bar
Hotels in Bangkok. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กรุงเทพมหานคร

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม มาย โฮเทล ประตูน้ำ Hotel Bangkok Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม มาย โฮเทล ประตูน้ำ กรุงเทพมหานคร ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กรุงเทพมหานคร สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กรุงเทพมหานคร กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review My Hotel Pratunam
review My Hotel Pratunam
Booking Bangkok 26.70 26.70 US$
Booking  952 952 THB

โรงแรม มาย โฮเทล ประตูน้ำ กรุงเทพมหานคร

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 70/2 Soi Petchburi 15, Petchburi Rd. Phayathai Rajchatewee, Bangkok 10400
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กรุงเทพมหานคร ( Pratunam, Petchburi Rd. Soi 15 )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 952 THB, 26.70 US, 23.66 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : My Hotel Pratunam ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Mrs. Maria Cheryl Languez : Visit: 2012-12-30 - Update : 2013-01-02
Hotel was very convenient and easy to locate with...it s very near to the shopping areas and metro station that directly link to the airport and very accessible to anywhere you want to go..clean and very quite. Staff s are accommodating and friendly. Keep it up MY HOTEL! Til our next visit in bangkok! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mrs. Maria Cheryl Languez: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby Mrs. Maria Cheryl Languez
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very convenient in making a booking! Your service is really excellent! Two thumbs up for sawadee!
Review Lyubimova Irina : Visit: 2012-12-13 - Update : 2013-01-05
Отличный обслуживающий персонал! Вкусные завтраки, удобное месторасположение (недалеко станции BTS и аэропортовой ветки, Байок скай тоже рядом) и, конечно же, хорошая цена. Отель маленький, но уютный. В номере делюкс дополнительно есть чайный набор. Есть storage room, в которой оставляли на хранение сумки с зимней одеждой. Минус отеля - wifi за дополнительную плату. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Lyubimova Irina: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby Lyubimova Irina
Review LIM PENG JIN : Visit: 2012-11-24 - Update : 2012-11-27
We stayed at My hotel every time when in Bangkok. Good location and friendly staff. Nice to be remembered by staff even though we stayed there once/twice a year.Kind hospitality and warm. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by LIM PENG JIN: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby LIM PENG JIN
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent and quick respond. However was told by hotel that no free wifi service unless booking done directly with the hotel. Hope Sawadee.com can do something on this, and do hope to enjoy fee wifi on my next booking.
Review Vishvajith : Visit: 2012-10-29 - Update : 2012-11-01
It was our first trip to Thailand and the fist expression was superb with “my hotel”. We came early to my hotel than the original check in time, even though hotel provided our two rooms early as possible. The receptionist was really friendly and helpful. After that hotel provided their taxi call Tuk Tuk for free, with a driver (Aot). He was a nice chap and he showed us the Pratuanm shopping area. Super Rich Money Exchange (Not Super Rich Money Exchange 1965) which is behind Big C is providing a good exchange rate. It will help for anybody who’s seeking for better exchange rate. Also anybody can get good exchange rate from the money exchange which is in front of Ten Star Inn Pratunam (my hotels sister hotel). Pratunam market, Indra market, Pantip Plaza, Platinum fashion mall, Central World and Big C are in walking distance from the my hotel. At night even anybody can use to go for shopping areas which are available for night shopping. If anybody willing to go for shopping in Bangkok, better to go without taking or wearing any valuable jewelleries like gold chains, rings, bracelets or bangles. We had good experience for the stolen such items from the tourists. Also need to be aware from pick pockets. So every time be sure to keep your money or purse more closely to you. Light conditions are good and quite lots of people are in the streets at any time. So I don’t agree with the other reviews of about dark in the area. If anyone wants to go to Chatchuchak weekend market, can walk to the Payathi railway station from my hotel and able to get a sky train up to Mo chit (Final station) for THB 30. Don’t forget to have a world famous Thai massage from Thailand if you visit there. Especially for Sri Lankan tourist you can contact Mr. Prasad Samarasinghe (Guy who’s doing the Thai massage shop in my hotel). We had a superb foot massage from his massage shop. Mr. Prasad owns his personal Sri Lankan food restaurant as well. You can coordinate with him for any meal at a reasonable cost. Also there is a senior executive call Mr. Aot Napasin (young chap) the best employee in the hotel, who is really a nice guy. He will also help you to find a good tour guide. If possible ask for Miss Nim. She is the best for the job. Breakfast was fine and if they can improve it will be very attractive. But make sure to go early to the breakfast. Room conditions were superb (A/C, hot / cold Water pressure, excellent bed). Daily they do the cleaning. I and my family had a good time in my hotel. I would like to recommend my hotel to anyone and definitely will go back to my hotel again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Vishvajith: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby Vishvajith
Booking on cheapestav.com : Sawadee rates were the best out of the other web portals.
