bar
Hotels in Krabi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กระบี่

List Hotels Province

โรงแรมนันทรา เดอ ดีลักซ์ Hotel Krabi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรมนันทรา เดอ ดีลักซ์ กระบี่ ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กระบี่ สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กระบี่ กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Nantra De Deluxe
review Nantra De Deluxe
Booking Krabi 32.18 32.18 US$
Booking  1147 1147 THB

โรงแรมนันทรา เดอ ดีลักซ์ กระบี่

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 153 Moo 4, Had Yao Beach Thalingchan, Nuaklong, Krabi 81130
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กระบี่ ( Had Yao )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1147 THB, 32.18 US, 28.52 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Nantra De Deluxe ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Vanessa Harkness : Visit: 2013-12-04 - Update : 2013-12-15
Thank you very very much to Anita and the rest of the wonderful staff at Nantra de deluxe. Only stayed one night but wish I d had a week! Very isolated and relaxing environment with a beautiful beach, yes it has darker sand but this allows for interesting patterns made by lighter sand after the tide goes out. Delightful, clean swimming pool, delicious meal at restaurant, great cocktails too. No hot water the night I arrived but this was fixed promptly the next morning. Spacious rooms and fantastic bathrooms, with a very tempting looking bathtub. Lovely outdoor sitting area, out of the breeze by the pool and restaurant, great for a nightcap after a swim. No dvd player or safety deposit in the room but as the lcd tv has a usb slot and the resort is isolated and the rooms felt very safe I wasn t bothered. Wonderful transfer back to Krabi, the staff member (sorry, I have no idea how to spell your name,Chau? Cheau?)even drove around town to make sure I got into a bank before the public holiday. Beachside luxury an affordable price with staff who go above and beyond what s expected!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Vanessa Harkness: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Nantra De Deluxeby Vanessa Harkness
Booking on cheapestav.com : prompt confirmation of booking and polite single request for a review(versus Agoda s repeated reminder )emails. Thank you
Review erler : Visit: 2013-01-10 - Update : 2013-01-20
unfortunately a resort, which hasen t seen much detail-love and passion in the last years. obviousley nobody / nor the owner of the resort is taking care for keeping the resort well. every here and there you find broken floors, dirty pools and the restaurant is not well leaded as well. the menu is quite big, but there are only a few dishes available. Drinks as well - you only here no have . Sad, as the pureness of the beach, the wildness of the surrounded nature is really nice. I am sure it once was a nice resort, but not today anymore. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by erler: Room 3 / Service 1 / Facilities 1 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Nantra De Deluxeby erler
Review Pam Rogers : Visit: 2011-12-10 - Update : 2011-12-13
I went to Nantra De Deluxe to relax away from it all and that s just what I did. The room was great for price I paid (discount on Sawadee). The beach is long and I could walk for a long time. There were local people fishing and everyone was very friendly. The staff of Nantra were very nice and responded to any request promptly. I can highly recommend it if you want to get away from it all. On the down side, if you want a manicured beach don t come here. There was alot of garbage. Sad what we humans do to nature. It isn t the resorts fault. Still great for sunsets though. The food is expensive and not enough variety but if you walk half an hour you can find cheaper places in the bungalows to the north. If you are a vegetarian, it is slim pickings. The resort puts on great outings and some of them are free. Take advantage of that. Overall, I really enjoyed my staff due to staff friendliness and the quiet. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Pam Rogers: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Nantra De Deluxeby Pam Rogers
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problems, just make sure they charge you the correct price for the transportation.
Review Steven Daenens : Visit: 2011-11-25 - Update : 2011-12-06
Very nice rooms, but beware: the location is literally in the middle of nowhere. If you come here for a quiet vacation; this is your spot. The hotel does offer excursions, but for us it was just too quiet. Also; sadly; the restaurant is too pricy for too low quality food. And with no other options around; you are pretty much stuck with it
Score by Steven Daenens: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 2 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Nantra De Deluxeby Steven Daenens
Review Chae Kun Kang : Visit: 2011-11-18 - Update : 2011-11-23
After Bangkok, the out of the way place was perfect. The long sandy beach was a welcome sight for a good run during cloudy days. The resort is surrounded by farms and away from traffic congested Bangkok. A perfect getway from everything [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Chae Kun Kang: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Nantra De Deluxeby Chae Kun Kang
Review Maria : Visit: 2011-08-24 - Update : 2011-08-27
Small hotel in very silent and quiet place, relative wild, with nice sea view, nature and relaxation. Good for people after hard work during year, who does not want to see many people around and who likes nature.
Score by Maria: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Nantra De Deluxeby Maria
Review NG LAU SIN : Visit: 2011-04-15 - Update : 2011-04-19
nice staff,thanks,不過附近冇野食和冇野買,只有酒店一間餐廳仔,和係海灘右面行十分鍾有間海鮮餐廳,係夜晚,天空有好多星星,如果想Relax,住這間酒店是OK架
Score by NG LAU SIN: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Nantra De Deluxeby NG LAU SIN
Review Merete Ørsted Petersen : Visit: 2011-02-20 - Update : 2011-02-27
Very quiert, but nice for 2-4 days. Free trips every day provided by the hotel. The service is outstanding!
Score by Merete Ørsted Petersen: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Nantra De Deluxeby Merete Ørsted Petersen
Review Mogens Nordtorp Serup : Visit: 2011-02-02 - Update : 2011-02-24
A very nice hotel. But far away from everything. The staff (with Anita in front) were really great and loved our children. The beach wasn t great as other part of Thailand. The price are a little high, but look out for Hot deals .
Score by Mogens Nordtorp Serup: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 2 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Nantra De Deluxeby Mogens Nordtorp Serup
Review Ferdinand Leist : Visit: 2010-04-26 - Update : 2010-05-04
This is a very quiet and peaceful hotel with big rooms an woderful personal. We enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere very much. The beach could be a little bit cleaner but the hotel is super
Score by Ferdinand Leist: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Nantra De Deluxeby Ferdinand Leist
Booking on cheapestav.com : the booking service was totaly uncomplicated
Review deborah kathleen foss : Visit: 2010-04-17 - Update : 2010-04-19
We enjoyed our stay for 3 nights at the resort Nantra the luxe. The staf was very nice and helpfull. The resort was very quite. The free shuttle bus service was good, because the resort is far from shops and restaurants.
Score by deborah kathleen foss: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation : Total Rate : review Nantra De Deluxeby deborah kathleen foss


Nantra De Deluxe 153 Moo 4, Had Yao Beach โรงแรมนันทรา เดอ ดีลักซ์ กระบี่
153 Moo 4, Had Yao Beach Thalingchan, Nuaklong, Krabi 81130
ที่พักในกระบี่ Had Yao
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1147 THB, 32.18 US, 28.52 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Nantra De Deluxe ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in krabi and hotels in krabi | krabi