bar
Hotels in Saraburi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in สระบุรี

List Hotels Province

มวกเหล็ก พาราไดส์ รีสอร์ท Hotel Saraburi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ มวกเหล็ก พาราไดส์ รีสอร์ท สระบุรี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน สระบุรี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ สระบุรี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Muaklek Paradise Resort
review Muaklek Paradise Resort
Booking Saraburi 40.77 40.77 US$
Booking  1359 1359 THB

มวกเหล็ก พาราไดส์ รีสอร์ท สระบุรี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 42/2 Moo 2, T. Muaklek, Saraburi 18180
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท สระบุรี ( Saraburi, Muaklek )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1359 THB, 40.77 US, 34.54 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Muaklek Paradise Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Kim Darel Burnett : Visit: 2016-05-14 - Update : 2016-05-17
Very nice property. It was raining, so we couldn t enjoy the pool. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. Very clean. nothing special. But nice.
Score by Kim Darel Burnett: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Muaklek Paradise Resortby Kim Darel Burnett
Booking on cheapestav.com : I ve used sawadee.com for 10 years, and will continue.
Review Pankaj : Visit: 2012-04-15 - Update : 2012-04-18
Resort and rooms were very clean and I appreciate hotel staff they were very polite and helpful. On our request they provided vegetarian breakfast...our experience was good to stay at this resort.
Score by Pankaj: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Muaklek Paradise Resortby Pankaj
Review Mr James Neville : Visit: 2011-05-21 - Update : 2011-05-25
A large hotel that caters mainly for groups than for individual travellers. The hotel has a good location and a lovely setting in well maintained beautiful gardens, the room was fairly simple but lovely and clean. Check in staff were efficient and helpful. The breakfast staff were rude, indifferent and downright disinterested. I was tossed (not served) a cup of lukewarm coffee, a glass of orange juice complete with flies and an American breakfast with mosquitoes fried into the eggs. Its unfortunate that the breakfast experience ruined a perfectly pleasant stay, and made me vow to never return and to tell all I meet to avoid the Muaklek Paradise Resort at all costs. There are cheaper, nicer and friendlier resorts scattered all around Muaklek so please please give this one a miss!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr James Neville: Room 4 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Muaklek Paradise Resortby Mr James Neville
Booking on cheapestav.com : Swadee.com was very efficient, I booked and paid using paypal only a matter of hours before arriving. The hotel had an urgent completed booking form completed and waiting for us, I would not hesitate to use Swadee.com again.
Review ANTONIO MANUEL FONTES CAMBETA : Visit: 2010-04-11 - Update : 2010-04-13
The facilities possessed only tv in rooms, and tv in rooms, had a poor reception and only had links to 3 Thai channels. Tke place is beautifull but veru dirty
Score by ANTONIO MANUEL FONTES CAMBETA: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Muaklek Paradise Resortby ANTONIO MANUEL FONTES CAMBETA
Review ANTONIO MANUEL FONTES CAMBETA : Visit: 2010-04-11 - Update : 2010-04-13
Dear Sirs, Firstly I want to thank the kindness of your email. I am a Portuguese citizen who knows that your beautiful and wonderful country since 1974, where in April this year I stayed at the Montien Hotel, Bangkok. Fortunately I know well this country of smiles, as it has here and move my family here some of the year, while living in Macau. About Paradise Resort have to report that it is a place paradiso, however, and although it has been hosted in the Deluxe wing, the price charged for services falls far short of my expectations, because employees do not treat conditions in the beautiful grounds, showers do not work under conditions, and the rooms do not have a pitcher with water, no coffee or tea. Employees also have not been there very helpful and even found the bit deslixados and lazy. But in the final set was satisfied. Yours sincerely [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by ANTONIO MANUEL FONTES CAMBETA: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Muaklek Paradise Resortby ANTONIO MANUEL FONTES CAMBETA
Review John Theodore Hoekstra : Visit: 2010-03-29 - Update : 2010-04-02
Room was old and the air conditioning noisy. Only two towels, no hand towels. But the grounds are very nice, lots of family bungalows are there. The restaurant was very good with good ataff and the pool area looked good. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by John Theodore Hoekstra: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Muaklek Paradise Resortby John Theodore Hoekstra


Muaklek Paradise Resort 42/2 Moo 2, T. Muaklek, มวกเหล็ก พาราไดส์ รีสอร์ท สระบุรี
42/2 Moo 2, T. Muaklek, Saraburi 18180
ที่พักในสระบุรี Saraburi, Muaklek
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1359 THB, 40.77 US, 34.54 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Muaklek Paradise Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in thai and hotels in thai | thai