Review Tonni Leth : Visit: 2012-10-25 - Update : 2012-10-28
The Hotel is a New one and could be very good. But many of the staff at the hotel is not nice persons. My wife understand Thai and the speak very bad about the customs at the hotel in thai. And yhe breakfast buffet is the same story everyday, people are waiting long time for new food is at the buffet. The great thing at the hotel is location 4 min about all the shopping in pratunam. The have also a free tuk tuk service which is super good and the man who drive the tuk tuk is so funny, nice and you can see he love the job (the other staff at the hotel could learn from him). We will NEVER be back after this place.
Score by Tonni Leth: Room 5 / Service 1 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby Tonni Leth
Booking on cheapestav.com : always good
Review Carol Tay : Visit: 2012-10-09 - Update : 2012-10-16
I enjoyed my stay at myhotel with my friends. Hotel service was excellent and rooms are great. Value for money. Basic necessities are provided and service staffs are prompt to offer help. Breakfast was not as bad as what was written on some comments as they made effort to change the menu everyday. There was even local Thai food on the breakfast table. Location of hotel is perfect, near to train station (phayathai) , and free tuk tuk to ferry to and fro the main road. Even the tuk tuk man is extremely friendly. Will stay here again next time. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Carol Tay: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby Carol Tay
Booking on cheapestav.com : Special Thanks to sawadee staffs for helping me to amend my wrong booking promptly. Your services are great, easy to use, reliable and convenient.
Review Ng Chee Chon : Visit: 2012-08-31 - Update : 2012-09-04
Positive: nice location (although deep into the Soi, you can either choose to walk 5 to 10 minutes to reach main road or use free tuk tuk services provided by hotel), friendly & helpful staffs, breakfast is okay, room is nice too. The best is the water pressure of the shower - love it!! Negative: no free wifi... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Ng Chee Chon: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby Ng Chee Chon
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking is excellent. No hassle at all during the process of checking in!!!
Review INDUNIL DE ALWIS : Visit: 2012-08-08 - Update : 2012-08-10
Very good budget hotel very clean friendly staff and close to major shopping malls only disadvantage is rooms are very small. we stayed 7 days good breakfast.
Score by INDUNIL DE ALWIS: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby INDUNIL DE ALWIS
Review Igor Andreychikov : Visit: 2012-03-13 - Update : 2012-03-16
впечатление от отеля двойственные. когда мы поселялись нас спросили вам какую кровать, мы выбрали одну 2спальную. после этого нас отправили на самый верхний этаж и потом решили сообщить что лифт не работает. и не будет работать неделю. вроде бы ничего но 7 этаж с вещами... никто не помог... полно муравьев, шел ремонт и пахло краской. Отель по большей степени населяет ЮВА. чтобы подняться на 7 этаж нужно было идти по тюкам с одеждой, через посуду, бутылки которые горничные решили выставить на узкую лестницу. Там есть местный тук-тук. он бесплатный. Мы попросили довезти нас с вещами до пая тай (ветка до аэропорта), и нам сказали - вы знаете мы можем доехать только до главной улицы... там идти минут 15... ехать итого меньше... но нам тут же предложили такси. и обычная история сначала одна цена, а потом вы знаете это такси не поедет, но поедет другое - оно дороже... Мы не первый раз в тае и особо не придираемся, ведь то что на картинке, то в итоге и будет - просто надо внимательно смотреть. в этом отеле мы были когда он открылся... не сравнить... рядом есть куда более лучшие места... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Igor Andreychikov: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby Igor Andreychikov
Review jiemin huang : Visit: 2012-01-31 - Update : 2012-02-06
房间很大很干净,距离机场轻轨站很近,但是卫生间不通气,每天早上都有清洁工人进来清洁。WIFI收费,这点很令人遗憾
Score by jiemin huang: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby jiemin huang
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good
Review Darmstadt : Visit: 2012-01-24 - Update : 2012-01-27
Englisch We stayed at the hotel for 10 days. The staff is very friendly and willing to help. The rooms are clean, warm water is okay. The beds could be better. Breakfast is good. Mostly we had dinner in town, but the food in the hotel is also good, but it takes some time to prepare it. The hotel is situated in a small street nearby a busy street and the skytrain. Nederlands: We zijn 10 dagen in dit hotel geweest en het is prima bevallen. Het personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam De kamers zijn schoon, lekker warm water in de douche. De bedden konden beter, je voelde af en toe de veren in je rug. Het ontbijt is prima, voor iedereen wel wat. Toast, gebakken eieren, allerlei warme gerechten zoals rijst groenden en soep, koffie/thee en sap en een buffet met salade en fruit. We hebben meestal ergens anders gegeten maar de keren dat we in het hotel gegeten hebben smaakte het prima. Je moet alleen wat geduld hebben, het duurt even voordat het klaar is. Het hotel ligt in een zijstraat van een drukke weg zodat je geen last hebt van de drukte in de winkelstraat. Je zit op loopafstand van de skytrain (ongeveer 10 minuten). Kortom, een prima hotel voor de prijs die je betaalt. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Darmstadt: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby Darmstadt
Booking on cheapestav.com : no problems at all!!
