bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

เมาเท่นวิว รีสอร์ท Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เมาเท่นวิว รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Mountain View Resort
review Mountain View Resort
Booking Krabi 17.18 17.18 US$
Booking  552 552 THB

เมาเท่นวิว รีสอร์ท กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ Moo 2, T. Aonang Muang, Krabi 81180
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Tonsai Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 552 THB, 17.18 US, 14.58 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Mountain View Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า
Review Zepf : Visit: 2015-03-15 - Update : 2015-03-18
TonSai is dirty and a new wall is seperating MountainView Resort from the beach, there is only a left and right way along the wall going to the sea. The MountainView bungalows were mostly empty, but the guy told us at the reception only a room, not a Bungalow would be available. I was not accepting, so we finally got a bungalow. We ordered a new Bungalow with fan over the Internet and got finally an old one with fan, which we could accept for four nights. But this didn t make us happy... The reception and restaurant is no longer what it was years before. But MountainView might be still one of the best choices in Tonsai if you want to be far away from the tons of trash laying near to the beach in the jungle... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Zepf: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Mountain View Resortby Zepf
Review SATOMI MIURA : Visit: 2013-12-29 - Update : 2014-01-23
We have amended our booking from Fan Room to Air Conditioned Room. But we did not use Air Condioning, because it was pretty cool. The room was OK, but not clean and shower is not hot enough. We could got used to them. Staff are nice and friendly. They will clean room only you requested. No facilities such as restaurant, mini-mart, and pool.
Score by SATOMI MIURA: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mountain View Resortby SATOMI MIURA
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good as we expected.
Review Thong How Diong Paul : Visit: 2013-12-22 - Update : 2013-12-25
Though we knew before hand that electric supply comes on from 1800 to 0600 hrs, it would be nice if it could be extended to 0800 hrs so that there is warm water for shower and light in the morning if we have to get up early. For the first 3 nights of a 4 night stay there were power failures (3rd night of over 2 hrs) so some candles and matches or emergency torch lights would be much appreciated. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Thong How Diong Paul: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mountain View Resortby Thong How Diong Paul
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good service and efficient.
Review Lu Chung Wei : Visit: 2013-02-15 - Update : 2013-02-20
Nothing changed Recent years, but price up.
Score by Lu Chung Wei: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Mountain View Resortby Lu Chung Wei
Review Ted Rinquest : Visit: 2012-12-26 - Update : 2012-12-29
In Ao Tonsai, you really don t have any choice but to rough it. This hotel is ok, even pretty good by Tonsai standards, but understand that this isn t saying a whole lot. BTW, I love Tonsai, I love rock climbing (the only reason anyone should be here in the first place) and I have stayed at 5 of the dozen hotels that are here. This was by far the most expensive and marginally the best. Benefits included extremely basic things, like a mirror in the bathroom, concrete walls which kept the mosquitoes out at night (as opposed to simply bamboo walls), a couple towels and working plumbing. Things you put up with everywhere in Tonsai are: No electricity from 6am to 6pm, motorcycles with no mufflers roaring right past your bungalow door at midnight, freezing showers and the stench of garbage piles at random places all over the bay. Tonsai is awesome if you are a climber focusing on the rock--its pretty disgusting otherwise. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ted Rinquest: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Mountain View Resortby Ted Rinquest
Booking on cheapestav.com : No complaints with the booking. Everything went as planned.
Review somas marianne : Visit: 2012-01-15 - Update : 2012-01-19
staff friendly during the stay, but big disappointment on leaving. I asked twice to two different people at reception if someone could give me a hand for carrying my bulky and heavy bag to the pier on check out morning. no problem, i was told to report at 6.40, but unfortunately when the moment came, no one was to be seen either at reception or around; i had to go fetch some jogger to help me. of course I had already paid for my stay in advance, so they probably didn t see the need to bother anymore. very disappointing. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by somas marianne: Room 3 / Service / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Mountain View Resortby somas marianne
Booking on cheapestav.com : at reception they were going to give the last room to two other customers, although i had booked and paid the total of the ten nights i was to spend at Mountain view resort. that was because they were not notified of the transaction by sawasdee, i was told. after lenghty checking by phone; i got the only available room left.
Review elena debreux : Visit: 2010-11-24 - Update : 2010-12-07
we took the bus from the airport and it left us to the boat pier;we didn t know why and somebody explained to us that we had to take the longtail boat to go to the hotel;it s not easy to find and no breakfast service or cleaning the room. the room is nice,with fan and cold water. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by elena debreux: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 1 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Mountain View Resortby elena debreux
Booking on cheapestav.com : you should give more details about the location and the way to get to this resort,as it is not easy to get there
Review Mikael : Visit: 2010-01-04 - Update : 2010-01-07
location is excellent, but in fact this resort is at best a backpackers guest house, as it is very basic : no breakfast included, no electricity during day time, no soap, no hot water, only one sheet provided, and minimal welcome [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mikael: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mountain View Resortby Mikael
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review Sarah : Visit: 2010-01-02 - Update : 2010-01-16
Lovely location, air con rooms are on high ground, surrounded by trees and greenery. Very close to the beach. Staff very friendly and helpful
Score by Sarah: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Mountain View Resortby Sarah
Booking on cheapestav.com : Quick to respond which was especially helpful in booking over the new year period.


Mountain View Resort Moo 2, T. Aonang เมาเท่นวิว รีสอร์ท กระบี่
Moo 2, T. Aonang Muang, Krabi 81180
ที่พักในกระบี่ Tonsai Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 552 THB, 17.18 US, 14.58 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Mountain View Resort ราคานี้ไม่รวมรายการอาหารเช้า




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi