bar
Hotels in Kanchanaburi. Get Other Room on the Beach Resort, Krabi, Chiang Mai, Samui, Pattaya, See around Rental Villas House Booking Room in กาญจนบุรี

List Hotels Province

โนเบิลไนท์ เกสต์เฮาส์ Hotel Kanchanaburi Thailand Booking Review

รีวิวห้องพักที่ โนเบิลไนท์ เกสต์เฮาส์ กาญจนบุรี ซึ่งเป็นห้องพักชั้นนำ ใน กาญจนบุรี สุดยอดที่พักสุดหรู ห้องพักยอดนิยมสำหรับนักท่องเที่ยวที่ผ่านมาที่ กาญจนบุรี กับความคิดเห็นจากผู้เข้าพักที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้ตัดสินใจจองห้องพักราคาสุดประหยัด และรับส่วนลดพิเศษ 45-75% เมื่อสำรองที่พักล่วงหน้ากับเรา. ตรวจสอบห้องพักว่าง และราคาห้องพักได้ทันที มีห้องพักแน่นอน

review Noblenight Guesthouse
review Noblenight Guesthouse
Booking Kanchanaburi 22.17 22.17 US$
Booking  790 790 THB

โนเบิลไนท์ เกสต์เฮาส์ กาญจนบุรี

ตั้งอยู่ที่ 99-101 River Kwai Road,Thamakam, Kanchanaburi 71000
โรงแรม รีสอร์ท กาญจนบุรี ( City, Kwai Yai )
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้นที่ 790 THB, 22.17 US, 19.64 EUR
ห้องพักอยู่ในระดับ : Noblenight Guesthouse ราคานี้ได้รวมอาหารเช้าแล้ว
Review KLEMENT : Visit: 2016-07-26 - Update : 2016-08-19
very good hôtel
Score by KLEMENT: Room 5 / Service 5 / Facilities 5 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby KLEMENT
Review Alexander Ivanov : Visit: 2016-01-01 - Update : 2016-01-29
good guest house, well located, nice to stay for a few days
Score by Alexander Ivanov: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby Alexander Ivanov
Booking on cheapestav.com : booking service is very good
Review Inge Joergensen : Visit: 2015-03-01 - Update : 2015-03-04
I liked Noblenight. Both the romm and the pool and poolside. I highly recommend it to others. One thing, there were no signs in the mainstreet, so I passed the sighns in the sidestreet without noticing. Not good enough. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Inge Joergensen: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby Inge Joergensen
Booking on cheapestav.com : It worked perfefctly
Review MICHEL : Visit: 2015-01-27 - Update : 2015-02-09
Loin de la gare et à 18h aucun taxi pour nous conduire à l hotel, la galère avec les valises
Score by MICHEL: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby MICHEL
Booking on cheapestav.com : Rien à dire parfait
Review Wilma Mason : Visit: 2014-09-14 - Update : 2014-09-17
We thought yay let s get on the river,ther raft rooms were run down don t book them and the staff didn t care at least they allowed us to move to the cement rooms which were better until a group of young travelers came played drinking games till four in the morning shouting and screaming nothing was done about it. Not enough to say how bad this place really is [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Wilma Mason: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 2 / Location 3 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby Wilma Mason
Review Dan Blomqvist : Visit: 2013-12-08 - Update : 2014-01-17
Mycket bra finare rum och innergård med pool än det är på bilderna. trevlig personal. - Hård säng + säkerhetsbox på rummet + Bra garderober + Priset
Score by Dan Blomqvist: Room 4 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby Dan Blomqvist
Review Klaus Oernbaek : Visit: 2012-05-24 - Update : 2012-05-27
The restaurant service not acceptable. The waitress seemed totally uninterested in taking care of her customers. It was very surpricing that a glas of orangejuice, not was included i the breakfast but could be bought extra.... 2 small glases THB 70, just too much! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Klaus Oernbaek: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby Klaus Oernbaek
Review Karen Donna Dyer : Visit: 2012-01-06 - Update : 2012-01-10
Value for money. Bathrooms need to be cleaned and updated, shower is not the best
Score by Karen Donna Dyer: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby Karen Donna Dyer
Review Pedro : Visit: 2011-02-20 - Update : 2011-02-23
No luxury, but definitely o.k. for the price. Air-condition did not work properly.
Score by Pedro: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby Pedro
Review Charles Hoffman : Visit: 2011-02-05 - Update : 2011-02-08
Was an enjoyable stay for 4 nights at the Noblenight Resort. Finding the hotel is a small challenge just off the given address. The male receptionist was very helpful to many inquiries every day. I think he gave us an upgrade of room based on current hotel rates compared to reservation rate paid in advance. Accomodations were nice with a few minor personal adjustments because of resort procedures. We were there during the start of Chinese New Year which was an interesting bonus. Breakfast was adequate and served at the front restaurant with liberal hours. Location is good by being within the area of what limited night life exists in Kanchanaburi as well as very close to a fish massage place which was nice. Motorbike rates and tour rates are about the same in all locations so hunting around for a better rate is a waste of time. English is passable in the area and the main River Kwai Bridge tourist area is fairly close. Minibus back to Bangkok was inexpensive; but, overloaded and not as advertised. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Charles Hoffman: Room 4 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 3 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby Charles Hoffman
