bar
Hotels in Udonthani. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in อุดรธานี

List Hotels Province

โรงแรม นภาลัย Hotel Udonthani Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โรงแรม นภาลัย อุดรธานี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน อุดรธานี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ อุดรธานี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Napalai Hotel
review Napalai Hotel
Booking Udonthani 34.40 34.40 US$
Booking  1147 1147 THB

โรงแรม นภาลัย อุดรธานี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 572 M. 5 Pracharaksa Road, Muang, Udorn Thani 41000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท อุดรธานี ( Udon Thani, City )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1147 THB, 34.40 US, 29.14 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Napalai Hotel ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Kenneth Miller : Visit: 2017-07-22 - Update : 2017-07-25
I enjoyed the stay. Breakfast was ok. Staff are very good. Internet connections are terrible.....the system cannot handle lots of people...connecting to your internet wasted a lot of my time. Room size is very good. The hotel rooms need a refit and refurbishment. I will come back [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Kenneth Miller: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Napalai Hotelby Kenneth Miller
Booking on cheapestav.com : Ok
Review Beat Roman Sifrig : Visit: 2014-04-25 - Update : 2014-04-28
Score by Beat Roman Sifrig: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Napalai Hotelby Beat Roman Sifrig
Booking on cheapestav.com : ok. as always!
Review Randy David McBroom : Visit: 2014-04-01 - Update : 2014-04-07
Arrived after 40 plus hour trip from Florida . Hotel failed to pick me up at airport even though I had requested it in email the previous week . Front desk was not friendly or helpful . Other staff like doorman , bellman and maid service were wonderful .My room was very nice and maid service was excellent . Young men at door were also very professional and helpful. Breakfast was good except for one day the buffet was not set up and staff were sitting around not wanting to cook a egg or do anything . I never saw a manager the 3 days I was there and staff was not professional at main desk . I decided to go to another hotel . I would not want to go there again because half the staff are indifferent and lazy [ front desk ,kitchen ]. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Randy David McBroom: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Napalai Hotelby Randy David McBroom
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problem .
Review Anthony W Scragg : Visit: 2012-12-30 - Update : 2013-01-02
Hotel is located not far from the airport and it is a 100 Baht Tuk Tuk ride into the centre. Rooms are OK although looking rather tired. However the hotel is undergoing renovations. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is adequate but with a little improvement it could be a lot better. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Anthony W Scragg: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Napalai Hotelby Anthony W Scragg
Booking on cheapestav.com : Excellent as usual
Review steins hillebrande berendine therese : Visit: 2012-01-09 - Update : 2012-02-09
I have enjoyed my stay and especially the help of your friendly staff.
Score by steins hillebrande berendine therese: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Napalai Hotelby steins hillebrande berendine therese
Booking on cheapestav.com : booking the hotel was fine.
Review Brooks Barrett Wood : Visit: 2012-01-03 - Update : 2012-01-06
The hotel has great potential. But the little things made the stay alittle frustrating. Staying on the 12th floor, I wanted to take a shower in the morning and still after letting the water run 15 minutes it never got hot. Only after I was finished did the water get anywere close to warm. The wireless service, included(thankyou, but did not work. Can always connect to the router but the internet was not available most of the time. Had to use the sales office connection in the lobby. The rooms need renovation, the view was great, but the room can be over looked for the price if the little stuff was better. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Brooks Barrett Wood: Room 2 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Napalai Hotelby Brooks Barrett Wood
Booking on cheapestav.com : good
Review John Foley : Visit: 2011-10-09 - Update : 2011-10-12
I will definitely stay here again and hopefully in the Jr. Suite again as well. This was a great room, very spacious. The price was extremely affordable, especially for a room of its size...which is basically 2 deluxe rooms divided by a wall. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by John Foley: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Napalai Hotelby John Foley
Booking on cheapestav.com : I ve used Sawasdee many times in the past and have never had any issues! Great Job Sawasdee!!!
Review JOHN LISSAMAN : Visit: 2011-08-21 - Update : 2011-08-31
good hotel very big swimming pool
Score by JOHN LISSAMAN: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Napalai Hotelby JOHN LISSAMAN
Review Graham Mallalieu : Visit: 2011-02-23 - Update : 2011-02-28
Overall the hotel and room were quite good, however in the evenings there was usually no hot water for a shower, the only major let down
Score by Graham Mallalieu: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Napalai Hotelby Graham Mallalieu
Review John Charles Rourke : Visit: 2011-02-11 - Update : 2011-02-17
There was no airport pick-up despite sending all the details to Sawadee. I did notice that Centara and Ban Chiang had vans there for their clients!!!
Score by John Charles Rourke: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Napalai Hotelby John Charles Rourke
Review Richard R Wells : Visit: 2011-01-03 - Update : 2011-01-06
Good location, nice pool, good value for money.Friendly helpful staff and internet in the lobby.
Score by Richard R Wells: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Napalai Hotelby Richard R Wells
Booking on cheapestav.com : Always good,never a problem. Fast easy and a wide selection of hotels.
Review Mehran Adl : Visit: 2010-11-23 - Update : 2010-11-26
Very nice and comfortable stay......
Score by Mehran Adl: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Napalai Hotelby Mehran Adl
Booking on cheapestav.com : always great..........
Review Howard Oscar Travis : Visit: 2010-01-20 - Update : 2010-02-03
Good value for the money. Food excellent and service very good. plan to retuen in November and will stay at the Napalai.
Score by Howard Oscar Travis: Room 3 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Napalai Hotelby Howard Oscar Travis


Napalai Hotel 572 M. 5 Pracharaksa Road, Muang, โรงแรม นภาลัย อุดรธานี
572 M. 5 Pracharaksa Road, Muang, Udorn Thani 41000
ที่พักในอุดรธานี Udon Thani, City
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1147 THB, 34.40 US, 29.14 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Napalai Hotel ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in isan and hotels in isan | isan