air.Everything is excellent.It was really paradise!!!!!
Score by Afonina Yuliya: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mooban Talay Resortby Afonina Yuliya
Review Nathalie Laubier Ambrois : Visit: 2010-12-05 - Update : 2010-12-08
Good hotel with nice and clean rooms, good food and nice staff.
Score by Nathalie Laubier Ambrois: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Mooban Talay Resortby Nathalie Laubier Ambrois
Booking on cheapestav.com : good as usual...
Review JULIEN CARPENTIER : Visit: 2010-09-08 - Update : 2010-09-20
Everything was perfect
Score by JULIEN CARPENTIER: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mooban Talay Resortby JULIEN CARPENTIER
Review Ofer Einav : Visit: 2010-08-15 - Update : 2010-08-18
nice quiet spot
Score by Ofer Einav: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Mooban Talay Resortby Ofer Einav
Booking on cheapestav.com : good and easy
Review Hugh Millar : Visit: 2010-08-08 - Update : 2010-08-10
Rooms very good. Might think of adding TVs for the rainy days. Would rethink the outside shower set up. Staff very helpful. No mention of any of the sport facilities advertised on the web when asked, and there were no bicycles for rent as advertised.
Score by Hugh Millar: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mooban Talay Resortby Hugh Millar


Mooban Talay Resort 1/8 Moo 4 Banpae, หมู่บ้านทะเล รีสอร์ท เกาะเสม็ด
1/8 Moo 4 Banpae, Koh Samet, Rayong 21160
ที่พักในเกาะเสม็ด Koh Samet, Noi Na Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 3229 THB, 96.84 US, 82.02 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Mooban Talay Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in rayong and hotels in rayong | rayong