Booking on cheapestav.com : OK as usual
Review Christer Ljunggren : Visit: 2011-01-24 - Update : 2011-01-29
We have booked a Deluxe room for 1400 bath and got a superior room for 750 bath and they sad that it was a deluxe room. After we confronted them with our facts they finaly agread to pay back the balance. They said that it was Sawadee who had made the wrong reservation. The nicest personal on the guesthouse was the gardner.
Score by Christer Ljunggren: Room 2 / Service 1 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby Christer Ljunggren
Booking on cheapestav.com : We don´t blame Sawadee for this problem since we always had good experience of Sawadee.
Review Trevor Collenette : Visit: 2010-12-07 - Update : 2010-12-10
Room was very good but there was no room service. My room wasn t cleaned during my stay.
Score by Trevor Collenette: Room 4 / Service 2 / Facilities 4 / Location 3 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby Trevor Collenette
Review Jean-Jacques Chabloz : Visit: 2010-12-05 - Update : 2010-12-08
Reception has great difficulties to understand a few words in english.
Score by Jean-Jacques Chabloz: Room 5 / Service 3 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby Jean-Jacques Chabloz
Booking on cheapestav.com : Absolutely no problem
Review Casper Andersen : Visit: 2010-11-03 - Update : 2010-11-08
Good value guest house. A little disappointed about the service. Were there with our 2 children. Room not prepared with extra bed, linen, or towels as booked. A part from that nice and quiet place.
Score by Casper Andersen: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby Casper Andersen
Booking on cheapestav.com : Worked well. No problems.
Review Ralf Kuhnert : Visit: 2010-06-27 - Update : 2010-06-29
what ever you expact by booking a guesthouse rather than a resort or hotel - here you will find it
Score by Ralf Kuhnert: Room 3 / Service 4 / Facilities 4 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby Ralf Kuhnert
Booking on cheapestav.com : booking was easly done, fast response and confirmation
Review Rozanne Mackie : Visit: 2010-05-16 - Update : 2010-06-01
ideal place if you are visiting hellfire pass
Score by Rozanne Mackie: Room 3 / Service 3 / Facilities 3 / Location 4 / Reservation 4 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby Rozanne Mackie
Booking on cheapestav.com : hastle free
Review Amanda Dawn Billard : Visit: 2010-03-18 - Update : 2010-03-20
The rooms were nice and cleaned everyday, and the guesthouse grounds had a lovely pool with a slide for children, as well as a play area and beautiful garden to relax in. My only problems were that the TV had fuzzy black and white reception, and the mini refrigerator turned off every time we left the room so it was impossible to keep anything cold. The dial was also broken off. The location was excellent and in walking distance to all amenities. Reception was a bit helpful but could not find our booking, and it took 30 minutes to find a room. The day before we left they came to ask why we did not check out because they only thought we were staying two nights...we paid for 3.
Score by Amanda Dawn Billard: Room 3 / Service 2 / Facilities 2 / Location 5 / Reservation 2 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby Amanda Dawn Billard
Booking on cheapestav.com : I booked with Sawadee before with no problems but this time when I arrived the hotel did not have the booking and I had to wait 30 minutes for them to find a room. On the 17th they came and asked me why i didn t check out because they were informed from sawadee that i was only going to stay 2 nights not 3 nights. I was a bit disappointed because I booked and paid in advance because I have 2 small children.
Review Steven Madson : Visit: 2010-03-11 - Update : 2010-03-19
Great value for the money! Perfect location downtown with nice clean rooms. The grounds and location are very quaint and well taken care of. Free hot breakfast included was a nice touch as well. Would recommend staying here to anyone. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Steven Madson: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location 5 / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby Steven Madson
Booking on cheapestav.com : Very convenient online booking. Only drawback was having to wait a couple hours which was really no inconvenience at all
Review Mr Michael Fisher : Visit: 2010-01-20 - Update : 2010-01-22
Good location, handy for a walk to the bridge, good nightlife and restaurants close by, guesthouse was clean and tidy nice pool with views over the river, good value for money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Score by Mr Michael Fisher: Room 4 / Service 5 / Facilities 4 / Location / Reservation 5 : Total Rate : review Noblenight Guesthouseby Mr Michael Fisher
Booking on cheapestav.com : excellent, booked late on the night before I arrived, everything sorted when I got to guesthouse.


Noblenight Guesthouse 99-101 River Kwai Road,Thamakam, โนเบิลไนท์ เกสต์เฮาส์ กาญจนบุรี
99-101 River Kwai Road,Thamakam, Kanchanaburi 71000
ที่พักในกาญจนบุรี City, Kwai Yai
ราคาห้องพักเริ่มต้น 790 THB, 22.17 US, 19.64 EUR
ห้องพักระดับ Noblenight Guesthouse ราคานี้รวมค่าอาหารเช้าแล้ว




Reference : resort in kanchanaburi and hotels in kanchanaburi | kanchanaburi