bar
Hotels in Khao Lak. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เขาหลัก

List Hotels Province

มุกดารา บีช วิลล่า แอนด์ สปา รีสอร์ท Hotel Khao Lak Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ มุกดารา บีช วิลล่า แอนด์ สปา รีสอร์ท เขาหลัก ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เขาหลัก สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เขาหลัก กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Mukdara Beach Villa
review Mukdara Beach Villa
Booking Khao Lak 45.29 45.29 US$
Booking  1614 1614 THB

มุกดารา บีช วิลล่า แอนด์ สปา รีสอร์ท เขาหลัก

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 67/179 Moo 5, T.Khukkhak Takuapa, Phang-Nga 82190
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เขาหลัก ( Khao Lak, Bang Niang Beach )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1614 THB, 45.29 US, 40.13 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Mukdara Beach Villa & Spa Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Manfred Schorn : Visit: 2016-03-21 - Update : 2016-03-25
A wonderfull place to relax! Great Service, very kindly!
Score by Manfred Schorn: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Mukdara Beach Villa & Spa Resortby Manfred Schorn
Review OLIVER JUNG : Visit: 2014-10-20 - Update : 2014-10-27
Even with sawasdee.com Reservation they want our Credit Card. A little bit lazy but helpful staff. Resort is quite nice.
Score by OLIVER JUNG: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Mukdara Beach Villa & Spa Resortby OLIVER JUNG
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee.com did again a great job !
Review Maria Malysheva : Visit: 2013-12-14 - Update : 2013-12-17
Perfect hotel!
Score by Maria Malysheva: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Mukdara Beach Villa & Spa Resortby Maria Malysheva
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good service!
Review Lillian Stender : Visit: 2011-05-11 - Update : 2011-06-01
Our visit to Mukdara Beach was in general a pleasant experience. However, we do have 2 points of complaint. 1) During most of our visit the toilet in our accommodation was not working. We reported this several times, but not until Monday 09MAY was it finally fixed. This was a major problem to us and we several times had to go to the toilet area by the beach front. Very inconvenient for us. 2) On Monday afternoon we needed to change our reservation in order to leave 1 day prior to already arrange. We contacted reception/Khun Keem, who contacted head office in Bangkok by phone. After the phone conversation Khun Keem advised us that it was possible to leave 1 days earlier and that we would get a refund for this unused day. Later in the evening, however, Khun Keem, had NO recollection of this deal and now advised that no refund was possible. Taking into consideration that we had to accept a malfunctioning toilet during most of our stay we should at least be granted a refund for this earlier check-out and expect to hear further from you in this respect. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lillian Stender: Room 5 / Service 1 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Mukdara Beach Villa & Spa Resortby Lillian Stender
Review Karin Setzer : Visit: 2010-03-25 - Update : 2010-03-31
Es hat uns alles sehr gut gefallen, schade war aber, dass das Frühstück nicht im Touch Beach restaurant serviert wurde, sondern im Coffee-Shop. Gefehlt hat u.E. eine wirklich gute Thaisuppe zum Frühstück. Ansonsten alles perfekt - sehr zu empfehlen.
Score by Karin Setzer: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Mukdara Beach Villa & Spa Resortby Karin Setzer


Mukdara Beach Villa & Spa Resort 67/179 Moo 5, T.Khukkhak มุกดารา บีช วิลล่า แอนด์ สปา รีสอร์ท เขาหลัก
67/179 Moo 5, T.Khukkhak Takuapa, Phang-Nga 82190
ที่พักในเขาหลัก Khao Lak, Bang Niang Beach
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1614 THB, 45.29 US, 40.13 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Mukdara Beach Villa & Spa Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in phangnga and hotels in phangnga | phangnga