Review Goh Ai Ling : Visit: 2012-01-21 - Update : 2012-01-25
Hotel is good. Room is clean. the service from the staff was good and excellent. Tuk tuk service was good. very hard to find this hotel because very less sign board to show the hotel location. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Goh Ai Ling: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby Goh Ai Ling
Booking on cheapestav.com : Good
Review Shaqeelah Abrahams : Visit: 2011-12-29 - Update : 2012-01-05
My Hotel Pratunam is great value formoney with an exceleent location ifyou are coming to bkk to shop! The hotel tuk tuk service works really well and the staff were very friendly. Great value for money [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Shaqeelah Abrahams: Room 2 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby Shaqeelah Abrahams
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent
Review Logendran Sinniah : Visit: 2011-12-28 - Update : 2012-01-02
The accomadation was good.But the breakfast was a standard menu.If we went late for breakfast we would have very little to chose from as the food was not replaced very often when over.
Score by Logendran Sinniah: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby Logendran Sinniah
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review LEW SHAW HIONG : Visit: 2011-12-04 - Update : 2011-12-12
Good service, friendly staffs.
Score by LEW SHAW HIONG: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby LEW SHAW HIONG
Review Nicola ALIBERTI : Visit: 2011-11-16 - Update : 2011-11-20
very good
Score by Nicola ALIBERTI: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby Nicola ALIBERTI
Booking on cheapestav.com : ok
Review Audrey Giam : Visit: 2011-11-07 - Update : 2011-11-12
Near to pratanum, a walking distance though. Overall, pretty convenient. Spacious room at level 2, reasonable price for the room standard. Hotel service can be improved, no bad experience however. Perhaps they can consider to change their breakfast menu instead of same menu everyday. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Audrey Giam: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby Audrey Giam
Booking on cheapestav.com : Prompt reply & they have given assistance required from customers. Good job!
Review Liew Kah Lok : Visit: 2011-10-20 - Update : 2011-10-24
Hotel with great location and value for money!
Score by Liew Kah Lok: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby Liew Kah Lok
Booking on cheapestav.com : offered very competative rates and efficient service!
Review Ramesh De Mel : Visit: 2011-10-11 - Update : 2011-10-17
Fast & good services
Score by Ramesh De Mel: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby Ramesh De Mel
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very good
Review Wong Pei Fun : Visit: 2011-09-20 - Update : 2011-09-23
Room is smaller than expected, but the beds are comfortable and air cond is working really well. The staffs at the reception are helpful.
Score by Wong Pei Fun: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review My Hotel Pratunamby Wong Pei Fun


My Hotel Pratunam 70/2 Soi Petchburi 15, Petchburi Rd. Phayathai โรงแรม มาย โฮเทล ประตูน้ำ กรุงเทพมหานคร
70/2 Soi Petchburi 15, Petchburi Rd. Phayathai Rajchatewee, Bangkok 10400
ที่พักในกรุงเทพมหานคร Pratunam, Petchburi Rd. Soi 15
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 952 THB, 26.70 US, 23.66 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ My Hotel Pratunam ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in bangkok and hotels in bangkok | bangkok