bar
Hotels in Mae Hong Son. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in แม่ฮ่องสอน

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม เม้าท์เทน อินน์ Hotel Mae Hong Son Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม เม้าท์เทน อินน์ แม่ฮ่องสอน ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน แม่ฮ่องสอน สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ แม่ฮ่องสอน กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Mountain Inn Hotel
review Mountain Inn Hotel
Booking Mae Hong Son 25.27 25.27 US$
Booking  901 901 THB

โรงแรม เม้าท์เทน อินน์ แม่ฮ่องสอน

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 112/2 Khunlumprapas Road, Tambol Jongkhum, Amphur Muang, Mae Hong Son 58000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท แม่ฮ่องสอน ( Mae Hong Son )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 901 THB, 25.27 US, 22.39 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Mountain Inn Hotel & Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Alan Trinder : Visit: 2012-11-24 - Update : 2012-12-02
Check in was straightforward and the staff were extremely helpful and cheerful. The room was of an older style on the outside of the courtyard that the hotel is arranged as so we could not see the gardens and pool but we could park our car right outside the door. The bed was quite OK for comfort and not too hard. We spent some time enjoying a few drinks and a meal in the courtyard in the evening which was very pleasant. Breakfast was OK, just but overall I quite liked this place. it is about 700m from the night walking street which may be a problem for the less mobile to get around town.
Score by Alan Trinder: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mountain Inn Hotel & Resortby Alan Trinder
Booking on cheapestav.com : good as always
Review Ulrich Schoch : Visit: 2011-12-05 - Update : 2011-12-16
even not really in the center, location for little lake is OK. All reservation were OK, even transfer was orgenized as asked.
Score by Ulrich Schoch: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mountain Inn Hotel & Resortby Ulrich Schoch
Review R. Middelkoop : Visit: 2011-02-25 - Update : 2011-03-18
We don t like the hotel very much. It s old and dilapidated. It s need at least maintenance. Pillows are dirty. We had made reservation for 3 nights, we stay only 2.
Score by R. Middelkoop: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mountain Inn Hotel & Resortby R. Middelkoop
Booking on cheapestav.com : OK, good service when we cancalation one night.
Review Steven : Visit: 2010-03-28 - Update : 2010-03-31
This clearly used to be a very nice hotel once. Now there are many, many small things that need to be improved in order for Mountain Inn to be a place again to recommend. The facilities are still there, the pool e.g. was very nice, but service, room quality, etc. were all not up to standard.
Score by Steven: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mountain Inn Hotel & Resortby Steven
Review Jan Drouven : Visit: 2010-02-25 - Update : 2010-03-01
A little bit far away from downtown, but next door is a place to rent scooters very cheap. Other means of transportation are difficult, because taxis can be found only downtown. The room was basic and could use some renovation. The bathroom is very small and every time you shower, the toilet is wet too. Internet is way to expensive with 100 bath / hour. No answers to emails about pick up. Had to call myself and only little english knowledge. Transport from airport for free from tour organizer, but we did not book a tour and therefore they charged us 100 bath to go back to the airport! Breakfast was for free and OK
Score by Jan Drouven: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 2 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Mountain Inn Hotel & Resortby Jan Drouven


Mountain Inn Hotel & Resort 112/2 Khunlumprapas Road, Tambol Jongkhum, โรงแรม เม้าท์เทน อินน์ แม่ฮ่องสอน
112/2 Khunlumprapas Road, Tambol Jongkhum, Amphur Muang, Mae Hong Son 58000
ที่พักในแม่ฮ่องสอน Mae Hong Son
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 901 THB, 25.27 US, 22.39 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Mountain Inn Hotel & Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in thai and hotels in thai | thai