bar
Hotels in Koh Chang. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in เกาะช้าง

List Hotels Province

เนอร์วาน่า รีสอร์ท Hotel Koh Chang Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ เนอร์วาน่า รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน เกาะช้าง สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ เกาะช้าง กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Nirvana Resort
review Nirvana Resort
Booking Koh Chang 37.18 37.18 US$
Booking  1240 1240 THB

เนอร์วาน่า รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 12/4-5 Moo 1, Bangbao, Koh Chang Tai, Trat 23120
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง ( Koh Chang, Bang Bao Bay )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 1240 THB, 37.18 US, 31.49 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Nirvana Resort ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review Sarah Mauritzen : Visit: 2017-02-05 - Update : 2017-02-08
This is what makes Koh chang worth a visit. Only brought here by friend who insisted to go to Koh Chang, even though it in my option primarily is a destination similar to Costa del sol, I was TRUELY suprised by the amazing atmophere that Richy and his all over friendly staff suceeds in building here. If nature, tranqulity and decor makes your holiday, please dont hesitate to go here. The monkeys here are such and nice exstra feature, same is the beautefull sundeck in the back of the hill behind the resort. Breakfast is absolutely over standard, with homebaked fresh bread and nice choice form menucard. Rooms are a LOT more that what I expected when it comes to sight, view, cleaness and decor. all my best to this place! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Sarah Mauritzen: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Nirvana Resortby Sarah Mauritzen
Review Sara Roman : Visit: 2014-01-16 - Update : 2014-02-04
Excellent breakfast and a very nice pool area. Do eat your lunch here, the sandwiches are the best of anywhere on the island. Watching the sun set at the little bar on the cliffs behind Nirvana is also very nice. The staff was helpful, friendly and spoke good english for the most part. Two years ago this was a perfect stay, things were not quite as good now. The restaurant was no where as good, the managment need to work this out. The pools were a little dirty at times. We stayed with two children. This works, they provide a boat (or car) service to the beach. Walking into Bang Bao isn t far either, but maybe not advisable in the dark.
Score by Sara Roman: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Nirvana Resortby Sara Roman
Review Frank Gerald Rudi Baatge : Visit: 2013-11-30 - Update : 2013-12-22
Sehr schönes Hotel in schöner,ruhiger Lage, sehr schönes Restaurant und tolles Frühstück, Bungalows sind toll ausgestattet, Negativ war der Empfang und die Ausstattung der Lobby.(Kein kühles Getränk und kein Tuch zum frisch machen)bei 100 Euro Übernachtungspreis schon ein Muß.
Score by Frank Gerald Rudi Baatge: Room 5 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Nirvana Resortby Frank Gerald Rudi  Baatge
Booking on cheapestav.com : toller Buchungsservice. besser wäre noch die automatische Abbuchung der 2. Rate
Review Richard R Wells : Visit: 2013-04-24 - Update : 2013-04-27
Great location, peacful and quiet. Nice bali styled bungalow rooms.
Score by Richard R Wells: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Nirvana Resortby Richard R Wells
Booking on cheapestav.com : Always good with me.
Review Stephen John Paterson : Visit: 2012-08-18 - Update : 2012-08-21
Beautiful location between the bay and the sea. Lovely gardens and walk along the Rock Wall . Yes the French fod is a little expensive by local standards but not ridiculously so. A est menu, 3 courses, is 650B. A.couple of negatives--the service is slow-- but the view is superb from the restaurant, No placemats, napkins, instant coffee (!!!!!), water urn Luke warm one day....The rooms are very comfortable---air on,TV, lots of hot water. The monkeys sit on your verandah in the morning. Staff are very nice, and always greet you. If you want cheaper food try the restaurant at the Cliff Cottages, just a few minutes walk through the gardens. There are 2 pools, but it is definitely worth going to the white sand beach on the other side of the bay, as there is no beach at the resort. They provide a shuttle service, however we had our own car, which is a good ideavtobgetvaround Koh Chang, and especially Bang Bao due to its location. Beware of dreadful drivers!, Gay friendly. And definitely French friendly, ad most of the guests seem to have come from France. We are from Australia, and there were a few other Aussies there as wel.
Score by Stephen John Paterson: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Nirvana Resortby Stephen John Paterson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Perfec ad usual!
Review Bastiaan Kuik : Visit: 2012-07-30 - Update : 2012-08-05
great hotel, good services. It was a pity that trucks were driving through the resort for construction furtheron.
Score by Bastiaan Kuik: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Nirvana Resortby Bastiaan Kuik
Review Jingfeng Gan : Visit: 2012-05-04 - Update : 2012-05-07
Very quiet hotel, and the service is also good! It rained almost everyday at the beginning of May, but last not long. The only downside of the hotel is it s about 20 minutes walk from Bangbao Village. If the hotel can provide free pick up service from Bangbao Village when guests arrive, that would be better!
Score by Jingfeng Gan: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 3 / Location 3 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Nirvana Resortby Jingfeng Gan
Booking on cheapestav.com : very good!
Review Dorthe Dahlgaard Andersen : Visit: 2012-04-13 - Update : 2012-04-17
Very nice hotel with very beatiful settings. You actually live in the middel of the jungle. Beatiful rock swimmingpool and pool by the Beach. You should choose this hotel for the jungle experience and not for the beach. You should go on the private Tour with boat to a deserted beach - we highly recommend it! Each Day we had Wild monkeys outside our door - our kids loved it. Take a walk behind the hotel on the junglewalk and meet the monkeys face to face! A very nice restaurant with good food!
Score by Dorthe Dahlgaard Andersen: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Nirvana Resortby Dorthe Dahlgaard Andersen
Booking on cheapestav.com : No problem
Review Doug South : Visit: 2012-03-25 - Update : 2012-03-28
We really enjoyed our time at Nirvana. The environment was lovely, & relaxing. Our room was really nice & well appointed & staff very friendly. I think the transport arrangements into Bang Boa need to be improved during the day as we found ourselves having to often walk to & from & we did find ouselves having to rush our meal of an evening to meet transport requirements of an evening. but overall I would recommend Nirvana as a place to stay & enjoy.
Score by Doug South: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Nirvana Resortby Doug South
Booking on cheapestav.com : Booking as very easy
Review Carina Helena Sammeli : Visit: 2011-12-25 - Update : 2012-01-07
Nirvana is a lovely resort. We enjoyed our stay. But, it is not very child-friendly. The meny at the restaurant is not for kids for example. And many chairs, lamps and sunbeds needs to be fixed. Ok, I loved the place! And Bangbao!
Score by Carina Helena Sammeli: Room 5 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Nirvana Resortby Carina Helena Sammeli
Review JEAN PIERRE : Visit: 2011-12-12 - Update : 2012-01-05
Excellent hotel in quiet place, large and beautiful bungalow, romantic and refined restaurant with french cook, very polite staff, 2 smimming pool. In the morning, I could jump directly from the terrace to the canoe and paddle in the bay; Nirvana is Paradise! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by JEAN PIERRE: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Nirvana Resortby JEAN PIERRE
Booking on cheapestav.com : Fast and easy to use


Nirvana Resort 12/4-5 Moo 1, Bangbao, เนอร์วาน่า รีสอร์ท เกาะช้าง
12/4-5 Moo 1, Bangbao, Koh Chang Tai, Trat 23120
ที่พักในเกาะช้าง Koh Chang, Bang Bao Bay
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 1240 THB, 37.18 US, 31.49 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Nirvana Resort ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kohchang and hotels in kohchang | kohchang